We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport

Save
Share
5005 Glumack Drive, Minneapolis, MN 55450
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$189
View deal
Expedia.com
$189
View deal
ZenHotels.com
$178
View deal
InterContinental$189
Hotels.com$189
Lol.travel$233
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (112)
Room & Suite (81)
Dining (21)

About

#38 of 64 hotels in Minneapolis
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
3.8
Value
3.7
The only hotel connected to the airport, this stunning, brand-new property is designed as the ultimate destination for both leisure and business. Guests with carry-on baggage only can easily access the airport via the Skyway, at Terminal 1, Gate C 25. The hotel also provides free shuttle service and is accessible by direct road with dedicated parking or light rail. Relax in sophisticated guestrooms, dine in 2 outstanding restaurants or host an event in 25,000 sf of meeting space, all conveniently located only 20 minutes to the downtowns of Minneapolis or St. Paul and 5 minutes to Mall of America.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Darts
Board games / puzzles
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
205Reviews19Q+A23Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 101
  • 31
  • 28
  • 17
  • 28
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
locosd40 wrote a review Nov 23
Airway Heights, Washington609 contributions159 helpful votes
Way better stay this time. Nice to see they have it running smooth. Was surprised to hear no TSA crossing so make sure you schedule the shuttle the night before. Not that much of a pain other than you could throw a frisbee to the airport and still have to take a shuttle. Good stay overall.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
veryuniquetraveler wrote a review Oct 2022
NEBRASKA552 contributions615 helpful votes
Overall, the room and hotel were very well appointed and appeared clean and in good condition. Remote was wrapped up and therefore assumed to have been sanitized. There were nightlights in the bathroom and closet. Room was very quiet to be right next to the runway. Lighting wasn't the best in the room and was difficult to figure out. We were disappointed that there was only one handtowel in the bathroom. Bath towels were oversized bath sheets and too big for my preference. Personally, I was glad the washcloths were of a darker fabric, makes a lot more sense as white stains so badly. Vanity was large and there was a lighted make-up mirror. The shower was good sized, but toiletry shelf was very small. There is a big miscommunication in the hotel. Front desk said room service was available, but you can not get through on the phone. After going down to the restaurant in person we were told we could order takeout but they did not have room service and we would have to pick up the order ourselves, so don't know why the front desk is telling people there is room service. There is no info in the room about hotel amenities. They have restaurant menus at the front desk, but that is not saving you any time when you can't order room service and have to go to the restaurant to place an order anyway. We found the food overpriced, portions small, and overall quality of food disappointing. ( see separate review ) Be advised that you do need to make a reservation to use the shuttle to the airport. Get there early to get a good seat as our shuttle van was packed. Shuttle driver was very friendly and helpful with our luggage. Overall, the location was convenient to the airport and saved a lot of time verses staying at a hotel several miles away. Only thing that was odd was that at every other airport we have ever been to you are dropped off and walk right thru the front doors to the ticket counters. Here, you had to go upstairs and then down a long corridor to get to the ticket counters, so we were not prepared to make such a long walk. Upon return from our trip, we called the number listed at the shuttle waiting area and driver showed up in a luxury SUV ( not a van ) in just a few short minutes. Driver was very friendly and even took us into the parking garage and helped unload our luggage into our car. We were very impressed with the quickness and service. We fully expected to be dropped off at the hotel lobby and have to drag our luggage to our car ourselves. We wanted to wait until we returned from our trip to write the review as some people complained of being overcharged for parking. We had booked a parking package with our reservation. We were quite pleased that our bill was actually less than the price we were originally quoted. We would stay here again if flying out of this airport, but would probably eat elsewhere before we arrived unless the restaurant had new management and menu.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ken Delecki, Revenue Management at InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Responded Oct 5, 2022
Hello Veryuniquetraveler, Thank you for sharing this very thorough and great review of the InterContinental MSP Airport on Trip Advisor! We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with us and others. Our park and fly packages are great options for travelers looking to stay with us the night before a trip- there's some great options that we offer. I'm glad to hear that our driver went the extra mile to get you right to your car- our staff going the extra mile is what sets us apart as being the best hotel near the MSP Airport. While the airport requires us and every other hotel to pickup and drop off our guests in the designated area, our proximity to the airport makes this as quick and easy as possible. We have taken your feedback on room service and are making a few changes to our offerings. Check out our new menus the next time you stay with us- I think you will be impressed!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelerfromsj wrote a review Sep 2022
San Jose, California1764 contributions716 helpful votes
+1
We booked a king corner room at this hotel. From our room, we had a decent view of the runways on one side of the hotel, and a partial view of the runways on the other side. A higher floor here would be better (we were on floor 6). In general, the hotel was elegant and our room had high end furnishings, with lighted mirrors and a large stone tile shower. There was a lot of counter space in the bathroom, and a large bench for luggage. We really liked the Nespresso machine. We did walk from the rental car center to this hotel, after dropping off our rental car. The hotel really wasn't designed for pedestrian access, but it's doable. Unfortunately, the 'sidewalk' in front of the hotel is very narrow and has no curb cuts for rolling luggage. The trick is to use the sidewalk across the street from the hotel, and avoid crossing the street until you're right in front of the hotel entrance. Knowing this, in the morning we easily walked from the hotel to the airport: we left the hotel, crossed the street and turned left, walked to the rental car center, and followed the signs to Terminal 1. Be sure to look at the handy walking map on the hotel web site beforehand; it’s very useful.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ken Delecki, Revenue Management at InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Responded Sep 26, 2022
Hello Travellerfromsj, Thank you for sharing this great review of the InterContinental MSP Airport on Trip Advisor! I'm glad you were easily able to walk over from the airport- the convenience we offer can't be beat. We appreciate you sharing your first-hand experience as a helpful tip for other travelers. Our view of the airport from our sound-proof rooms is truly unique among hotels near the MSP Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Web Popham wrote a review Sep 2022
Cartersville, Georgia7 contributions9 helpful votes
This hotel may be on MSP property, but is not attached to the airport in any way. The shuttle experience was a nightmare. I had to call 3 times, spoke with 3 different people, and waited almost 45 minutes for a shuttle to a hotel 500 yards away. Meanwhile all other off-property hotels seemed to have no issue sending multiple shuttles in the time I waited. I communicated my frustration to the shuttle driver who told me that he is frequently not told about guests waiting to be picked up. The front desk agent was apologetic, but offered no real solution other than that she was not aware I had been waiting and would “talk to her team.” For the premium the Intercontinental charges, there is no convenience offered by being on-property. In the time I waited for the shuttle, I could have easily reached a more affordable off-property hotel or even downtown Minneapolis. The saving grace of this property is the staff in both restaurants and the bar. They are incredible and offered some of the friendliest hospitality I’ve encountered in traveling, textbook “Minnesota Nice.”
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: No access to the airport by foot. Must wait on shuttle service even without checked bags.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ken Delecki, Revenue Management at InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Responded Sep 21, 2022
Hello Web P, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Our staff genuinely cares about our guest experience and works so hard to offer the friendly hospitality that you mentioned; we are so proud of the job that our team does. I am so sorry that your wait for the shuttle was much longer than expected. We are working to increase our shuttle offerings currently to make the trip as quick and seamless as possible. Next time you stay with us, try using the skybridge at gate C25 from terminal 1 for a quick walk over so that you can skip the shuttle completely if you'd like. Our shuttle runs every 20 minutes back over to the airport and only takes a few minutes, so you can get that extra sleep without the hassle. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
William Kim wrote a review Jul 2022
London, Canada71 contributions13 helpful votes
What a difference one year makes. How did this hotel become such a gong show in that short time span? This hotel prides itself so much on its convenience factor, and it's laughable. What's so convenient about this hotel if it's very hard to get to off the highway, the dedicated TSA checkpoint is closed with no word on when it will reopen (if it ever will) and below average service for an InterContinental? Also, it's really twisted that despite the hotel being on airport grounds, you still have to take a shuttle to access the terminal, or walk outside through the public transportation area to take the tram to the T Level of Terminal 1, if that's the terminal you're flying out of. Really, InterContinental?? Why didn't you make sure this hotel has easy access to the terminal like the Fairmont Vancouver Airport or Sheraton Gateway Toronto Pearson does? Even the Westin DTW has better access. The only pros I can think of at this hotel are the rooms are modern and soundproof, the fitness centre is good and the lobby provides a warm, welcoming feel. There's also an (overpriced) cafe in the lobby along with mediocre restaurants. That's just about where the fun ends. For an InterContinental hotel, you'd expect service to be excellent right? Apparently, not at this location. First of all, housekeeping is almost nonexistent. You have to call guest services to arrange for housekeeping services, but don't count on the housekeepers to clean your room on time. I've had several occasions when the housekeepers failed to show up despite me calling to reserve service. Therefore, upon checking in to the room and doing a deep clean and inspection, I found that the room was quite dirty. The sliding door handle was covered in weird stuff that I don't even know what it was, and the washroom certainly needed a good wiping, which I myself had to give it. The biggest frustration and disappointment, however, was that the room service and restaurant buttons on the hotel phone didn't even work! Keep in mind, I stayed here once in May 2022 and again in June and on both stays the numbers were broken. It's also laughable that the room service number doesn't even have a setup voicemail box. Is this really an InterContinental!? I'm very disappointed to see how this particular airport hotel has declined in comparison to other hotels I have stayed in recently. Keep in mind, I had stayed at an InterContinental hotel in Montreal (which had excellent service, the opposite of this hotel) prior to coming to Minneapolis, so it's crazy to me that this hotel even has the guts to rip off customers with their below average service! I'll give this hotel another chance when I'm in the Twin Cities area again, because I know we are living through very unusual times. Perhaps this hotel will come back once the craziness subsides, but until that happens, I'd say look around for another hotel in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ken Delecki, Revenue Management at InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Responded Jul 19, 2022
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback- I'm so sorry to hear that your stay wasn't entirely what you expected. We are doing our best to communicate to our guests that the TSA checkpoint is closed until further notice, as other travelers have also mentioned. This is a decision by the Department of Homeland Security; we want it open as much as our guests do, and we encourage you to voice your opinion to them as well. In the meantime, we offer the quickest, most convenient shuttle to the MSP Airport with Terminal 1 being only a 3 minute drive away to help save some precious time. It is also possible to walk to Terminal 1 from our hotel which is a convenience that no other hotel can offer. As we resume our services and offerings in the aftermath of this pandemic, we will continue to provide a heightened focus on our services to ensure that our guests have a luxurious, seamless experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon for an experience that demonstrates why we are the best hotel in Minneapolis.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adrian L wrote a review Jul 2022
Los Angeles9129 contributions509 helpful votes
+1
Intercontinental Minneapolis/St Paul Airport is located right next to Terminal One, and while there is a direct access between the airport Terminal One near Gate C25 and the hotel, it is limited to passengers with carry-on arriving at MSP. The TSA checkpoint at the hotel remains closed, and if you have check-in bag, you also cannot use the sky access/corridor, which is a shame. However the on-demand 24/7 airport shuttle service makes up a bit of this deficiency. The drivers are all friendly and helpful, but you must call the hotel after picking up your bag, so they will send a shuttle to the pick-up point. Check-in was smooth, and as an Intercontinental Ambassador member, I received my one category upgrade to a nice suite with airport view. The room is huge but I continue to be disturbed on why they put me on an accessible room. I only wish that I have more time to enjoy the view and watching planes taking-off and landing. Two really mini-bottled waters are offered as I checked in and the hotel can be more generous with the size of the generic branded bottled waters. The bed was comfortable and I had a good night of sleep. The fitness center was a bit on the small side but is functionable. I had dinner in the hotel’s French-themed restaurant La Voya, which was surprisingly good in terms of both food and service. For an airport hotel, InterContinental MSP really ticks all the boxes with good airport shuttle, room, on-site restaurants and service. I will definitely stay here again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ken Delecki, Revenue Management at InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Responded Jul 12, 2022
Hi Adrian L, Thanks for sharing this great review of the InterContinental MSP Airport on Trip Advisor. We appreciate the thorough feedback and review of your experience as it really illustrates your experience during your stay. We are really hopeful that the TSA checkpoint reopens soon- we're working with the Department of Homeland Security and the TSA to open this- if you have a moment to share some feedback with them- we'd appreciate it and it may help get this open sooner! Even though it's not open right now, we are proud that our 24/7 airport shuttle is just a couple of minutes away from Terminal 1 of the MSP Airport- it's really the best hotel shuttle experience at the MSP Airport. Our team is really proud of our friendly staff and the quality that we offer our guests. We want to be acknowledged as the best hotel in Minneapolis with what we have to offer our guests in a luxury experience coupled with the unbeatable convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anonymous9257 wrote a review Jul 2022
Boston, Massachusetts16741 contributions286 helpful votes
+1
My main complaint about this hotel seems to have been remedied. When I booked, there was absolutely no mention that despite being connected to the airport, you cannot walk to the airport when leaving - you have to take the shuttle. You can only walk TO the hotel from the airport, and I believe that is only if you haven’t checked luggage. I see there is now a disclaimer on the website about this, even though this has apparently been the case for years. To me, the entire point of paying the premium to stay at this hotel was to avoid having to rely on a shuttle before my morning flight. Well I didn’t find out about that until getting an email the day before check in advising that wasn’t possible. Of course it was too late to change plans at that point. Upon landing, I was fortunate enough to be at a gate across from the information desk so I asked for directions to the hotel from there. It was a good thing I did, because I had to switch terminals and there was NO signage whatsoever for the hotel until you are in a certain section of Terminal C. I was very early so my room wasn’t ready. I was told several times I would get a call when the room was ready. I never got a call. Finally I made my way back to the hotel after official check in time just hoping the room would be ready. I had booked an executive King room. I was under the impression this category was supposed to guarantee a high floor which was confirmed at check in that morning, but I was given the 7th floor out of 12. I don’t consider that a high floor. Should be top 2-3 floors if you’re going to charge extra for high floor. I had dinner in the hotel lobby. Food was very mediocre, but conversation with Bob the Bartender was great. He’s probably the best employee in the whole hotel. The room was clean. Sleep quality was good. View of the runway was great. In the morning, the shuttle was on time at least, but still a pain to have to use and you have to backtrack via a skywalk to get to the terminal. Also, I used Uber/Lyft to leave and return to the hotel after check in. Several drivers cancelled on coming to get me after waiting several minutes. It wasn’t until the return trip my driver explained there are very few signs telling you how to DRIVE to the hotel as well. The apps don’t have the proper directions either so if the driver hasn’t been there before, they have trouble finding it. Overall, since you have to take a shuttle no matter what, I’d stay offsite and save some money. No reason to pay Intercontinental prices for a room you’re only going to have access to for a couple hours.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ken Delecki, Revenue Management at InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Responded Jul 7, 2022
Thank you so much for sharing this review with us. I want to thank you for your feedback, particularly acknowledging Bob- he's a phenomenal coworker and a great ambassador of our hotel. He was thrilled to hear your comments! We are working hard to communicate the status of our checkpoint to everyone, and hopefully we will have it operational again soon. The Department of Homeland Security controls the staffing and operation of this checkpoint, we want it to open up as much as our guests to, and I'd encourage you to send your feedback to them as well so that other travelers can use this amenity. Our location at the MSP Airport is unbeatable with a very quick shuttle ride in either direction, and combined with luxurious amenities sets us apart from other hotels. Walking to terminal 1 is only about 6 minutes from door to door; our staff would be happy to assist you with directions during your next stay. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
William B wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
For convenience of flying out of Twin Cities, it's a nice hotel. Our room for one night was $250 and thought parking was included with hotel rate. A $174 parking charge showed up on our credit card bill which was very disappointing. For a one night stay in at their hotel and parking for a week it was $425. It's a nice hotel but very disappointed with parking charge. In addition on our return to the airport we waited 40 minutes at the shuttle pick up area and had to call hotel twice and lady who answered assured us shuttle was there and we must be in wrong location. We were in correct location and most other hotel shuttles had been there twice before we saw Intercontiental shuttle. It was not shuttle driver's fault as it was not communicated to him on us sitting there.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ken Delecki, Revenue Management at InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Responded Jun 29, 2022
Hello William B, Thank you for taking the time to share this review. We have parking charges listed on our website and at the entrance to our parking ramp. We do offer some great Park/Fly deals that our guests love to take advantage of that can be booked in advance- they're a great option for the next time you stay with us before your flight. We have added an additional shuttle to expand our pickup capabilities, and offer a location that's just a couple of minutes away from the airport. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter K wrote a review Jun 2022
Hurricane, Utah723 contributions459 helpful votes
We stayed here on 6/6-6/7/22 in room 838. The hotel is very nice and our room was great. The woman who checked us in was OK, check out was much better. We were able to check in early (2:20 pm) and upgraded to a room with an airport view. The room is decent sized, has floor to ceiling windows, a fridge, Nespresso machine and two queen beds. The bathroom was good sized and had lots of counter space. Note: To turn on the bathroom lights you need to flip the switch outside the bathroom near the door to the room. The room is well appointed, the beds comfortable and overall it was quiet. Note: to use the elevator on the first floor you need to activate it with your room key and then press your floor. We had dinner (walleye app, soup, burger, Caesar salad) at the in house bar/restaurant and it was very good. Our major complaint is the lack of signage or instructions on the website on how to get (walk or shuttle) from the rental car return to the hotel which is 3+/- blocks away. We had to get directions from three info spots to find it. Minor issue The hotel door and shuttle state masks are mandatory but they were not. other than the staff only 5% of the guest wore them. I suggest they change the signs to masks are optional. Overall, it was a good stay once we got there. .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ken Delecki, Revenue Management at InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Responded Jun 8, 2022
Hi Peter K, Thanks for sharing this great review of the InterContinental MSP Airport on Trip Advisor! We definitely appreciate the feedback and the tips for other guests to know what to expect during their stay. We'll take a look at updating the directional instructions on our websites to provide better communication moving forward- we want our guests to have a seamless experience with arrival and departure. Our location at the MSP Airport is unbeatable for getting to and from the airport; we also have a shuttle that can whisk you over to the rental car area as well if you find that more convenient, or if there is inclement weather. Next time you stay with us- try the brussels sprouts in Bradstreet- they're a staff favorite. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nikko4Me wrote a review May 2022
Milford, Massachusetts5861 contributions1058 helpful votes
My coworker and I were here as we had an early morning flight the next day. The room #821 has fun/modern decor and very spacious. The bathroom has a roomy shower with glass door and even had a little rest for your foot when shaving your legs (great added feature!!!). We were only there for a few hours but wish more hotel rooms were designed this well!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ken Delecki, Revenue Management at InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Responded May 12, 2022
Hi Kim B, Thanks for sharing this great review of the InterContinental MSP Airport on Trip Advisor! I'm really glad to hear you enjoyed your room. Our hotel does a great job of combining luxury with the little touches that make a difference. Our team does a great job of keeping our rooms fresh and in great working order for our guests to enjoy. We are glad that you chose us for your early morning flight; our location at the MSP Airport can't be beat! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$190 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMinnesotaMinneapolis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
291
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

INTERCONTINENTAL MINNEAPOLIS - ST. PAUL AIRPORT $189 ($̶2̶3̶3̶) - Updated 2022 Prices & Hotel Reviews - MN

Frequently Asked Questions about InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Which popular attractions are close to InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport?
Nearby attractions include Minnesota! (0.3 miles), Red Balloon Bookshop (0.3 miles), and Authors Bookstore (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Twinburger, La Voya, and Mill City Tavern.
Are there opportunities to exercise at InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Does InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport have an airport shuttle?
Yes, InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport have airport transportation?
Yes, InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.