We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

70 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 70: English reviews
Houma
Reviewed May 1, 2016

Upon entering lobby we were greeted by friendly faces. Check in was fast and easy. I noticed there were snacks for sale in the lobby, which is a nice touch. Entering the room I was surprised to see a small kitchenette. Too bad we were only there for a night. Nice spacious room with 2 doubles, and a flat screen...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dsn1030
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy to know you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again soon.

Daytona Beach, Florida
Reviewed April 29, 2016

When my husband and I arrived in Biloxi on the first night at the beginning of our summer vacation last year, we went to a wrong room. We didn't expecting that. We were disappointed. Due to my disability, I had trouble getting to access the room but my husband helped me out through an ordeal. The hotel staff told my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine C
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are happy to know that we where able to accommodate your request. We hope to see you again soon.

Alexandria, Virginia
Reviewed April 17, 2016

This is the second time I stayed here. Laurian at the front desk did a great job assisting me with my needs. The Wifi was weak at times, but served its purpose. I was disappointed that the TV channel selection was missing AMC...I missed Fear the Dead :-(

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian M
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Xenia, Ohio
Reviewed April 2, 2016

We were traveling through Biloxi March 19th and had confirmed on-line reservations at this hotel. Upon arriving, I was informed we had no reservation. Upon further investigation, it was discovered we had a reservation which had been cancelled by the hotel after running our CC and receiving a "decline". Because I had booked the room through a Third Party Site,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig1848
Karen B, Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. Again allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced as I did in our email correspondence. I have discussed the information you provided with our guest service representatives.

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed March 25, 2016 via mobile

Great staff, the room was nice with a decent sized refrigerator, stove top, and microwave. Had a couple issues. The television only had 4 channels the hotel staff said they were changing over to another carrier and that the issue would be fixed tomorrow. They said that 4 days in a row. The other issue was the WiFi, I could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank randycombsone
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are sorry that you experienced problems with your television and WiFI during your stay.

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed March 25, 2016 via mobile

I wished i would have looked at the room before we got it , smelled like piss ,room was super small it was nothing like the pic ,we ended up getting some of our money back & went found another hotel we gad 2 rooms but couldn't get a refund for 1 of them so we lost out on $80...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gregg H
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Reviewed February 26, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay here. Nothing to complain about at all. Laurian was very friendly and helpful at the front desk, room was clean, and the plates and silverware provided were an added bonus. The bed was very comfortable as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank evan r
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We take pride in welcoming our guest and exceeding expectations.

Panama City, Florida
Reviewed February 19, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay for the weekend. A just right room with everything you need to be able to stay for a month. All utensils large refrigerator . Nice clean room -free wi-fi and cable tv. Wonderful desk staff. Thank you I will be back.....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jdhhospitality
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. It delights our team to know you enjoyed your stay with us and will be returning.

New York City, New York
Reviewed February 16, 2016 via mobile

We chose this hotel because of the kitchen facilities. We did not feel like spending money on eating out everyday, unfortunately we did anyways. The hotel itself looks very clean and appealing on the outside. The room we were in was super small and I felt like I was back in New York. This hotel is near the highway and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank athemermaidd
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay and will be returning soon.

Lakeland, Tennessee
Reviewed December 17, 2015

I travel all the time for work, 6 to 7 nights a month, plus make all the reservations for the rest of our Inventory company. We use CLC to book our rooms and we are always thrilled when we get to stay somewhere that is Clean and Safe. That is just what this was. Everyone loved their rooms, they were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patti P
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. It delights our team to know you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

73 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (67)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (54)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near D'Iberville
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
2.7 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
2.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi
1.9 mi away
Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located one mile from the beautiful Mississippi Gulf Coast beaches, near Casinos, and the Kessler airforce base, the Suburban Extended Stay® Hotel is the perfect hotel for business and leisure travelers. This D'lberville, MS hotel is minutes from area casinos, including Beau Rivage Casino, Hard Rock Casino Biloxi, IP Casino Biloxi, Boomtown Casino, Biloxi, Isle of Capri Casino, Palace Casino and Grand Biloxi Casino. Keesler Air Force Base is within three miles and Gulf Islands Waterpark (seasonal) is just a short drive away. The Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport is 18 miles away. A variety of restaurants and cocktail lounges can be found in the surrounding area. Visitors will also enjoy browsing the many different shopping areas. Several beaches are within two miles of the hotel. Guests of this D'lberville, MS hotel will enjoy extended-stay amenities like: Well-equipped kitchens, Weekly housekeeping service, Free premium cable television with HBO , 32" LCD Flat Panel TV, On-site guest laundry facilities, Business Center, Free wireless high-speed Internet access, Fitness Room. All spacious guest rooms have kitchens complete with two-burner cooktops, refrigerators, microwaves, coffee makers, cookware, dishes and utensils. In addition, all rooms include hair dryers, irons, ironing boards, voice mail and free expanded cable television. Some rooms also have work desks. Non-smoking rooms can be requested.Be sure to take advantage of the on-site guest laundry facilities. An exercise room is located on the property for our guests' convenience. Guests will also be able to take advantage of our business center with copy and fax services. The hotel offers economical daily and weekly rates. Whether you're traveling to the D'iberville and Biloxi areas for business or pleasure, make the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel your home away from home. We have just what you need and offer a great value over a longer stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville

Address: 10221 Rodriguez St, D'Iberville, MS 39540-4820
Location: United States > Mississippi > D'Iberville
Price Range: $54 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville 2*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay d Iberville
d Iberville Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“You can cook in the room....”
 of 5 bubbles 459lmp, Oct 4, 2016 | Read review
“Ask to see your room first before you check in. If you book before traveling are when there.”
 of 5 bubbles burrcache02, Aug 20, 2016 | Read review
“Quiter in section above laundry/"gym"”
 of 5 bubbles 593matthewr, Aug 11, 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on the opposite side of the building from I-110.”
 of 5 bubbles Imaspacecowboy, Jun 20, 2016 | Read review
“Don't forget to bring your own shower chair in case this hotel doesn't have it.”
 of 5 bubbles D89XTchristinec, Apr 29, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay