We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

195 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 195: English reviews
Cary
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the worst super 8 hotel I have ever stayed in. We had a plugged up toilet so we switched to a different room for our 2nd night. The front desk and maintenance man were helpful. However, both rooms had such dirty floors and bathrooms, I was afraid to take my shoes off. Breakfast had no protein, not even... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl A
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us while in the area, we are sorry about you experience, this is not the standard of service that we like to offer, we shall look into your concerns and pay better attention to them so this does not happen for future guests. Thank you for mentioning the... More 

The Villages, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Disgusting room crappy mattress the ceilings where sagging smelled terrible, spiders all over out side on the balcony do not recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 110joshuam

Travelers are raving about these Ocean Springs hotels

Hernando, Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My daughter's wedding was Saturday June 25, 2016. When we checked in we were give an upstairs room which was difficult for me to climb the stairs since I had a broke toe. The staff immediately came to my rescue and put me downstairs in a room directly across from the pool which my children loved. The staff was very... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank nancybX8164OB
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you fro taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area, and for mentioning the team members, we shall pass this along to them. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we were able to take care of accommodating you. More 

Dickinson, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was very tiny and it was very loud outside as the hotel was full. Breakfast was simple, but good for travel fare. I'm very glad I didn't have to pay full price for the stay because I could have gotten much better accommodations for the same price if I weren't traveling with dogs.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank O1407SKwilliamw
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area, we appreciate it. More 

Monteagle, Tennessee
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Priced rite for accomidations fifty-five vurses onehundred across the street. Older hotel, rooms clean, pool comfortable, and continental breakfast shallow.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 411tenal
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for commenting on your stay we do appreciate you taking the time, we are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. More 

Gore Springs
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay. the only problem was you got my name wrong one my reward points. the email is right, but the name is Henry Jones not Charles Hemphill. would you please correct this for me. thanks Henry Jones.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank henryj688
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We shall look into the rewards and see if we can change the name for you. More 

Fairhope, Alabama
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was visiting a friend and stayed here two nignts. Best experience I've had in a long time. Quiet, clean, and comfortable. Will definitely return.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Daniel J
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for commenting on your stay with us, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ocean Springs
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs
0.3 mi away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#15 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 78 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Address: 13838 Wilfred Seymour Road, Ocean Springs, MS 39565
Location: United States > Mississippi > Ocean Springs
Price Range: $50 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Springs Super 8
Ocean Springs Super Eight
Super 8 Ocean Springs
Super Eight Ocean Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay