We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

MarBella Corfu Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
MarBella Corfu Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,020 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,521: English reviews
Start your review of MarBella Corfu Hotel
 Click to rate
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here Last April 29th to May 5th. As an Ultra All Inclusive guest with a Superior Sea view room. It was lovely, I have stayed in many places but have to stay this is Ultimately one of my favorites. The Italian restaurant for breakfast (have to book in advance) and for lunch (no booking required) is lovely. But...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kerryalexander14
Fran D, Sales & Marketing Executive at MarBella Corfu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear kerryalexander14, Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially your room view and the All Inclusive package. Furthermore we appreciate your comments for the pool towels and we are working to improve it. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, MarBella Corfu Hotel Team

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

So my family was just thinking that we should go there again next year because we really enjoyed the visit. There lots of activities there so you wouldn't get bored I went Scuba diving and it was so much fun. There is a private beach there as well there's people who entertain us and the rooms are you nice we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Fran D, Sales & Marketing Executive at MarBella Corfu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to read your nice comments about the activities and facilities that we offer. I am sorry to read that you were lost, as there are signs with directions everywhere around the hotel. We hope to have you again with us in MarBella Corfu Hotel at your next...

Warwick, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not gonna lie, that was a very decent holiday, went with the fam, didn't meet as many people as previous years which was sad times, but food was 10/10 would, room was na bad and all. Would go again aye, good sash

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chandos247
Fran D, Sales & Marketing Executive at MarBella Corfu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Chandos247, Thank you for your nice review in Tripadvisor. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your good comments for the food and the room. We hope to have you again with us in the future. Best regards, MarBella Corfu Hotel Team

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for a week before a cruise. What a fantastic place and a relaxing time. Everything about this place is GOOD or better. Do stay. The only thing we didn't do was All Inclusive, if you enjoy a drink whilst on holiday do take the AI option. The resort is about a 30 minute taxi ride from Corfu...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank archiesmurf
Fran D, Sales & Marketing Executive at MarBella Corfu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear archiesmurf Thank you for your nice review. We are very glad that you have really enjoyed your stay with us and you had a relaxing holiday, too. Thank you for recommending our hotel to the TripAdvisor visitors. We hope to have you again with us in the future. Best regards, MarBella Corfu Hotel Team

Suffolk, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here as part of a package holiday and I must admit that having booked a 5 star hotel my initial reaction on arrival was 'really?' as from the outside this looks more 3 star, however once inside we were not disappointed at all. We had a great room, with a hot tub n a huge balcony and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank In_pursuit_of
Fran D, Sales & Marketing Executive at MarBella Corfu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear In_pursuit_of Thank you for your review on MarBella Corfu Hotel in Trip Advisor. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your nice comments for our rooms and our private natural beach. We will be happy to have you again with us in the future. Best regards, MarBella Corfu Hotel Team

United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Where to start? Simply put, this was the best holiday of my life. I will outline why.. Our travel party was my wife and I, our two children aged 8 and 5 plus my wife's parents. The journey from the UK was good fun and the relatively quick transfer to the hotel allowed us to see some of the sights...

 Report
Helpful?
11Thank Jim D
Fran D, Sales & Marketing Executive at MarBella Corfu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jim D, Thank you for your lovely review. We confess that by reading this full of sentiment description of your stay at MarBella Corfu Hotel made us feel very emotional too. We are so proud for making your experience with us a very significant one. For us at MarBella Corfu Hotel, YOU, our guest, is a very special person,...

Reviewed February 17, 2017

We booked for a week last April to stay here, and payed pennies for a half-board week of luxury! As soon as we arrived we were overwhelmed with how beautifully laid out and decorated it was. The food was so varied and tasty, as well as breathtaking views out of the panoramic windows during meal time, watching a purple sunset...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Monica T
Fran D, Director of Sales at MarBella Corfu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Monica T, First of all we would like to thank your nice review. We are really happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you, also, for your special mention to the nice food variety and the beautiful view to the Ionian Sea that our hotel offers. Our two beaches, one man-made and one very...

east kent
Reviewed February 1, 2017

Luxurious hotel, good food, good service. We booked through Sovereign (also recommended) and the trip included a boat trip into Corfu Town. The boat held about 20 people and it was a memorable trip meandering along the coast for about an hour right into the centre of Corfu Town, which is a quaintly crumbling busy old town. Just enough time...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank EastKentBilly
Hessle, East Yorkshire
Reviewed January 29, 2017

We stayed at the Marbella on Ultra All Inclusive in a Superior Sea View Family Room in July 2016, and would thoroughly recommend it. We visited the Marbella for a week with our 4 year old daughter in the hope of an unapologetic retreat for exhausted working parents and a wonderful, fun experience for our daughter who loves playing in...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank balearicrazy
Reviewed January 26, 2017 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a week in April 2016. I saw it online and I had my heart set on it. Whenever I go to Corfu, I usually stay in Kalami. We booked it in December 2015 and chose an all inclusive deal with a sea view room. It was my first all inclusive holiday. When we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lissy D
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,350 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1773)
Viewed
View from Room (126)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (317)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (366)
Viewed
Room/Suite (134)
Viewed
Dining (157)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Other (634)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (464)
Viewed
Amenities (68)
Viewed
Beach (36)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (47)
Viewed
Jacuzzi (2)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
Quiet Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (96)
Viewed
Standard Room (27)
Viewed
Superior Double Room (39)
Viewed
Superior Family Suite with Garden View (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (102)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (113)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agios Ioannis Peristeron
10.4 mi away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
11.6 mi away
Grecotel Eva Palace
Grecotel Eva Palace
#1 of 3 in Kommeno Bay
1,203 reviews
4.2 mi away
Aeolos Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.7 mi away
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
#1 of 4 in Agios Stefanos
580 reviews
21.3 mi away
Mareblue Beach Resort
Mareblue Beach Resort
#1 of 1 in Agios Spyridonas
1,823 reviews
11.2 mi away
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The resort complex consists of two main buildings and cluster buildings of Mediterranean architecture, all overlooking the graceful Corfiot costline and the colourful sub-tropical property gardens. Marbella Corfu reveals luxurious and spacious accommodation, combined with elegantly decorated restaurants, terraces, lounges and bars offering unique views of the Ionian Sea.The lush greenery along with a brand new cascade sea-water swimming pool invites you to indulge in comfort and style.Various water sports facilities await you at the beach. An idyllic area with olive trees and straw umbrellas is located next to the beach, providing the perfect scenery for sport and relaxation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about MarBella Corfu Hotel

Address: Agios Ioannis Peristeron, Agios Ioannis Peristeron 490 84, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Agios Ioannis Peristeron
Price Range: $129 - $643 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — MarBella Corfu Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 388
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your MarBella Corfu Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marbella Beach Hotel Agios Ioannis
Marbella Hotel Benitses
Hotel Marbella Corfu
Marbella Hotel Corfu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from MarBella Corfu Hotel staff and other travelers.
449 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (449)

Questions? Get answers from MarBella Corfu Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“If you can afford it go for the rooms with Jaquizzi or plunge pools, sea view - lovely”
 of 5 bubbles kerryalexander14, 1 week ago | Read review
“Pay for a suite”
 of 5 bubbles In_pursuit_of, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Try and get a sea-view room as when we booked there were some deals that also included a free 50 euro spa voucher.”
 of 5 bubbles monicatA9262ES, Feb 17, 2017 | Read review
“Book a family room for a separate area. It means you can relax after the kids have gone to sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles balearicrazy, Jan 29, 2017 | Read review
“The Sea view room was beautiful”
 of 5 bubbles UKxxxx, Nov 17, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question