We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

506 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 506: English reviews
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Staff was friendly. Hotel was Clean. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was on point. My girls enjoyed the pool/ fitness gym. The lobby is beautiful. They just need more parking. They had a fridge/stove, the only thing missing was laundry facilities.

Helpful?
Thank Michele T
Traverse City, MI
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Upon arrival the staff was great. Very friendly. There was cold water in the lobby and a very nice clean lobby and eating area. The room was large. The beds were good and the room was generally clean. The bathroom was a bit dated, but overall it was completely adequate The breakfast was perfect for what you would expect.The usual... More 

Helpful?
Thank zekeferret
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear zekeferret: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area. We are glad you had a very positive experience, including our guest services and clean, comfortable rooms. We hope to see you again soon! Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren More 

KOKOMO
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

When we went to our room in this non-smokimg motel we could smell smoke. We told the desk clerk. He quickly found us a new room and offered to help us move. We really appreciated him. We enjoyed both the pool (it was a good temperature), and the hot tub. The breakfast was okay-a good variety, quality about average. Dining... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank JANET H
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear Janet H: We thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area. We are happy to read that you had a great experience and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back to the area. Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren More 

Indiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this hotel for a whole weekend to attend a nearby wedding. I had a good conversation with the Friday night guy at the check-in desk, and he was quick to give us a new room when we discovered that our original room smelled like cigarettes. The new room smelled better, but we discovered the next morning that... More 

Helpful?
Thank wazula
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear wazula: We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. We have been running the shuttle service the same way for the last 10 years and have not experienced an issue with someone being driven to the wrong reception and we did not experience any other issues during this weekend. We discussed the issue with the... More 

Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was not as expected in terms of furniture, reception, and breakfast. One of our own bath towels was removed from the room and never returned despite the fact that I reported it to reception and followed up several times. Breakfast was low quality serving low priced items. Plates and cutlery were disposable types which made the breakfast experience even... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank tarek681
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear tarek681: We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We are surprised to hear that you did not enjoy your breakfast. Our quality of food and the price of the items is not as you are suggesting and does meet all standards of the Health Department. Due to the fact, that all of our towels... More 

Kalamazoo, MI
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Celebrating our anniversary and seeing a concert nearby, their price was considerably less than surrounding hotels. We've had good luck with Baymont Inns and like to take advantage of their free breakfast. Check in was quick, and our room was simple but nice. Room had a small refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker. Bathroom had minor mildew around the tub. Bed... More 

Helpful?
Thank emily2383
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear emily2383: Happy Anniversary! We are glad that you had a good stay. We are sorry to hear that you missed breakfast. We have the hours posted in several areas of the Hotel and on the printed cards that are given with the keys and we will look into seeing how we can avoid this for future guests. We hope... More 

Port Charlotte, Florida
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good location and comfortable accommodations but housekeeping failed to make up our room 2 days out of 6 and only one day was our room cleaned and made up to my satisfaction. Complained to management and received a refund for poor service.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank dawna164
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear dawna164: We thank you for selecting our Hotel for your recent stay in the area. It is good to know that you experienced comfortable accommodations. We will be speaking with housekeeping regarding your room to see what transpired so that we avoid issues like this is the future. Happy Travels! More 

Howard City, Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The service we received when there was an issue was not good at all. One of our rooms the AC did not work right. The pool floor was slippery and my Aunt fell and they did nothing. Someone puked in the pool and they did not close the pool until like 45 minutes later and at that they closed it... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank dawnhall47
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear dawnhall47: We work hard as a staff to be ready to correct any issues and serve our guests. We feel badly that you feel this way and we will discuss your review with the staff. We addressed the AC problem and it was fixed. When your Aunt fell we offered everything from a 911 call to an ice pack.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warren
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Detroit Warren
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn And Suites Detroit Warren Tech Center
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Warren
Comfort Inn Warren
#4 of 19 in Warren
4.0 of 5 stars 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Detroit/Warren
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Warren
1.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Detroit Warren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A great stay, at a great value! Start your day with a free complimentary hot breakfast buffet offered daily! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI

Address: 7447 Convention Blvd., Warren, MI 48092 (Formerly Hampton Inn Warren)
Location: United States > Michigan > Warren
Price Range: $82 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Warren
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren Hotel Warren
Hampton Inn Warren
Warren Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Warren
#4 Family Hotel in Warren
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay