We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Regency Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Regency Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

70 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 70: English reviews
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2016 via mobile

Scraping the coast was going on and I was forced to stay at the Regency. The hotel looks nice from the outside, but once inside the room it smelled awful. I really can't explain but reading other reviews, I'm not the only one who wrote about the smell. I was in room on the third floor, and they had 3... More 

Helpful?
Thank Trent S
RegencyInnbiloxi, General Manager at Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise of your recent stay with us. It is through feedback such as yours that we are able to know about necessary improvements that need to be made for our quest. I was very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. Whilist an apology will... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Regency because it was in a great location and at a reasonable price, hat is the extent of the good I will say of this establishment. It was a last minute weekend trip to celebrate a birthday and based on previous reviews I thought it too good to be true. After visiting this Regency it is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kim D
RegencyInnbiloxi, General Manager at Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. More 

Travelers are raving about these D'Iberville hotels

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2016

In November 2015, I reserved a room with two queen beds for the weekend of June 24, 2016.I received a call from the hotel the day before my arrival in reference to a handicap accessible room which I declined and informed that my reservation was for the double queen beds.When I checked into the hotel, I was given a King... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anissa W
Pollock, Louisiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2016

Very clean place, wifi service not reliable, room key cards had to be reprogrammed too many times when we returned to hotel, comfortable bed though, house keeping was very friendly and helpful, always had a pleasant smell too

Helpful?
1 Thank hopelessromantic32
RegencyInnbiloxi, General Manager at Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We always appreciate when guests take the time to give feedback for improvement. We apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. We hope in the future you will gives us another try when you are in the area. More 

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2016 via mobile

I made a reservation on line through booking. Com and received my confirmation number. When I arrived at the desk the 2 ladies there looked at me shocked that I had a reservation. Mary, who took over the situation, said they should not have let me reserve a room, they were already booked. Even though it let me make a... More 

Helpful?
Thank 1islandgirlhere
RegencyInnbiloxi, General Manager at Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We very much appreciate and value your feedback. We apologize for the booking site over booking us and any inconvenience this caused you. This issue rarely occurs and we are looking into it to, so it does not happen in the future. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2016 via mobile

The hallways were steeped in the smell of bug spray to the point of having to cover your face to maneuver through them. Very disengaged front desk personnel. They did seem to all be enjoying their soap operas though. The room was a nice size but the hotel is located just off a very busy and noisy interstate. A small... More 

Helpful?
Thank Linda M
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2016

I ended up having to use my phone as a Hotspot because the wifi connection was so bad! Room smelled funny, like bleach. So call free breakfast is a joke. Hardboiled eggs, gross! All Around a horrible experience!

Helpful?
Thank Matt A
RegencyInnbiloxi, General Manager at Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests. We are currently in the process of upgrading our internet to a new fiber circuit which will fix this issue. I will look into each issue that... More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
120 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

On our way from Houston to Miami, we stayed here for a night. It was right off the highway, and close to the casinos. The location was good, the beds were very comfortable, and the staff was excellent. I would definitely stay here again if I made that trip in the future.

Helpful?
Thank Andrew-T-McD
RegencyInnbiloxi, General Manager at Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for this great review! We are so excited to see that you took a chance on us, and allowed us to exceed your expectations! We love hearing from our guests, and your comments were especially rewarding. Thank you for sharing, and we hope to see you again soon! More 

D'Iberville, Mississippi
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2015

Overall a great hotel for the price, free laundry service and friendly staff. Located close to a shopping center and plenty of restaurants. Right off the freeway. My only real complain is that the Wi-fi here is terrible. Sure its free but you can hardly load a single webpage. Sometimes you are able to browse for a little bit then... More 

Helpful?
Thank LewisHotelStays
RegencyInnbiloxi, General Manager at Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled that you were impressed by our value, service, and location, however we certainly do regret that you were less than impressed by our WiFi service. We are currently in the middle of upgrading our internet service and will certainly utilize your feedback to improve our guest experience. We appreciate your... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2015 via mobile

It was a nice room for a decent price. You get free breakfast and it was a good one at that! Overall good experience. Easy to find the casinos and right next to waffle house... we got locked out of the bathroom and it was pretty funny. The girl working the desk was very nice and accurate.

Helpful?
Thank Mary Margaret L
RegencyInnbiloxi, General Manager at Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you! This review was truly a delight to receive! Hearing that our guests enjoyed their stay at our hotel is very encouraging and rewarding. We are also very thankful for the compliments you shared about our friendly staff. We are so grateful for your feedback, and we hope to see you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near D'Iberville
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham D'Iberville/Biloxi
2.2 mi away
Scarlet Pearl Casino Resort
Scarlet Pearl Casino Resort
#4 of 6 in D'Iberville
4.0 of 5 stars 118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
1.8 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
You will love our location and staff! We are conveniently located right off I-10 at 46b where I-10 meets 110, the quickest way to the casinos, beaches and Keesler AFB. We offer free Wi-Fi, free continental breakfast and free parking. We provide a mini fridge and microwave in every room. We also have great rates on dry cleaning and wash & fold services. We are committed to making you feel welcome as our guest at your home away from home. Regency Inn & Suites in located in north D'Iberville in the heart of shopping plazas and restaurants. We are adjacent to Waffle House and walking distance to Target, Dickeys BBQ, Subway, Smoothie King, Chick-fi-la, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Buffalo Wild Wings, Kohls, Dicks Sporting Goods, TJ Maxx and so much more. We are within a mile from Wal-Mart, Chili's, Ruby Tuesday, Wendy's, Outback Steakhouse, Bumpers Billiards and more. Please give us the chance to show you why guests love staying at the Regency. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Regency Inn & Suites

Address: 11969 Bobby Eleutrius Blvd, D'Iberville, MS 39540-8767
Location: United States > Mississippi > D'Iberville
Price Range: $64 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Regency Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Regency Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regency Inn And Suites
Regency Hotel Biloxi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay