We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn Holland

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Holland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

304 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 302: English reviews
Bay City, Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Maintenance of this motel is lacking. It's convenient, but small things are not attended to. The bath fan was on the wall and it looked like it had never been cleaned. I could see built up dirt and fuzz, and it sort of rattled. I also noted some dirty spots on tiles above the shower surround (mold?). I wiped them... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank geralds401
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear geralds401, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. I want to assure you that your comments are being taken seriously, passed onto our staff and addressed through continuous improvements to our accommodations and policies. We hope to see you again someday and to transform your opinion of our hotel... More 

Travelers are raving about these Holland hotels

Sagina
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Compared to other hotels in Holland this days inn is pretty bad. We only stayed there because others were full. Beds were horribly soft. My back still aches. At 5:45 am Sunday the smoke detector was beeping so we took it off the wall. The shady people hanging around outside scared me.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joan W
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear Joan, Thank you for taking the time to review Days Inn Holland Hotel. Please accept my sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. I ensure you that what you experienced is not acceptable, and we will take immediate action to identify why we... More 

Tecumseh, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was just fine for the price and I do not have one complaint about it. The staff was friendly and courteous from the first phone call until my checkout. Clean room, nicely appointed with sofa, coffee table, queen bed, etc. The breakfast area was cozy and there was plenty of food on hand to make a nice breakfast.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank johndH6233IK
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear johndH6233IK, Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our Days Inn Holland hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your... More 

Den Haag
Level Contributor
41 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nothing too fancy about this hotel, but it is reasonably priced and worth the money. Rooms are neat and clean, no smell. The only drawback is that there is no fitness center in this hotel. There is an outdoor pool, but I did not use it. The hotel is worth a few days of stay on business or if you... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sunil F
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear Sunil F, First, We are so glad to know that you had a good time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to know that our efforts are well received. We do hope to see you and... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2016 via mobile

Hotel room clean, air conditioning works great, flat screen tv, bedding, linens spotless, room had all little supplies, pool is not heated but was clean, lobby stinks like smoke, nice staff...perfect for the price in this area to stay a couple days!

Helpful?
Thank Gingie R
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear Gingie R, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. Your thorough review is greatly appreciated! We are so... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Holland hotels
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Holland
Hampton Inn Holland
#1 of 19 in Holland
4.5 of 5 stars 709 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#18 of 19 in Holland
3.0 of 5 stars 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Holland
2.6 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson, Holland
0.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Holland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Holland

Address: 717 Hastings Ave, US 31 & Holland Bypass, Holland, MI 49423-5427
Location: United States > Michigan > Ottawa County > Holland
Price Range: $65 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Holland 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Holland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Holland Hotel Holland
Holland Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay