Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort

Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort

The cabin
Traveler (113)
Inside a typical Ruttger's cabin. Traditional, rustic, up north.
Room & Suite (98)
Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort
Videos (6)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 1 resort in Deerwood
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.5
Value
4.1
Located in the Brainerd Lakes area on Bay Lake, this historic resort is the oldest continually operating resort in the state of Minnesota. It is also one of the closest resorts to the Twin Cities, at only a short two hour drive. Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort features five different lodging options, 18 holes of championship golf (and a 9-hole resort style course), four food and beverage options, numerous amenities including a sand beach, guided fishing, trips, pontoons and wave runners, wine tastings, spa services, and numerous retail shops and our ice cream parlor on Ruttger’s historic Main Street. At Ruttger's, we have been creating traditions for generations. We look forward to welcoming you and your family soon!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Coffee shop
Boating
Canoeing
Children's playground
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Golf course
Tennis court
Billiards
Board games / puzzles
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Telephone
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business

Location

25039 Tame Fish Lake Rd, Deerwood, MN 56444-8544
213Reviews7Q+A47Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 127
  • 55
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Karyn R wrote a review Sep 2022
Madison, Wisconsin
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Ruttger's Bay in August and had an unexpected tragedy occur while we were guests at the resort. I cannot emphasize enough how kind and accommodating the Ruttger's staff was in our time of grief. They truly blew us away with acts of generosity that were above and beyond what we would have expected. Those acts of kindness will never be forgotten and were so very appreciated.

I can say other great things about the hotel as well. The property is beautiful and the (free) breakfast buffet is AMAZING! Not only was the breakfast food incredible but the dining room itself is gorgeous. It reminded us of some of the lodges we visited when in Yellowstone a couple of years back. They also have a casual restaurant (pizza, tacos, drinks) where you can eat out on a patio overlooking the lake and outdoor pool. Really good food and the serving staff was so kind.

Overall, there are many reasons to stay at Ruttgers, but high on the list was the exemplary service and extraordinary kindness of the staff. Thank you very much.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kim Rathsack, Owner at Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort
Responded Sep 10, 2022
We can't tell you enough how grateful we are for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience. Taking care of our guests in any way that they need is our highest priority and we are glad we could be there during such a difficult moment. We so appreciate your positive comments and we will pass along your compliments to our staff! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Minneapolis_MNLegs wrote a review Jul 2020
Minneapolis, Minnesota
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I rented a studio cabin for 3 nights. The cabin was very clean, the sheets were soft and fresh (no scent), the towels were also soft and good quality. Toiletries as well as a coffee pot and coffee were provided. Staff was more than willing to run additional items to the cabin if needed. With covid-19, housekeeping did not enter the room to clean, but instead provided needed items and took away the trash that we left outside for them.

The staff was very nice, very helpful and very friendly. That was the greatest selling point; everyone was working hard to provide good service.

The only low point was the food. We didn't have meals included, but ate at the restaurant two nights. The walleye itself was a good quality, but it was bland both pan fried and broiled. The steak was very fatty. We tried the pizza and that was good.

They have a coffee shop, souvenir shops, a bar and 3 restaurants.

We would not hesitate to return here, but would re-evaluate eating here.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dthaveman wrote a review Oct 2022
Hastings, Minnesota
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for a local conference. When I arrived, I determined the cabin I had booked was not going to work for me. The resort is in the process of updating the accommodations and this was a cute little cabin slated for renovation that hasn't happened yet - it just wasn't for me. Mark and Stephanie at the front desk were kind and understanding. Mark even offered to show me some alternatives in person and gave me a golf cart tour of the resort and the plans to update it. I moved to a different room that wasn't by the water but was perfect for what I needed. It was spotless, updated and had its own little balcony.

I ate at the White Oak Grill two nights. I could tell they were short staffed (as all industries are right now) but the servers did an amazing job of keeping up. I expected (and was fine with) a wait but the food still came out fast and was truly delicious. I was so impressed with how friendly and attentive everyone was.

This resort is charming and has beautiful grounds, plenty of places to relax by the lake and fantastic staff. They really are working hard to provide the best experiences for their guests and updating what needs updating. Well done, Rutgers. I'd recommend you any day.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kim Rathsack, Owner at Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort
Responded Oct 7, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay and so appreciate your generous and kind words. Our staff work hard every day to go above and beyond for our guests and we will be sure to share this review with them so they know to keep up the great work! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jay6894 wrote a review Aug 2021
Rochester, Minnesota
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Huge disappointment- a very expensive mistake. The entire resort exhibited poor management. No clean towels, no room service at all. We tried two restaurants, sub par quality in each. Wait staff was poorly trained, unorganized and very slow. There is not a top quality restaurant on premises. From our room we could observe room cleaners getting ready for new guests in a near by unit. No wonder guests can’t check in until 5 PM - they were a classic example of business school time motion study. Unbelievable.
We are finished with Rutgers.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t waste your money.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Resort Management, Other at Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort
Responded Aug 26, 2021
Jay, Sorry to hear you are "finished" with Ruttgers, in spite of new ownership working through the Pandemic on new menus, Golf course improvements, remodeled dining and entertainment venues, not to mention 2 brand new beaches, pontoons and main restaurant upgrades. We had hundreds of guests when you stayed, and have received 5 star reviews on Google reviews. Despite short staffing issues affecting practically every restaurant in the country, in your area also, I am sure, we have maintained all of our venues open for guests and work diligently every single day on provided great service and experiences. And yes, our housekeeping crews do work extremely hard to prepare all of our rooms for incoming guests, the fact that you saw them and are confused observing them work is a bit hard to understand. Best wishes in your future travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sherry H wrote a review Jul 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Friendly overworked staff, eager to please. New ownership/ management poor. Billing, food & staffing are a hot mess. Expect upcharges. CFO calling another guest at the front desk disgruntled with the person standing there. Awful. Great accommodations with complete kitchens. Beautiful grounds. Suggest bringing your own food, drinks, towels, tp & vacuum cleaner…..
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Plan on your own food & drinks. ATM out of order.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alisha Stevens, Owner at Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort
Responded Jul 26, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. We're very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards and we apologize that we didn't meet your expectations. We appreciate your patience as we transition to the new ownership and work on renovations and upgrades all throughout the resort. Again, thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention — your feedback helps us do better. We are looking into these issues and hope to resolve them promptly so as not to repeat them in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zoe M wrote a review Aug 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It started out so fun and relaxing . Then turned into a bizarre and uncomfortable stay. Reservations was friendly, checking in was great, food was great until we were asked 20 questions of why we needed 4 plates to share 2 salads by the waitress. The next day the waitress didn't give us an actual bill/receipt for our dinner and simply could not comprehend why we wanted one-proceeded to "tell' us the bill from her tablet. Not pet friendly(dog under 25 lbs) at all. Golf course looks horrible. Ask for a manager, they'll tell you one isn't available while one walks out from the back! Then all the sudden there's 5 managers, none of which could even answer the pet deposit price. Water ran all night in tub and at check out another couple was complaining about a gassy smell in the water in their room. Staff were rude and infantile at the course bar. I grew up visiting family in Aitkin all my life...now all my family lives in the area. From what I've heard is the events that happened to us would've never happened before they sold...for the second time now in 3 years. Big Corp clearly is running it. My advice is don't stay if you're expecting a Minnesota "up north" feel. But do take advantage of the use of Bay Lake and their paddleboats, canoes and beach...it's free! Our trip included Superior, Porcupine Mtn., the UP and down back home to Suburban Detroit. Ruttger's was THE worst and ONLY bad part of our vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Only worth going for the free boats on the lake and beach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort, Owner at Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort
Responded Aug 24, 2023
Dear zoemY8017CG, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time relaxing on the beach and were able to take advantage of our complimentary paddleboards, kayaks, and canoes on beautiful Bay Lake! We are sorry to hear that other moments of your trip didn't match your expectations and could have been better. To hopefully provide some clarification on the pet policy, we have 4 cabins that are pet friendly and on our website it states the policy: $50 per night for 1 dog (max 60 pounds) and $75 per night for 2 dogs (max 60 pounds per dog). We're not sure why you were not able to get a clear answer and we'll be looking into the issue to make sure this doesn't happen in the future. Regarding your comments on the running water, please know that if you had brought this to the attention of our front desk staff we would do everything in our power to fix the issue. We care deeply about our guests and want them to have the best vacation experience possible and so we're truly sorry if it was an inconvenience. As you can see from many of our other reviews, comments always talk about how friendly and helpful our staff is! Know that what you experienced is an uncommon instance and we will address our staff with your concerns as what you described is not up to our standards at Ruttger's. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you'll give us another chance in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cindy g wrote a review Aug 2021
Becker
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I must write this review to warn others who are on their way to Ruttgers or who may be in the process of booking. Our family has been visiting Ruttgers for over 30 years. This year was a whole lot different! We stayed in cabins 514 and 515. They were in really bad shape. The food and service were poor. After our visit, I was sent an email from Ruttgers asking for a review or to report my concerns to the GM. I did just that as I figured I would go right to the source. The GM did get back to me and said he was sorry for our "discomforts" In addition he said that the rundown cabins "are hard to present as clean and that "the resort was run down and in very bad shape". He added that they had a hard time keeping and training employees and the food was not up to par. Why were we not made aware of this prior to our visit? He never once attempted to make this right for my family. We paid a great deal of money for our stay. As you know Ruttgers is not cheap but we have always treated ourselves because of the Ruttger's experience. As someone else mentioned in their review, "this is the end of an era". We do thank the Ruttger family for all of the wonderful memories and amazing service over the years!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Resort Management, Other at Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort
Responded Aug 26, 2021
Cindy, Thank you for your observations but they beg a few questions; you mention having stayed for 30 years at the resort, the cabins were in the exact same "shape "as your previous years stay, they have not changed. The resort that new ownership inherited in times of COVID is the same one you have so many years experiencing. Ownership is actually living at the resort and taking part in everyday tasks, from housekeeping to service at dining venues, due to the short staffing problem that the whole country is experiencing, we have posted signs everywhere, asking guests to please understand the issues all service industries, including but by no means limited to Ruttgers are facing. There is no "end of an era" here, just a dedicated team, including Joanne and Chris Ruttger still on board by the way, that are working day and night to provide the best experience possible to every one of our guests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pamela N wrote a review Jun 2022
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My family has vacationed at Ruttger's many times in the past. However, three years ago this family-run resort was sold.

I just returned from a two night stay in a 3 bedroom cabin with 6 friends. We are very disappointed. Our cabin was not properly stocked and the air conditioner did not work. I had to make several requests to get it sorted out.

It is mid-June, and none of the activities listed on the website were available, except for the pool and ball court. The sauna wasn't working; no yoga or bonfire; no evening pontoon ride; the main restaurant was not open, and none of the boutique businesses were open. It took 2 hours for someone to find the activities person so I could get pickleball racquets. Even then, I had to buy the balls. I asked to rent a pontoon boat for 2 hours and was told it had to be a minimum of 4 hours. I pointed out that no boats had been rented and 2 hours was better than no rental income. In addition, there should be an attitude of flexibility to accommodate guests.

Pricing was not transparent, even though I called to reserve. Total cost was $2,050 for 2 nights for 7 people in a cabin with no cooking facilities. I was NOT informed that the cost was determined by the number of people, not by the unit. I was also not informed of the resort fees, even though most of the amenities were NOT available.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Find a different resort!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kim Rathsack, Owner at Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort
Responded Jun 24, 2022
Pamela, thank you for your honest feedback. We're sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience staying with us. We have an excellent rating and when we fall short we always want to learn and improve. We are glad you notified us of any issues with your room as we will always do our best to address concerns and anything you need to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. It was clearly labeled activities did not begin until June 17 and are sorry you were not able to partake. We have addressed the pickleball issue with staff so the equipment is easily accessible and the inconvenience will not happen again in the future. For dining and boutiques, we're not sure why it might have been the case that they were not available to you, as our boutiques were open 10am to 5pm every day and on-site restaurants Bear Pine, White Oak Grill, Auntie M’s coffee shop and our award winning breakfast buffet were open. The only outlet not open was Ruby’s restaurant. We are sorry you were not allowed a two hour pontoon ride and have updated that policy due to your input. For pricing, the resort fees and taxes and grand total do appear on your email confirmation. We would be happy to speak with you further about your stay. Please contact us directly to let us know a good time that we could have a call to discuss your experience, and to ensure that your experience won't be replicated in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pearl wrote a review Sep 2021
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family has been going to Ruttger's for many, many years for an annual gathering. Sadly, this year will probably be our last. The Ruttger's family made the resort warm and welcoming. You felt that they cared about their guests, and the hospitality extended was genuine. This was not the feeling this year. And it wasn't Covid, or the inexperienced but trying their damndest staff. This lack of hospitality filtered down from the top. The new ownership is taking the resort in a whole new direction. A 1.4 million dollar villa, dock your expensive boat, kind of direction. Which is fine, but not welcoming to those of us who have loved the Up North, rustic cabin appeal of Ruttger's. It's a shame that some preservation of the unique cabins, and layout is not part of the plan. There is a market for that (see Grand Rapids, MN for how to tap that market) and it is with great sadness that we say farewell to this wonderful slice of Minnesota family history. I suggest the name be changed to Bay Lake Yacht Club, which seems to be the market they are now trying to reach. It is no longer our much loved Ruttger's.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Resort Management, Other at Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort
Responded Sep 10, 2021
We decided to honor the fantastic Ruttger family and traditions as a new ownership group. We also decided to ask Chris and Joanne Ruttger to stay on as valued team members. The hospitality continues to be genuine from the new ownership, with all of them working daily at the resort. You mention the new lakefront villas which will be fantastic and at a same rate structure to current rates, with a much better and upgraded stay with new amenities. There will continue to be Bay Lake Villas and North bay accommodations. As you must understand, it is very hard to maintain 50-60 year old cabins and we have chosen to provide our guests with a vastly enhanced experience. We respectfully decline your idea for a name change, we love and respect the Ruttger family too much to do such a shameful thing.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sel8 wrote a review Aug 2023
Thunder Bay District, Canada
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent two nights at Ruttger’s. Check-in is not until 5, but this is understandable. Our cabin wasn’t done until just before 5. The cabin was cute and very clean. Water pressure was great. Be patient as it takes awhile for the hot water to get there but it is hot. There was good air conditioning and a gas fireplace, as well as a fridge and microwave. We liked the corn hole and shuffleboard. The pickle ball courts are lovely. There are lots of water activities. The outdoor pool was closed because the water was way too hot. We ate on the deck twice. The food was delicious. We had the fajita special which was delicious, although they should give 6 wraps instead of 3 as that is how much filling was left after I ate 3, and they were stuffed! The next night we had the supreme pizza which was also great. All of the staff were friendly and a pleasure to deal with. We enjoyed the campfire with s’mores and the live music Saturday night. The only downfall was the sewage smell outside our cabin in the 400’s. The septic was right there and when the wind blew out way, sitting outside our cabin wasn’t pleasant. Worth a visit for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort, Owner at Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort
Responded Aug 24, 2023
Dear Sel8, Thank you for the wonderful review! We're thrilled you had a great time staying with us and were able to enjoy so many of the activities and amenities that we offer at Ruttger's, especially our new pickleball courts! If you didn't this time we highly recommend signing up for the weekly clinic with our racquet pro Tracy - it's a ton of fun! We'll be sure to pass along your positive comments to our staff to let them know to keep up the fantastic work. We are sorry about any sewage smell, we will look into it to see what we can do to prevent that in the future. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sailingqueen2014 asked a question Sep 2016
Rochester, Minnesota3 contributions
When is Octoberfest?
Deerwood, Minnesota4 contributions
The Oktoberfest Weekend Package this year is Friday 10/21 - Sunday 10/23. As always, Saturday is the big day with entertainment and food tents, arts and crafts fair, etc. Hope to see you here!
Brian B asked a question Sep 2016
Rochester, Minnesota11 contributions5 helpful votes
Are pets allowed
Deerwood, Minnesota4 contributions
We do have some pet friendly cabins. Ask our vacation sales department and they can check availability for you. Thanks for asking.
Suzanne W wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The coffee shop has good coffee and breakfast treats If you want a spa treatment schedule appt upon arrival. Limited time mes available"
Read full review
Zoe M wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only worth going for the free boats on the lake and beach"
Read full review
Mary M wrote a tip Jul 2023
2 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The price ranges for the different housing options make it affordable for all. From the very new and luxurious houses, to rooms. "
Read full review
Christian B wrote a tip Jun 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lakefront new homes"
Read full review
Pamela N wrote a tip Jun 2022
Minneapolis, Minnesota171 contributions90 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find a different resort!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Deerwood area.
PRICE RANGE
$162 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ruttger`s bay lake hotel deerwood, ruttgers bay lake hotel
LOCATION
United StatesMinnesotaDeerwood
NUMBER OF ROOMS
160
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RUTTGER'S BAY LAKE RESORT $177 ($̶4̶5̶9̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort?
Nearby attractions include Traditions Mini-Golf (4.8 miles) and Ripple River Gallery (2.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lonesome Pine Restaurant and Bar, The Deerstand, and Coach's Corner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Does Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the lake view available here.
Is Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Deerwood HotelsDeerwood Hotel DealsHotels near Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars