We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula

Traveler (7)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (4)


#7 of 9 hotels in Moss Point
The Quality Inn(R) hotel is ideally located with easy access to Interstate 10 and Highway 63. This Moss Point, MS hotel is minutes from the Pascagoula River Audubon Center, Gulf Coast Gator Ranch & Airboat Swamp Tours, McCoys River & Marsh Tours Biloxi Casinos and Bellingrath Gardens. Local businesses include Northrop Grumman Aviation, Huntington Ingalls Ship Systems, Plant Daniel, VT Halter Marine, Signal International, First Chemical, Mississippi Phosphate and Chevron Pascagoula Refinery.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know


Full view
6800 Highway 63, Moss Point, MS 39563
Getting there
Mobile Municipal Airport24 mi
Biloxi Regional Airport33 mi
See all nearby hotels
14Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 32
  • 29
  • 19
  • 6
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
New owner as of January 2018, but still well managed and has the same helpful, friendly staff. Rooms have been renovated and the new beds are really comfortable. They still have free popcorn and ice cream in the evenings, and the same "lobby socials" (beer/wine/treats) Wednesday
Read more
Response from AmandaDHI, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula
Responded Apr 5, 2019
Thank you for your valued and motivating feedback and leaving a 5 Star Review. Our team works hard to the best of our ability to ensure we satisfy your everyday needs and we are pleased to know we succeed in doing so. We will share your kind words with the staff. Please come again to see us soon!
Read more
Our room was clean however the carpet was old and dated. The dresser was old and the drawers were broken. A lot of paint and plaster that needs touch up. Was ok for one night on our way to New Orleans. I qould not stay again.
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula
Responded Mar 19, 2019
Dear Inspire257610, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced and I want to assure you that we are continuously improving through guest feedback and suggestions. Your voice is very valuable to us and reconsiders updating our services and amenities. We are dedicated to ensuring that you receive the highest level of service and your feedback will help us to correct and improve our accommodations to better achieve this determined goal. We hope you'll return someday to see how we've grown thanks to valuable guest feedback.
Read more
Staff were very friendly. My kids love the ice cream and popcorn they serve for free. bed was very comfortable. The area looks very nice and clean parking lot. Very good breakfast. I will visit here again.
Read more
Response from JRLCHA, Manager at Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula
Responded Dec 16, 2018
Thank you for kind words. I love being able to share with the staff that their work and positive energy isn't going unnoticed. Next time you or your family are in the area please allow us the pleasure of hosting you again. Sincerely, Gina Boyd
Read more
The location is a little sketchy compared to the other hotels in the area, but I was pleasantly surprised at the look of the room for the price. However, as we start turning on lights, we see half of the lights aren’t working and we counted not 1, not 2, but 3 roaches in a 5
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula
Responded Jan 28, 2019
Dear Shannon, I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. I want to assure you that we respond promptly to pest alerts with expert extermination services and also treat to deter pests on a regular scheduled basis. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention so that we can make sure no future guest experiences the same inconvenience.
Read more
Leave your valuable belongings at home. Before I get into my review I will say that they have great thing here, WiFi. It’s perfect for me to stream the Astros’ game while I’m working out of town. However, they’re lacking everywhere else. I’m writing this review in the first
Read more
Response from JRLCHA, General Manager at Quality Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula
Responded Aug 10, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to do our review good or bad we value all feedback. We did try and contact you concerning your air pods the very next morning but you said you were sleeping 2 days went by before we heard from you again. We did help you search for them you yourself said you were not sure where they were that you had even searched your truck. The hotel can not be responsible for something that was lost and we don't problems like this with our guest and we have a lot of companies that stay with us. We are so sorry that your air pods were lost.We do have vacuums and would be happy to vacuum your room and shampoo the carpet if needed. Sincerely, Gina Boyd `
Read more
$49 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
quality inn moss pointmoss point quality inn
United StatesMississippiMoss Point
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing