We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

599 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 598: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI
 Click to rate
Roseville, Michigan
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jose R
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Southfield, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were very disappointed with this property. The room wreaked of smoke & dirty socks. Soiled comforter, carpet & furniture. Overall... outdated, smelly & dirty.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Morm63
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear Morm63: We are sorry that you had issue with your room during the power outage. We see that you booked a balcony room where guests are allowed to smoke out on the balcony. We have alerted housekeeping to your issues to make sure that guests are not smoking in the room and avoid these issues in the future. Happy...

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank darrylq2017
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Warm, indoor pool large enough for lap swimming. Whirlpool. Koi pond. Fireplace. Business center. Nice fitness room. Large breakfast area with eggs, sausage, waffles, yogurt, fruit, breads, pastries. Good coffee. Friendly staff. Easy parking. Clean rooms, sort of dated, but I never like paying extra for "modern decor" anyway. This will be my "go-to" hotel for the Detroit area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Britt S
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear Britt S: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren and your 5-star review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you will be returning when back in the area. Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K6058IBshirleys
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Rochester Hills, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

We went there for one night only. Stayed in ground floor. The hotel and the furniture are old, the carpet looks a bit dirty in common areas. Still, It was confortable, the bed was good and the sheets were clean.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 217adrianes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear 217adrianes: We are glad that you had a comfortable stay here at the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren. We hope to see you again soon! Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

Roseville, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was nicely made up, everything was stocked but I had no idea where the ice machine was and the jacuzzi didn't work

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 327emiler
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear 327emiler: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area. We are glad that you had a great stay. We would have been happy to point you to the ice machines located on all 3 floors, as well as assist with the jacuzzi tub had we known there was an issue....

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Found room on Expedia, it was rated with 3 stars. I have no idea who would rate it that high. I reserved a Room with a King size bed. Upon entering the room is had a very bad smell. The carpet was dirty and there were places where carpet had been dug out because of burns. The floor lamp was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrchandler1
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear mrchandler1: We are sorry you had did not like the decor of the Hotel. With close to 600 reviews and thousands and thousands of guests each year, we do our best to keep the property functioning in a clean, comfortable manner to ensure all guests have a great stay. We just picked out the decor and started the ordering...

Sewell, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was large but the sofa chair and mattress are past their prime. The sliding glass closet doors were impossible to open without them coming off their track. The bathroom had an odor to it of stagnant water but appeared to be clean. The desk people were friendly and the breakfast was very good. All in all it was...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikesD2399KR
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear miksD2399KR: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area. We are glad that you had a good stay and that you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast. We hope to see you again! Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is dated inside and could be doing a great business unfortunately the entire building smells horribly of cigarette smoke. It's deeply saturated into everything. This hotel needs to be completely repainted, updated and new carpet throughout. The smoke smell is quite simply disgusting and the worst I've ever encountered. Very sad.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nerpasdad
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear Nerpasdad: We are sorry that you had experienced issues with smoke smells during your stay with us. It is so unfortunate that some guests do not follow the laws of the State of Michigan which prohibits smoking inside hotel rooms. We have signs posted and each person who checks in signs that a $150 fine will be issued for...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warren hotels
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn And Suites Detroit Warren Tech Center
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Detroit Warren
1.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Detroit Warren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Warren
Comfort Inn Warren
#5 of 18 in Warren
94 reviews
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Detroit Warren
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Warren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A great stay, at a great value! Start your day with a free complimentary hot breakfast buffet offered daily! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI

Address: 7447 Convention Blvd, Warren, MI 48092-3875 (Formerly Hampton Inn Warren)
Location: United States > Michigan > Warren
Price Range: $79 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren Hotel Warren
Baymont Inn And Suites Warren
Hampton Inn Warren
Warren Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Warren
#4 Business Hotel in Warren
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Find another place to stay”
 of 5 bubbles mrchandler1, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Top picks!!!”
 of 5 bubbles linendom, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for a room NOT overlooking the indoor pool.”
 of 5 bubbles Kccv58, Sep 19, 2016 | Read review
“Try top floor to reduce noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Traebru, Aug 22, 2016 | Read review
“As for a deluxe room. It;'s worth the extra few dollars for extra room.”
 of 5 bubbles zekeferret, Jul 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question