We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eagan

Traveler (41)
Room & Suite (27)
Video (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#2 of 17 hotels in Eagan
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Completely remodeled in 2018, the Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eagan is 2.5 miles from the Twin Cities Premium Outlet Mall, 6 miles from the Mall of America, and 10 miles from MSP Airport. Free 24 hour shuttle is provided to Twin Cities Premium Outlets, the Mall of America and Minneapolis/St. Paul Airport. Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eagan's restaurant serves breakfast and dinner. A bar/lounge is open for drinks. Room service is available during limited hours. Recreational amenities include an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a 24-hour fitness facility. This 3-star property has a 24-hour business center and offers a meeting/conference room, limo/town car service, and audiovisual equipment. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available in public areas and the hotel has a computer station. Wireless Internet access is complimentary.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Restaurant
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals
582Reviews
0Q+A
32Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 367
  • 139
  • 48
  • 19
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I picked this one since they offered an airport shuttle and seemed near the airport. Although not far, I should have looked at the map, since my customer was near the mall/airport area. Other than my mistake, everything else about the hotel was good. Clean, remodeled, room
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
I stayed for a week and their service is awesome. Breakfast is very good and Serena is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel when going to Minnesota. The cleanest place I have seen in a while. Staff is always helpful and goes above and beyond.
Read more
Response from JasonM6744, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eagan
Responded Jan 18, 2019
Thank you so much for spending a week with us and for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we will all look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great weekend!
Read more
Hotel was very nice and clean, the staff friendly and helpful. The breakfast served was excellent with lots of variety. The hotel is close to the Mall of America and other shopping. Would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from JasonM6744, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eagan
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you so much for staying with us. We sincerely appreciate your business and the 5 star rating. We will hope to see you again soon.
Read more
We stayed here the day before our flight to Miami. They have an area they allow you to park your car for the duration of your travel for a minimal fee, instead of parking at the airport or a park and ride. Plus, they will shuttle you to and from the airport as requested.
Read more
Response from JasonM6744, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eagan
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking advantage of our "Stay & Fly" package. We are so happy it worked well for you and we hope you had a great vacation. We will hope to serve you again soon!
Read more
Clean, modern amenities. Friendly staff. But hot breakfast buffet was a $12/person add on and not included in cost of the room. No free continental break (hot or cold) was offered. Surprising and disappointing for a such a nice hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from JasonM6744, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eagan
Responded Apr 17, 2019
Thank you so much for staying with us. Our one-price breakfast is what separates us from all of the other hotels out there and we truly hope tried it as we are confident you would have seen the difference in quality. We offer cooked to order eggs, omelets, French toast, pancakes and much, much more. We hope you will allow us to serve you again and hopefully if you didn't you will try our breakfast next time. Have a great day and thanks again for your feedback.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$97 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton garden inn minneapolis eagan hotel eaganhilton garden inn eaganhilton eaganeagan hilton
LOCATION
United StatesMinnesotaEagan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing