We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Ante Bellum Manor

    5080 Gautier Vancleave Rd, Gautier, MS 39553-4827
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/04/2017 06/05/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Home Towne Studios - Gautier
          49 reviews
          #1 of 4 hotels in Gautier
           
          Best Western Flagship Inn
          262 reviews
          #2 of 9 hotels in Moss Point
           
          Singing River Inn
          20 reviews
          #4 of 6 hotels in Pascagoula
           
          Hampton Inn Moss Point
          300 reviews
          #1 of 9 hotels in Moss Point
           
          Overview
          • Excellent33%
          • Very good33%
          • Average0%
          • Poor0%
          • Terrible33%
          Jan 17, 2016
          “No one home”
          Aug 9, 2015
          “quiet, peaceful, empty pool”
          Free Wifi
          Air Conditioning
          Pool
          Non-Smoking Hotel
          Kitchenette
          Pets Allowed
          All hotel details
          Home Towne Studios - Gautier
          49 reviews
          #1 of 4 hotels in Gautier
           
          Best Western Flagship Inn
          262 reviews
          #2 of 9 hotels in Moss Point
           
          Singing River Inn
          20 reviews
          #4 of 6 hotels in Pascagoula
           
          Hampton Inn Moss Point
          300 reviews
          #1 of 9 hotels in Moss Point
           
          {"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (3)
          Traveler rating
          Traveler type
          Time of year
          Language
          Reviewed January 17, 2016 via mobile

          Booked this through Travelocity. We arrived on Sunday only to find the office closed and locked. No one around except a couple kids riding bikes in the parking lot Thankfully we arrived early enough to continue down the road and find another place to stayMore

          1  Thank ortwinverona
          Response from Charlene D, Manager at Ante Bellum Manor

          Hello. My name is Charlene. I was just reviewing your critique on tripadvsior and would like to have the opportunity to make it up to you. I'm so sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused during your travels. We just recently had a managerial...More

          Reviewed August 9, 2015

          Nice family owned type spot , extremely clean rooms , not a single complaint. Beds were a little hard but that's okay. We enjoyed our stay and didn't mind the small trek to the beach considering the accomodations were so nice. It was like an...More

          4  Thank joanie l
          Response from Charlene D, Manager at Ante Bellum Manor

          Hello, and thank you for your stay around this time last year. Will you be visiting the Gulf Coast again this year? If so, I would love the opportunity to accommodate you. Charlene

          Reviewed June 22, 2015 via mobile

          Very nice place to stay. Rooms are very large. Clean, well maintained facility. Megan was above and beyond helpful. The pool was very nice. It's close enough to shopping and the beach but far enough away to be quiet. Will definitely stay here again.

          5  Thank John W
          Response from Charlene D, Manager at Ante Bellum Manor

          Hello, and thank you for your stay around this time last year. Will you be visiting the Gulf Coast again this year? If so, I would love the opportunity to accommodate you. Charlene

          Home Towne Studios - Gautier
          49 reviews
          #1 of 4 hotels in Gautier
           
          Best Western Flagship Inn
          262 reviews
          #2 of 9 hotels in Moss Point
           
          Singing River Inn
          20 reviews
          #4 of 6 hotels in Pascagoula
           
          Hampton Inn Moss Point
          300 reviews
          #1 of 9 hotels in Moss Point
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Room amenities
          • Air Conditioning
          • Microwave
          • Refrigerator in room
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          Details
          • Room types
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Kitchenette
          • Number of rooms
          • 30
          • Reservation Options
          • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire so you can book your Ante Bellum Manor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
          • Location
          • United States >
          • Mississippi >
          • Gautier
          Nearby
          Sponsored by:
          Home Towne Studios - Gautier
          49 reviews
          1.63 miles away
           
          Magnolia Inn
          18 reviews
          2.70 miles away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Country Gentleman
          47 reviews
          .58 miles away
          Huck's Cove Marina Bar & Grill
          68 reviews
          3.18 miles away
          Tiki Restaurant and Lounge
          62 reviews
          2.84 miles away
          Aztecas Restaurant & Cantina
          39 reviews
          1.60 miles away
          Nearby Attractions
          Mississippi Sandhill Crane National Wildlife Refuge
          43 reviews
          2.57 miles away
          Preserve Golf Club
          20 reviews
          5.56 miles away
          Jacks by the Tracks
          19 reviews
          6.49 miles away
          Gulf Islands National Seashore - Mississippi District - Davis Bayou
          225 reviews
          8.41 miles away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Debbi L
          Hi I just booked a condo with y'all for my Honeymoon. I will be checking in on October 13. I have an inside cat she is 3 years old and is house broken and fixed and de clawed she weights 5 lbs. She has never been left alone except for me gone to work. Will I be allowed to bring here there with me? If so how much is the pet deposit?
          July 22, 2015|
          Answer
          Response from John W | Reviewed this property |
          Yes,check with Condo on pet deposit it was reasonable.
          0
          Votes
          Debbi L
          Hi I just booked a condo room with y'all for my Honeymoon . I will be checking in on October 13, I have a inside house cat she weights 5 lbs and is house broken and fixed and is also de clawed. Will I be allowed to have her there with us? If so how much is a pet deposit? please if someone could let me know asap please. Thanks in advance. Debbi
          July 22, 2015|
          Answer
          Response from Debbi L |
          Hi I just booked a condo with y'all for my Honeymoon. I will be checking in October 13. I have an inside cat she is 3 years old and is house broken and she is fixed and de clawed. she weights 5 lbs. and has never been left... More
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "i would book directly with the hotel. travelocity messed up and didn't even notify them we were coming"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing