We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Sturgis

153 reviews
Save
Traveler (6)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good23%
  • Average31%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible13%
Travelers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Wheelchair access
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Travelodge Sturgis
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (153)Write a Review
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
25
36
44
26
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
25
36
44
26
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannothing fancyservice was greatin townwould stay here againmotelratesmirrormichiganproteinpurposepillows
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

You honastly get what u pay for . It ain't great An it ain't bad it's ok if your not super picky a lot the furniture is broken An damaged like desks an tv stands dresser breakfast is ok it ain't the best the got...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Laurensmith3792
Response from Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge SturgisResponded 6 days ago

Dear Laurensmith3792, Thank you for your review and comments regarding your stay. We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in our breakfast; though I regret to hear that you weren't...More

Reviewed December 5, 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Mark B
Response from Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge SturgisResponded December 12, 2017

More

Reviewed November 26, 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank AncanMorgans
Response from Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge SturgisResponded December 5, 2017

More

Reviewed November 22, 2017

Nothing fancy here, rooms were nice, bed was comfortable. The bathroom could use updating but was clean. Price was very reasonable and I would stay here again.More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Peggy M
Response from Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge SturgisResponded November 23, 2017

Peggy M, We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations in a reasonable cost. We would love to have you back and...More

Reviewed November 13, 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Rudi597
Response from Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge SturgisResponded November 17, 2017

More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345631
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
$53 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$53 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (6)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (2)
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Bathroom (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Michigunjohn
March 15, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Vicki p | Property representative |
I am sorry but we are not pet friendly .
2
Votes
Room Tips
"I was in room 112, view from room was of outdoor pool (closed during my visit)"
Read review
"Find another hotel"
Read review
"We chose a King size bed; non-smoking. We were very pleased with the cleaniness of the room, didn't hear..."
Read review
"Don't believe one could go wrong staying at this motel."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite