We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland

Is this your business?
Save
Traveler (16)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good32%
  • Average27%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible7%
Travelers talk about
“room was clean”(41 reviews)
“queen suite”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Suites
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (856)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
851 results
Traveler rating
192
264
230
104
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
192
264
230
104
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanqueen suitehandicapped roomthe breakfast areacheck in was easymake your own wafflesice machinecoffee makeryogurtwe've stayedwould stay againdesk clerkstayed one nightholland areanice stayholland miparking lot
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
241 - 245 of 851 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2016

More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Response from MicrotelHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham HollandResponded June 19, 2016

More

Reviewed June 14, 2016

Room was clean. But I found it odd that there were only 3 bath towels provided when the room sleeps 4. Frustrating when the 4th person realizes they do not have a towel. A little upsetting that the side door lock was broken (for several...More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank I9952PYgailm
Response from MicrotelHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham HollandResponded June 19, 2016

Thank you so much for choosing Microtel Inn and Suites in Holland, Michigan! We are working on getting new locks, however there is staff 24/7 making sure any one just off the street doesn't come in. Our ice machine was just down for that day,...More

Reviewed June 8, 2016

WE really enjoy the waffles we had for breakfast.The farmers market in Holland was bigger than we expected. the old fashion candy/popcorn store was joyable. Went to windmill Island for 2-3 hours and enjoy the little shops and seeing the windmill, overall it was and...More

Thank misskitty540
Response from MicrotelHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham HollandResponded June 19, 2016

Thank you so much for choosing Microtel Inn and Suites in Holland, Michigan! We are ecstatic that you had such a wonderful time in Holland! When you decide to take another vacation we hope to see you! Have a wonderful day.

Reviewed June 8, 2016

More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Reviewed June 8, 2016

More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Response from MicrotelHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham HollandResponded June 19, 2016

More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Holland
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Details
Price range
$74 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
$74 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (16)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Janice M
July 30, 2016|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from ruuree | Reviewed this property |
No problems in neighborhood. Close to interstate. Retirement home is nearby, very quiet.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't upgrade"
Read review
"Quet Hotel at a reasonable price"
Read review
"Main floor was a bit noisy at night."
Read review
"Stay away from room 222, right across from elevator."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing