We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 67: English reviews
Brandon, MS
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed there for a night when visiting the coast for a concert. Room was clean and quite comfortable. Lady at check in was very nice. Since we are seniors, she gave us a room close to the elevator because she didn't have any first floor rooms. Very considerate since we didn't think to ask for first floor.

Helpful?
Thank kobijosie
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is an older hotel, which accommodations are older which is all okay because the room I saw was very clean. But the smell when you walk into the room is a very molded smell as if the room has been flooded. I assume that the smell comes from the carpet which is old and dirty. Would be a great... More 

Helpful?
Thank burrcache02
Ohio
Level Contributor
80 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The best feature of this hotel was that it offered a kitchen to make meals. While it advertised a full kitchen the stove was basically a hot plate and no oven. The room was reasonably clean but could probably use a renovation. Considering the reasonable cost, this room well met our needs for our Biloxi stay. I would return.

Helpful?
Thank WestSideGal
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staying here for quite some time on a business trip and I'm definitely regretting this decision. The room is okay. It's very small but it does the job. It's fairly clean and the small kitchenette is definitely nice. When I first got here the fridge didn't work...got a new one. At the same time the internet didn't work...30 minutes on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Matthew R

Travelers are raving about these D'Iberville hotels

Durham, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
57 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My partner and I stayed for a week at this facility when we went to Biloxi, MS for his 62nd birthday celebration. It was the perfect crashing pad after a busy day of sight-seeing, eating, and shopping. The price for a week's stay was great. The suite was comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed. The bed was perfect. Cable... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anthony B
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy to know you enjoyed yourself while with us and hope to see you again soon. More 

LAFAYETTE
Level Contributor
44 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

My wife and I were in the Biloxi area with another couple for a concert at a one of the many casinos in the area.The location of the Suburban Extended Stay was a short drive from the concert, so I checked the reviews on TripAdvisor and all but one were good reviews. To the gentleman that gave the poor review,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Imaspacecowboy
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you the next time your in the area. More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2016 via mobile

It was way better than I thought it was gone be our room was clean smaller than what I expected but it was fine for us. We recommend this hotel it's close to the highway and like 10-15 mins away from the beach

Helpful?
Thank Erica J
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Houma
Level Contributor
94 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2016 via mobile

Upon entering lobby we were greeted by friendly faces. Check in was fast and easy. I noticed there were snacks for sale in the lobby, which is a nice touch. Entering the room I was surprised to see a small kitchenette. Too bad we were only there for a night. Nice spacious room with 2 doubles, and a flat screen... More 

Helpful?
Thank dsn1030
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy to know you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again soon. More 

Daytona Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2016

When my husband and I arrived in Biloxi on the first night at the beginning of our summer vacation last year, we went to a wrong room. We didn't expecting that. We were disappointed. Due to my disability, I had trouble getting to access the room but my husband helped me out through an ordeal. The hotel staff told my... More 

Helpful?
Thank Christine C
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are happy to know that we where able to accommodate your request. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Alexandria, Virginia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2016

This is the second time I stayed here. Laurian at the front desk did a great job assisting me with my needs. The Wifi was weak at times, but served its purpose. I was disappointed that the TV channel selection was missing AMC...I missed Fear the Dead :-(

Helpful?
Thank Brian M
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

73 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (67)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (54)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near D'Iberville
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
3.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#16 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 80 reviews
2.5 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#20 of 46 in Biloxi
3.5 of 5 stars 206 reviews
2.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
3.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Biloxi
Comfort Inn Biloxi
#40 of 46 in Biloxi
3.5 of 5 stars 99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located one mile from the beautiful Mississippi Gulf Coast beaches, near Casinos, and the Kessler airforce base, the Suburban Extended Stay® Hotel is the perfect hotel for business and leisure travelers. This D'lberville, MS hotel is minutes from area casinos, including Beau Rivage Casino, Hard Rock Casino Biloxi, IP Casino Biloxi, Boomtown Casino, Biloxi, Isle of Capri Casino, Palace Casino and Grand Biloxi Casino. Keesler Air Force Base is within three miles and Gulf Islands Waterpark (seasonal) is just a short drive away. The Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport is 18 miles away. A variety of restaurants and cocktail lounges can be found in the surrounding area. Visitors will also enjoy browsing the many different shopping areas. Several beaches are within two miles of the hotel. Guests of this D'lberville, MS hotel will enjoy extended-stay amenities like: Well-equipped kitchens, Weekly housekeeping service, Free premium cable television with HBO , 32" LCD Flat Panel TV, On-site guest laundry facilities, Business Center, Free wireless high-speed Internet access, Fitness Room. All spacious guest rooms have kitchens complete with two-burner cooktops, refrigerators, microwaves, coffee makers, cookware, dishes and utensils. In addition, all rooms include hair dryers, irons, ironing boards, voice mail and free expanded cable television. Some rooms also have work desks. Non-smoking rooms can be requested.Be sure to take advantage of the on-site guest laundry facilities. An exercise room is located on the property for our guests' convenience. Guests will also be able to take advantage of our business center with copy and fax services. The hotel offers economical daily and weekly rates. Whether you're traveling to the D'iberville and Biloxi areas for business or pleasure, make the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel your home away from home. We have just what you need and offer a great value over a longer stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville

Address: 10221 Rodriguez St, D'Iberville, MS 39540-4820
Location: United States > Mississippi > D'Iberville
Price Range: $55 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville 2*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay d Iberville
d Iberville Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay