We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI

Traveler (48)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)

About

#11 of 19 hotels in Holland
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
100% non smoking facility.Experience the Comfort of the Country Inn by Radisson Holland, MI. Whether your trip is packed with business or filled with fun, our hotel in Holland, Michigan is a comfortable place to relax at the end of the day. The Country Inn by Radisson Holland offers a versatile array of personal comforts and professional conveniences to help ensure a stress-free vacation, such as free high-speed Internet access, an indoor pool and complimentary breakfast. In addition, this premier hotel's location is near the sparkling waters of Lake Michigan and other attractions such as Neli's Dutch Village, Windmill Island and Veldheer's Tulip Garden. There is something for everyone staying at this hotel in Holland, Michigan.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Stay 2, Save Up to 20%
Hotel deals
727Reviews
8Q+A
68Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 241
  • 194
  • 145
  • 89
  • 58
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The hotel was clean. But the problem we had the elevator was being serviced or totally repaired. The hotel never give the courtesy of calling to make sure we didn’t need the elevator for our visit. In which we did.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from Road746379, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI
Responded today
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We have never had an elevator prior to now, we are in the process of installing one. It should be done within a month. We are sorry for this inconvenience. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
I stayed at this location twice in the same week, Wed and Fri night. Wed while I was going north and Fri while returning. Wednesday was a 5+, Friday was a 4. Both nights the check in was very smooth, the people at the front desk were extremely pleasant. I got to my room
Read more
Response from Road746379, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
Read more
Not happy with cleanliness or response to complaint of no running water. Sink was dirty, chocolate chip cookies on the floor, no running water for 2.5 hours. The ones above and around me were kids who made racket until 1-2 am.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from Road746379, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI
Responded today
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Country Inn and Suites and the Radisson Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any situation is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.
Read more
We stayed for 2 tonight, and had difficulties right off the bat when the key card did not work. We went back to the front desk to get them re-program, and they still did not work Finally the third time we were we were successful. After a 6 hour drive-this was frustrating.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from Road746379, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
Read more
I read some of the reviews after I had already reserved my room and I was a bit skeptical about staying. However, when we got there, we were greeted right away & even offered fresh choc chip cookies (avail 24 hrs. a day). The front porch is inviting & relaxing and it also has
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from Road746379, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$72 - $261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
country inn by carlson, holland hotel hollandcountry inn hollandholland country inncountry hotel by carlson holland
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Country Inn By Carlson, Holland
LOCATION
United StatesMichiganHolland
NUMBER OF ROOMS
115
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing