We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Detroit Rochester Hill

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (5)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (1)

About

#4 of 4 hotels in Rochester Hills
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
WoodSpring Suites Detroit Rochester Hills is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. A pet-friendly hotel, non-smoking hotel. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Front desk staff available 24/7. - Pet-friendly rooms. Non-smoking hotel. - Kitchen items including silverware, dishware, and cookware available at the front desk. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available).
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
8Reviews
1Q+A
4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
The place is very reasonably priced and newly refurbished. Small kitchenette, (stove-top, Counter, sink, microwave. No oven.) Weekly maid service, sometimes they clean, sometimes they don't. Free Wifi, close to Meir's and Walmart and several stores and restaurants. Right off
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Detroit Rochester Hill
Responded Oct 7, 2018
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our accommodations and affordable rates. Your frustration with the traffic is understandable and we all look forward to having some relief where that is concerned! We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll return to this or one of our many WoodSpring Suites locations nationwide.
Read more
I was booked into this space for a work trip. It was not a hotel. First clue - people were handing in their sheets at the front desk to be washed as I was checking in. Then, I got to my room - it smelled absolutely horrible - a mixture of cigarette smoke and a sickly floral
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Detroit Rochester Hill
Responded Sep 26, 2018
I'm so sorry our hotel did not meet your expectations. We do specialize in extended stays and have many happy guests who enjoy our accommodations, esp. the ability to choose only the amenities they want and need. We would love to welcome you back if you ever have extended stay needs or travels in the future.
Read more
We are in between homes and finding a place that was family and pet friendly at a reasonable rate was very difficult. We have been here monthly and am comfortable saying and feeling at home. They have everything we need and the staff are the best. We are grateful to be here and
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Detroit Rochester Hill
Responded Sep 26, 2018
Thank you for the great review of our hotel and staff. The WoodSpring Suites team is glad to hear you are enjoying your stay with us and our clean, comfortable, affordable rooms. Thank you for choosing WoodSpring Suites Detroit Rochester Hill. We are thrilled that you feel right at home and we will work hard to be sure the feeling continues until your new permanent home is ready.
Read more
The price is low because there are no frills - not even continental breakfast. And if you have more than one device you want to hook to internet, there is a small fee. But that's OK, because there is a full sized refrigerator/freezer in the room and both Wal-Mart and Meijer
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Detroit Rochester Hill
Responded Sep 14, 2018
We are so pleased that you are enjoying a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for the terrific review and recommendation.
Read more
So I'm real big on people remembering my name I'm also big on first impressions and Sarah the boss lady and her crew 125% are on top of it.. all of them always say hello to me when they see me .the place is clean they are very professional I wouldn't trade this for anyting I
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Detroit Rochester Hill
Responded Sep 7, 2018
Thank you for the terrific rating and high praise! We are so glad you are staying with us!
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$66 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMichiganRochester Hills
NUMBER OF ROOMS
121
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing