We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn- Meridian

Traveler (6)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (3)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Americas Best Value Inn Meridian offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. We offer clean spacious rooms, a 24-hour front desk, free coffee in lobby, free deluxe continental breakfast, and free Wi-Fi throughout the property. All guest rooms include microwaves, mini-fridges, coffeemakers, hairdryers, 32 inch flat panel satellite TV, HBO, and ESPN Large truck parking
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
HOTEL CLASS
72Reviews
38Photos
2Q+A
10Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 19
  • 10
  • 17
  • 11
  • 15
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Very rude staff. Very stressful. Manager refused to listen to payee which was a second party. Customer was very ill, stranded and waiting on family to pick her up. The manager said she needed to go to hospital and stay in their wating room. Tried to reason with him with no
Read more
Response from Ramesh P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn- Meridian
Responded May 27, 2018
Dear aslanesmission, I am sorry about the situation you are in, however, you were asking other customers for money and making them feel uneasy. Therefore, the manager on the particular day asked you to wait in the office till your ride arrived. But instead, you went back to your room. We later found the refrigerator along with other items in the room destroyed. We have pictures of the damaged items from the room of that day. We may have been rude, but the situation called for it. Sincerely, General Manager
Read more
We arrived late on Friday Aug. 25th, driving in from New Orleans. It was located in a quite area. I decided to drive closer, and I felt comfortable with the tremendous lighting that lit up the parking and practically the entire hotel. For a two non smoking bed room, the price
Read more
Response from AbviMeridian, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn- Meridian
Responded Jan 8, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the ABVI Meridian and appreciating the hotel. It’s nice to hear that you liked the rooms, cleanliness and Staff service. Certainly a matter of pride for us to serve esteemed guests like you and expect you to refer to any other guests who are likely to visit this area. We look forward to welcome you again at the earliest, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
We decides to stop last minute as we were traveling and we searched for hotels in the area. We found this one for a super cheap price, but we weren't sure what we would get for such a great deal. So! Before we paid for a night we stopped to look. The gentleman there gladly
Read more
Response from Ramesh P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn- Meridian
Responded Aug 6, 2017
Thank you for taking time out and write a review, "God Bless You"
Read more
Made reservations to stay overnight at America's Best Value Inn in Meridan MS..a stopover on our way to the beach. The pictures in their advertising are very misleading. This is a "truckstop" motel. You don't see the truck stop in the photos. It was so unappealing when we drove
Read more
Response from Ramesh P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn- Meridian
Responded Jul 25, 2017
Thank you For review, God Bless You
Read more
i checked in not expecting a great room. i was too tired to look elsewhere. it was right off the highway. To my surprise, the room was very very clean modern and big. Nice continental breakfast the next am. Lots of towels. Plenty soap and not the little bitty tiny bars im
Read more
Response from Ramesh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn- Meridian
Responded Jul 15, 2017
Thank you for review. "God Bless You"
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn- Meridian
Two Queen Beds
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn- Meridian
Two Queen Beds
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn- Meridian
Two Double Beds
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn- Meridian
Two Double Beds
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn- Meridian
One King Sofa
PreviousNext
12345
"Be kind to them, and you will get kindness from them."
"202 was a non smoking room, it didn't smell like an ash tray"
"All rooms are equally good."
"If you need an accessible room, reserve as early as you can. We reserved around 2 in the afternoon for arrival at 8 pm on Saturday and Sunday."
"Had room 116 and had lights shining in all night"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
$58 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada meridianmeridian ramada
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ramada Limited Meridian
LOCATION
United StatesMississippiMeridian
NUMBER OF ROOMS
49
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing