We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (27)
Room & Suite (40)
Dining (3)

About

#38 of 54 hotels in Grand Rapids
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Room service
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Quiet

Location

Full view
474Reviews
0Q+A
27Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 77
  • 134
  • 126
  • 65
  • 72
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I was traveling from Chicago and for some reason my phone did not change times and I overslept. I was awoken with BANGING on the door (not a normal knocking at all) the person simply said "check out was 11:00 - You need to leave" I quickly called down to the office to apologize
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Don't stay here with your family. The rooms was nasty and the front desk staff wasn't pleasant. We changed rooms three different times before settling in the fourth room. No more rooms in the area all sold out!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
We chose this facility for the location but it is extremely outdated. The coat rack nearly fell off the wall, the upholstery was dirty, we were given a room with a full bed when contracted for a queen, the sheets and spread were thin and worn. The bathroom appeared clean and
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Response from Marco M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Marlyn, On behalf of our team please accept our deepest apologies for a less than perfect experience. You have definitely outlined some areas where we will make improvements. We have since addressed this issue with housekeeping and maintenance to try and make sure this kind of thig is remedied. This is not a normal occurrence and our remodeling was done less than a year ago. Perhaps our contractor overlooked something in this room. We will make sure to inspect each and every room before renting it out. Please give us a chance to redeem ourselves with another stay. You will not be disappointed. Much appreciation, Marco P./Front Desk Quality Inn Grand Rapids 6164521461
Read more
The hotel was very nice, staff, the cleanness, and the pool area were all in good standing. They even had a hot tub which most places don't. The breakfast bar was very delicious and clean. The internet work well for my business needs and also got to play a game or two with no
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Stayed here for the Kiss concert cost $168way overpriced. I do have to say the room was clean. But the free continental breakfast was one of the worst I’ve ever experienced. I would look around for another place.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$74 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
travelodge grand rapidstravel lodge grand rapidsgrand rapids travel lodgegrand rapids travelodge
LOCATION
United StatesMichiganGrand Rapids
NUMBER OF ROOMS
54
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing