We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

33 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 33: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed December 26, 2016 via mobile

The first room they put me in both garbage cans were over flowing. Also one of the beds looked as if someone took a nap in it. I just noticed in the second room that it looks like the fire alarm has been disassembled. The AC makes all kinds of weird noises. Also there is no laundromat as advertised on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve R
qualityinlouisville, webmaster at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for commenting. I apologize that there was an air conditioning problem in your room. These issues have been corrected. I also apologize for any other ways we failed to meet your needs. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile

I recently stayed at this property and was slightly taken aback by the condition of this hotel. Most all issues were minor and cosmetic, however after my stay, I received the standard "How was your stay?" Survey. I was honest on the survey and spelled out the maintenance issues I observed in a very professional way, as most hotel chains...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven C
qualityinnl0uisville, Webmaster at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to comment. Your comments help us improve. I'm terribly sorry you had a bad experience with us. Your experience isn't an indication of how we usually do business, and I regret that we didn't do better for you. You deserve a room that meets your needs and exceeds your expectations, and we'll work to...

Moselle, Mississippi
Reviewed June 12, 2016

The only positive experience was Debbie, a weekend desk clerk still in training. She was a delight & perfectly suited for the hospitality industry. My profession is a lodging & hospitality consultant & trainer. If I were grading this hotel on a scale of 1 to 5 it would receive less than 1. Rooms are depressingly dark, loud AC, mold...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob55197
qualityinnl0uisville, Webmaster at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. We’re always working to make the...

Reviewed May 17, 2016

The room was very clean,the staff was very understanding and the stay was a great experience. I ended up having to extended my stay by a few extra days,and not only were they very understanding, but I also didn't have to change rooms. Plus,they gave me a discount for the extra days!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarionLeatrice
qualityinnl0uisville, Webmaster at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate and value your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team and we’ll strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than this one. Sincerely, Hotel...

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed May 17, 2016

This property needs some serious maintenance the hair dryer did not work instead of sending someone to install a new one they gave us one that should have been installed to lay on the vanity. The door key failed to function after the first day after several tries they reprogrammed it and it worked most of the time. The towel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marvin R
qualityinnl0uisville, Webmaster at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments about our hotel here in Louisville. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us...

Springville, Tennessee
Reviewed November 10, 2015 via mobile

Late nite stay and not much of a choice.. Only think positive was the girl at front desk at night. She was nice and helpful trying to find us a room that didn't smell. One room smelled like a dead body or something. If u want ice forget it.... Ice machines came over on the Mayflower and didn't think about...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank smooth528
qualityinnl0uisville, Webmaster at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live up to your expectations. We take pride in our hotel and in providing a great place to stay for so many guests, and I deeply regret that we let you down. Perhaps you will give us another try in the...

Griffin, Georgia
Reviewed November 6, 2015

My wife and I stayed here two nights. The room has a good air conditioner and shower. I was very pleased with those amenities. However, the wifi is terribly unreliable; they won't honor my corporate lodging card for weekend stays (We stayed on a Friday night and a Saturday night.); the bed was very uncomfortable (My back hurt each morning...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David C
qualityinnl0uisville, Webmaster at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that some aspects of our stay were good, but I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time....

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Quality Inn Louisville, MS is a nice hotel, easy to get to and a nice location. The room is not bad and for the price a good deal. The staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast was nice, and if you didn't want to eat at the hotel, there are plenty of other place you can go around the hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Edpace21
qualityinnl0uisville, Webmaster at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel with plenty of amenities. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we met your needs so well. I hope you will tell others about our property and stay with us again the next time you’re in town. We appreciate the opportunity...

Hixson, Tennessee
Reviewed November 15, 2014

This was one of the many places where we stayed. The staff was very friendly and helpful, but the room was dated and not so much the value we were looking for. The room was relatively clean, but for the money spent we would expect more than what we got.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Janwit41
qualityinnl0uisville, Webmaster at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about our friendly and helpful staff. I apologize that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We focus on providing the best possible guest experience and regret that you did not find our accommodations a good value. You don't mention any specific failings other than a dated appearance so I can't...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed November 13, 2014

We stayed for 3 nights and was very happy with the cleanliness of the room, the comfort of the bed, the furnishings, and the breakfast. Staff were all friendly and helpful. The internet worked fine two days but one day we resorted to our own internet connection when we couldn't get on theirs. Not sure if that was our computer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KL S
qualityinnl0uisville, Webmaster at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying multiple nights and for your kind words about the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms as well as our breakfast. We're also pleased that you found our staff to be helpful and friendly. I apologize that you experienced an issue with the free wifi. We are not aware of any outage, and it could indeed...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (2)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Quality Inn, a Louisville hotel near Geyser Falls Water Theme ParkJust off Highway 15 and Highway 25, the Quality Inn® hotel is close to many local points of interest. Popular attractions like Geyser Falls Water Theme Park, the Silver Star Casino and Noxubee National Wildlife Refuge are all minutes from this Louisville, MS hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 201 Highway 15 North, Louisville, MS 39339
Location: United States > Mississippi > Louisville
Price Range: $85 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Louisville
Best Western Louisville
Louisville Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Houston, Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Road noise was very bad on front facing HWyY15”
 of 5 bubbles 467marvinr, May 17, 2016 | Read review
“Go to Starkville!!!”
 of 5 bubbles mslockett, May 8, 2013 | Read review
“free internet”
 of 5 bubbles ricks706, May 7, 2013 | Read review
“We slept in a room with a king bed, the room was huge, and it was on the west side of the hotel, it was quieter than the rooms towards the highway. Very nice.”
 of 5 bubbles SamanthaR751, Mar 12, 2013 | Read review
“I preffer a ground floor so that you can park in front of the room. All rooms seem to be the same.”
 of 5 bubbles 20RobB, Sep 17, 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question