We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Boston / Woburn

Hilton.com$151*
View Deal
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Boston \/ Woburn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

924 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 849: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Boston / Woburn
 Click to rate
Mansfield, Texas
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Where to start.... The hotel is nice enough, or it will be as soon as they finish the construction. The rooms are pretty clean, but ours was missing the clock. Our shower also didn't drain, so I called the front desk to ask them for a clock and to have someone fix the drain in the tub. After 12 hours,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ILovetoTravelTexas
Tooele, Utah
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed at the Hilton Boston/Woburn over Patriot's Day weekend because my husband was running the Boston Marathon and there was no way we were going to pay the prices for a hotel in downtown Boston. We also chose not to rent a car because driving and parking in Boston can be a nightmare. 20 minute ride from the airport...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lisa_Utah
About Hotel's Favorite Review
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

We are pleased that your stay for the Boston Marathon was pleasurable! It is important to us that you have all the amenities you need to make your time here perfect and we are thrilled you appreciated our shuttle service and indoor heated pool. Your kind words for our staff are valued and we thank you for sharing your review....

Portland, Maine
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was undergoing a lot of renovations so it was a bit of a mess. The breakfast buffet was disappointing. The pancakes were hard to cut with a knife and the hostess caused a fight with the waitresses

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry T
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

We value the time you have taken to share your feedback about your stay. It is disappointing to read your experience while dining with us for breakfast and our management team will address your concerns about our staff right away. We apologize that you were not satisfied with our breakfast selections and we will continue to work with our chefs...

Brooklyn, New York, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Terrible experience. We were checked in to a dirty room, the pool was closed and there was a terrible smell in the lobby. In addition, we had to wait 45 minutes for the room to be cleaned. The only good experience was dealing with the desk manager.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter W
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

It’s always disappointing to hear when do not meet our guest’s expectations and we apologize for any disappointments you had with your room and other areas of our hotel. We’ll continue to make improvements so that our guests only experience the best. Thank you for your review. Brett Woods General Manager

Colonial Heights, Virginia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great Hilton and staff friendly and accommodating; however, hotel is undergoing construction which includes closed pool and reduced entry foyer. This results in backup at check in especially during peak hours. Not good. Recommend if you're coming to area to call ahead and see if construction done. It does look close to completion but I was sorry I didn't call...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frequent_Traveler500
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. Although we are happy that you appreciated our accommodating staff and on-site restaurant, we do regret any disappointments you experienced. As we complete our updates to our hotel, we do our best to ensure our guests are not impacted by this. We will continue to look for ways to make...

Canandaigua, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed in Woburn as a part of a AAA weekend Whale watch trip. Hotel was beautiful with balconies overlooking an indoor pool (which was under renovation, not much to see). They were short staffed at the time, so porter service for luggage was delayed. After a day on the water I just wanted to get into my room, shower and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AssateagueBeachbabe
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

How exciting to read you had the chance to spend the day on the water whale watching! It was great to have you stay with us and we thank you for sharing your review. While we are pleased that you enjoyed our hearty breakfast selections we serve, we do regret any inconveniences you had with your luggage. We will address...

Florida, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Selected this hotel as we traveled to Boston last minute. Prices in the city were over $400. The hotel was under renovations, however, this was not a problem. Rooms were fully renovated and clean, constructions and noise on the site was limited.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mitzyc2017
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

We are pleased you choose to stay with us for your Boston getaway! Hearing that you found us to be of good value and appreciated our newly updated guestrooms has made us happy. Thank you for sharing your review of Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. It will be a pleasure to have you stay with us again the next time your travels...

Lancaster, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

My family visited for the graduation of my son from the Berklee School of Music in Boston. This hotel is located 10 miles away and it was easy to access from the freeway. We found the facilities to be clean, comfortable, with on site dining and bar. The parking was easy and available. The hotel is in a business area...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jacquelinecT8208LJ
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

It was great to read our convenient location and amenities we provide worked well for your stay. Thank you for sharing your review of Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. From all of us here, we like to congratulate your son on his graduation and wish him the very best!

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here after traveling home from the Azores, Portugal. We had just an overnight stay. The hotel is under construction/remodel but that did not affect the efficiency of the hotel operation. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are clean and modern. Great place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MassagebyAmy
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to provide you with a comfortable stay after your long journey! We are pleased that you enjoyed the friendly service provided by our staff and cleanliness of our hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels should bring you...

St Paul, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I like hotels that have a restaurant and bar. After a long day of travel and business it is nice to have everything all in one place. The bartender is has been there a while and she is allot of fun to chat with. She stays on top of things with her customers.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 158helenew
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to provide you with everything you needed to make your stay complete! We are truly lucky to have such a wonderful team working here and we can’t wait to share your positive words for one of our bartenders with her. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. Whether you are in...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

166 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (115)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Woburn hotels
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North
1.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Woburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Boston - Woburn
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 11 in Woburn
199 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Boston North-Woburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Unwind at the Hilton Boston/Woburn, a hotel in Woburn, MA just minutes from Boston in Cummings Park Business Center and 20 minutes from Logan International Airport. Relax in a guest room or upgrade to a suite with a separate living area and conference table. Reserve an Executive Room for exclusive access to the Executive Lounge with complimentary breakfast from Monday through Friday and complimentary evening snacks from Monday through Thursday. Our hotel offers complimentary transportation within a five-mile radius. Visit Boston attractions, ride the nearby Commuter Rail and discover the excitement of downtown Boston, or dine out at local Woburn restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Boston / Woburn

Address: 2 Forbes Rd, Woburn, MA 01801-2103
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Woburn
Price Range: $138 - $280 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boston / Woburn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 344
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Boston / Woburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston / Woburn Hotel Woburn
Hilton Hotel Woburn
Hilton Woburn
Woburn Hilton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hilton Boston / Woburn staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Boston / Woburn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Many of the rooms are atrium view. You decide if you want that or natural light.”
davidbR7335SO, Apr 12, 2017 | Read review
“Request a balcony. Those rooms seem larger.”
JanM316, Feb 5, 2017 | Read review
“Even numbered rooms are on the inside with balconies.”
dang53, Dec 29, 2016 | Read review
“Don't get the corner rooms because the A/C unit noise or generator is noisier there”
techiemommyjaye, Dec 21, 2016 | Read review
“Free Shuttle within 5 miles of the hotel”
johndsmiley, Nov 17, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Hilton.com
$151* /night
View Deal
AMOMA$313
Booking.com$151
Expedia.com$151
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates