We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Westford Regency Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Westford Regency Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

428 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 424: English reviews
Start your review of Westford Regency Inn
 Click to rate
Agawam, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

A recent overnight stay at the Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center, for a conference, was a pleasant experience. I arrived Friday night, had an easy check in, and headed to my room. A maintenance man was painting the hallway where my room was, Quite unusual to see a worker at 5:00 on a Friday night, but nevertheless a hotel's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna S
Crofton, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

We got stuck in Westford, MA during a snow storm. The Westford Regency was very accommodating and got us into a room ASAP. The front desk was very kind and helpful which was a relief after an awful start to the day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eh_griff
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Westford Regency combines a traditional low-rise hotel with a meeting center. It's currently undergoing renovation, with no external signage showing its name. So I kept driving, and didn't turn back until leaving Westford, eventually guessing that the buildings had to be the Westford Regency. Once I got squared away, the place was OK. Comfortable bed (but cheap lumpy polyester...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bluevoter
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed December 14, 2016

For the third year in a row, my family and I ran a large gathering of fiddle players (and other musicians) in early November, 2016, at the Westford Regency, where we took over the whole conference center as well as many of the sleeping rooms. We were there from Friday morning through Sunday night. It was a real pleasure to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dsr_rfb
Charlottesville, Virginia
Reviewed December 7, 2016

The lobby is quite impressive and I understand that they are updating and improving the hotel one room at a time. Perhaps they should work faster at these improvements. the most notable things that were off-putting were that the air conditioning didn't work and the linens on the bed had a sour smell. The people who worked there were very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank phyllis9999
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Westford Regency. I apologize for the housekeeping and maintenance issues you experienced during your stay and appreciate you sharing this with us so we may address them. I will share your comments with the appropriate department managers and use your feedback to improve our services. We hope that you stay with us...

Phippsburg, Maine
Reviewed December 3, 2016 via mobile

Our visit to the Westford Regency hotel was for 2 nights, over Thanksgiving. The hotel was very accommodating, and was very quiet. They even allowed us to check in early. Unfortunately they were in the midst of doing some painting, and the halls smelled from paint, but the room didn't. We were able to secure a good price because we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LSP47
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to post your comments regarding The Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center on Tripadvisor.

Reviewed November 22, 2016

We held my mother's 75th birthday party at the Westford Regency and we had excellent service from the moment I started planning the event. The day of the party the staff went over and beyond my expectations and the party was a wonderful success! We had some out of town guests stay and the staff was very polite and pleasant....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan G
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review of your recent event with us. I’m glad you and your guests enjoyed the party and their stay at the hotel. I will pass along your compliments to all the staff, we hope to host other events for you and your family in the future!

Sunnyside, New York
Reviewed November 5, 2016 via mobile

The hotel has pros and cons of course. The hotel is beautiful from outside. Inside is nice too but the room has has a vintage look to it. The lobby's beautiful! The room is small. The furniture is nice but old-fashioned. The wall paper is from the era I wasn't even born. The key is copied from a horror movie...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NoraFrydman
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of the Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences. I’m glad to hear your stay was comfortable and you enjoyed Clark’s Pub. We do host many weddings at the hotel, both in our ballrooms and our seasonal outdoor tent. Our ongoing renovations include plans to...

Reviewed November 2, 2016

This was a nice place to stay for my husband and I. We booked last minute so we didn't have a lot of options for places to stay. The rate seemed a little high for how old the hotel felt, esp. once you got inside the rooms. All the hotels in the area were the same price though. Rooms had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brittany B
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts from your recent stay. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations that includes updating our current guest rooms to new, modern rooms and updated amenities. We hope to see you in the future if you are traveling in the area to experience some of these exciting changes.

Barnstable, Massachusetts
Reviewed October 23, 2016 via mobile

Don't be too impressed with the front facade or the nice lobby of this hotel because once you hit the aging elevators it quickly goes downhill. Walking into a guess room is like walking into Gramma's parlor circa 1984 complete with peeling wallpaper, out-of-date telephones, alarm clocks and air conditioning units. On the bright side, the rooms have all the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DLG6395
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review

On behalf on the entire Westford Regency staff, I am sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations on your recent stay. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations that will improve many of the issues you experienced, including new and modern guest rooms and amenities. We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with us and will use your...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (57)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westford
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Westford
2.5 mi away
Courtyard Boston Littleton
Courtyard Boston Littleton
#1 of 1 in Littleton
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Boxboro Regency Hotel & Conference Center
9.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common
7.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN at Historic Concord
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Westford Regency Inn

Address: 219 Littleton Rd., Westford, MA 01886
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Westford
Price Range: $90 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Westford Regency Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Westford Regency Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westford Regency Hotel Westford
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Westford Regency Inn staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Warwick, New York
7 months ago
Chicago, Illinois
over a year ago
Saugus, Massachusetts
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Westford Regency Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stay away from the housekeeping closets, where staff congregate and talk early in the day.”
 of 5 bubbles bluevoter, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Some areas are already renovated.”
 of 5 bubbles Ercole_Sh, Oct 22, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on floors from 1 to 3 are all newly renovated.”
 of 5 bubbles Q9306QMroberts, Sep 13, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for an updated one.”
 of 5 bubbles justgotravel, Sep 12, 2016 | Read review
“choose room away from elevator bank...nice & quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles bodybuddy23, Aug 21, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question