We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 6 hotels in Pascagoula

Studio 6

20 reviews
Save
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good20%
  • Average20%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible10%
Jun 23, 2017
“Comfort Relaxing”
Mar 28, 2017
“Don't hesitate...”
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair access
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (20)Write a Review
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
8
4
3
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
8
4
3
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 19 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile

I enjoyed this hotel. The staff was nice no attitudes at all..First off this is a small town so if you're planning to visit keep this in mind. This hotel is for people who are looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of...More

1  Thank Mrs. Taylor M
Response from Murray B, General Manager at Studio 6Responded June 27, 2017

Thank you, Mrs. Taylor, for your kind words! My staff and I are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again real soon!

Reviewed March 28, 2017

This was my first experience with Studio 6. The room was clean (I like the absence of carpet), the mattress was comfortable, and the area felt secure. The only complaint was the insufficiently stocked coffee & condiment supply. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

1  Thank Alan Z
Reviewed September 29, 2016 via mobile

Probably the best hotel I have stayed at in a long time. Can definitely tell the staff really care about the property and the customers. Nice clean rooms and a very friendly staff. Made our stay even better!

2  Thank Derpina D
Reviewed July 11, 2016

We stayed here because of the hotel's location to the dock for ship island. We can't tell you how friendly and helpful the staff is. When we got there, we forgot to print our tickets, and the hotel rep allowed us to email her our...More

3  Thank Max_and_Mar
Response from Murray B, General Manager at Studio 6Responded July 12, 2016

Thank you for your kind response! It's always wonderful to hear we were able to deliver a great experience for you and your family. We can't wait for your next visit!

Reviewed May 31, 2016

Great Service and nice room ! no carpet in the room, laminate floor, very nice everything was perfect, except we had hit and run on the car and they don't have exterior camera, but they help us the best they can ! I will return...More

3  Thank benoiteast
View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
$56 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
$56 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Klarissa F
May 8, 2017|
Answer
Response from Murray B | Property representative |
Thank you for your question! Check-in time is typically after 3 PM, however, you are welcome to contact the property at any time to inquire about the day's availability. If your reserved room is ready, you may check in at... More
1
Vote
gennivy
April 27, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Murray B | Property representative |
Thank you for your question! Unfortunately, we still do not have a pool, but the City of Pascagoula has done a fabulous job in rebuilding our local beach into a great family fun area. There's a splash pad, a large park, and... More
1
Vote
Vickie W
October 3, 2014|
Answer
Response from Murray B | Property representative |
Hi Vickie! Thanks for your question! Please allow me to subside some of those travel fears. I assure you our property is in tip top shape. Since the time of the reviews you've mentioned, we have come under new management and... More
2
Votes
Room Tips
"Unfortunately for us non-smokers, the quieter rooms are at the rear in the smoking section."
Read review
"Wi-Fi was not free. It cost around $5."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite