We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Iron Inn Motel, LLC

Save
Share
Overview
3.5
4 reviews
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor25%
  • Terrible25%
Aug 20, 2016
“It's a dump”
Jul 4, 2016
“Excellent Rating!”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair access
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
2
0
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
0
0
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

Old. Dirty. Smells bad. Carpet old and stained well beyond anything that cleaning could fix. Sheets thin and worn. Cigarette burns in various places Stained ceiling tiles. Cobwebs. My advice is find a different place if possible. You don't want to stay here

1  Thank George B
Reviewed July 4, 2016 via mobile

I've stayed here a few times with my dog. The staff are professional, the rooms are very clean and the location is near shops and points of local interests. This motel is pet friendly so I'll definitely be staying again. Rooms have been updated, my...More

1  Thank macacomeekee
Response from Anthony C, Owner at Iron Inn Motel, LLCResponded July 5, 2016

Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad you have enjoyed your previous visits and look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed August 14, 2015

We were new to the area so we picked this motel because we didn't know what else was around. The place was DIRTY! Carpet was dirty, wallpaper peeled off the wall, looked like the heater/air hadn't been cleaned in years, unfriendly owner,couldn't even sweep the...More

1  Thank Tom G
Reviewed January 7, 2015

I stayed at this motel Dec 20th thru Dec 27th. I found for the price the rooms were comfortable at a great price. The owner was very accommodating. The property was quiet and restful. I would highly recommend this motel

8  Thank Mark B
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
$50 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$50 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Myhotelinironriver
December 18, 2015|
Answer
Response from Tom G | Reviewed this property |
796-5312
0
Votes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing