We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Mall of America/MSP Airport

Save
Traveler (35)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good37%
  • Average23%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible7%
Travelers talk about
“room was clean”(23 reviews)
“waffles”(14 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Airport Transportation
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveler rating
49
81
57
32
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
49
81
57
32
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdenny's attachedroom was cleanwafflesfridge and microwavespent two nightsthe free shuttle servicecontinental breakfastthe breakfast areaamerican blvdhot itemsacross the streetking roomfront desk staffwould stay here againgreat roomeasy accesswalmart
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Amazing breakfast, lots of choices , clean rooms , greindly staf, great experience all the way, the pool was clean and plenty of towels, i love the fact that denny's is right next door, thank you choice hotels , keep it up

Thank samsabila612
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL! My daughter and I came for the first time to Minnesota and have never been treated so bad. We forgot our key and went up to the desk with our support animal. The GM Kevin questioned us about our...More

Thank bhriverbucks
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL. It is infested with bed bugs and roaches and is completely run down. The walls are dirty and covered with torn wallpaper. The chair was filthy. The fixtures in the bathroom were all rusted. I felt so uncomfortable and...More

Thank Christina A
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our flight got heavily delayed and Delta put us up here overnight. It was convenient to just call the shuttle, they came right to the airport and it was just a quick ride to the hotel. The room was clean, but average overall. The bathroom...More

1  Thank kmb061316
Response from Kevin S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mall of America/MSP AirportResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had reservations for this hotel. When we arrived we checked in and went to our room. Immediately getting off elevator the smell of stale smoke filled the air. This is a non smoking hotel. Hoping room would not have this smell, we proceeded to...More

1  Thank Dianne b
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bloomington
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Shuttle Bus Service
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
$95 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$95 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (35)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
cvqwv
May 2, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Kevin S | Property representative |
No, We do not have on site. There is a coin operated on block away.
0
Votes
alyssareed98
November 2, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Kevin S | Property representative |
18
0
Votes
marshaann27
July 15, 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Kevin S | Property representative |
Free parking while you are a occupied guest, To leave your vehicle when not at the hotel it is $11.45 a day.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Stay top floor and near elevator"
Read review
"rooms on the 4th floor rumoured to have bedbugs"
Read review
"Ask for room on higher floor"
Read review
"Make reservations. This is a major tourist area."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing