We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
725 Larson Street, Jackson, MS 39202
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Best Western to make your booking as easy as possible.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

223 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stayed at the Best Western for two nights for a conference in Jackson. I was very pleased with the experience. Breakfast was great, the bed was comfortable. The room was spacious and the furniture was great.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank I9640TYmichaelc
Dave P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are always happy to hear when our guests have had a great experience. Thank you for your business and look forward to hopefully seeing you in the future. More 

Dallas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The beds were so comfortable and the dispensers in the bathroom was a very smart idea and convenient. The gated parking lot was also nice, knowing my vehicle was safe during the night. The breakfast was good, overall quality was good. Will definitely stay at this Best Western again when in Jackson, Ms.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Nathaniel M
Dave P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience with our hotel. We take great pride in what we do here and make a point to meet all our guests expectations and more. All of our employees strive to succeed and hopefully; in a sense, make you feel as if this is a home away from home. Thank... More 

Denton, Texas
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Traveling from Texas to Jackson, MS on business, and needed a hotel room for the night. Was pleasantly surprised at how wonderful the rooms were. Updated and super clean and fresh. I normally have trouble sleeping in a strange bed; but not here! Awesome bed and sheets and pillows. I also like the fact that the premises are gated and... More 

Helpful?
Thank ArtGlassEnsembles
Dave P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank You very much for taking the time in writing us a review! We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to serving you again soon. We take great pride in providing the best service we can here in Jackson, MS and are always striving to be better. Take Care! More 

Alabama
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had to stay here on business for three days. I left paperwork at home and the staff was great about letting me use their fax to help get it to me. They were very hospitable. Room was clean and free movie channels. I like the gaited secure parking lot because this area is high crime. The breakfast was eggs, gravy... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia908
Dave P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the time you spent in writing us. We appreciate your business and look forward to your future business with us, whether it be for business or pleasure in the Jackson MS area. We strive to always make the guest feel as comfortable as possible and help in anyway we are able to. Thank you again. More 

Tupelo, Mississippi
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for the MS Blue Marathon in downtown Jackson. Hotel is conveniently located just off I-55 and with quick access to downtown. Our room was spotless and had up to date styling. No complaints at all. Gated parking was a huge plus in this area. They do allow pets - which is something I normally try to avoid, but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Adam C
Dave P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. We are very pleased we were able to make your stay convenient and comfortable. Our newly renovated rooms are something we take great pride in as well as the cleanliness of the entire hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks! More 

Princeton, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Beds were comfortable with clean room and bed coverings and breakfast was good! We pulled in late and it was a relief to lay our heads down at a nice place for an affordable price. Don't be shy to stay here. Quiet rooms with no thin walls. Got to see family of deer outside too! Great stay!

Helpful?
Thank jeeptopdn1
Dave P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We are very pleased you and your guests enjoyed your stay with us. Our housekeeping staff are quite detailed as they take pride in their job in making sure the rooms are neat and clean. We hope to see you and your guests again soon. Thank you for your kind thoughts. More 

Alexandria
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2016 via mobile

Patrice Thigpen checked me and my family in on yesterday she was so attentive and joyful and kind. She is a very happy but professional person. But this Brittany girl on the other hand was very rude and non chalant. Don't want to deal with her on my next trip

Helpful?
Thank Patricia P
Dave P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for the experience you had with Brittany. I will definitely bring this to her attention and as well commend Patrice on the experience with which you had with her. We like to think of our staff as team players and this matter will be addressed accordingly. We look forward to you future business with us.... More 

Collinsville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2016

The beds were so comfortable and the dispensers in the bathroom was a very smart idea and convenient. The gated parking lot was also nice, knowing my vehicle was safe during the night. The breakfast was good, there was a few issues but overall quality was good. Will definitely stay at this Best Western again when in Jackson, Ms.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Janet E
Dave P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for you kind words. We try to make our guests feel as safe and comfortable as possible. Of course, it is part of our job to make sure everything is convenient, so thank you for your thoughts on our bathroom dispensers. Our breakfast attendant loves making sure the breakfast is up to date and we are always trying... More 

Dallas, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2015

The value received with the staff, complimentary breakfast, gated parking, and comfort of the room were very good! The room service did not happen one of the mornings, but when it happened, it was very good.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gene L
Dave P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We are so very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We get a lot of responses on our gated parking, we just like to see that our guests know that when they stay with us, no matter what events may be going on in the area, they know they have a place to park with no worries. Our staff... More 

Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2015

I was moved to Jackson on advice of my physicians as I waited for my son to be born with a heart condition. I pretty much lived in the hotel for 3 weeks before he was born. I will have to say that it was an awesome experience. The staff was amazing , especially Patrice and Michelle. These ladies can... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jenblossom1981
Dave P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for all your kind words. We do everything we can to make everyone feel as safe and comfortable while they are staying with us. We like to treat our guests as family and we work together in making that happen for each and everyone that stays. We are so pleased we were able to make this trip as... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jackson hotels
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson Downtown
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 45 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 stars 184 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
#2 of 45 in Jackson
4.0 of 5 stars 576 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Southwest
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Jackson Coliseum
6.5 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Jackson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay