我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

水手汽车旅馆 (West Yarmouth)
Mariner Motor Lodge

旅客 (86)
360
全景 (10)
客房和套房 (74)

关于

在 West Yarmouth 的 20 家酒店中排名第 7
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
游泳池
免费停车
付费网络
儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
公用Wifi
室内游泳池
室外游泳池
提供早餐
无烟酒店
残障通道
温水浴池
温水游泳池
显示更多
客房特色
客房内冰箱
空调
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
超值
位于中心地带
506 条点评
13问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 137
  • 189
  • 104
  • 43
  • 33
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
友好的气氛很干净,床非常舒适。绝对可以追溯到下个月,价格非常棒,该地区非常好,友好而且安全。这是一个很棒的地方,周围的一切!
阅读更多
我们只有一次失望,问题立即得到解决。当我们第二次来这是一次家庭旅行,我们得到4个房间。对于孙子孙女和成年人来说,欧陆式早餐是一件好事。节省我们坐在餐厅的一天的金钱和时间。我们总是住在底层庭院一侧,因为我们是吸烟者,我们喜欢坐在外面。
阅读更多
我们在同一个周末去了开普敦已经21年了。水手是我们去的地方。它位于我们所经营的课程的中心位置,外部入口使其成为装载和卸载物品的完美之选。更好的是,经过一轮高尔夫之后坐在外面并在晚餐前享用饮料,这是非常放松的。明年我们将再次回到22号旅行。
阅读更多
没什么好抱怨的! Nakiah太棒了!全体员工非常友好,很有孩子!冰淇淋社交是个好主意!高度重视这个家庭友好的地方,任何人都在寻找优秀的员工,清洁。 Nakiah超越了以确保不仅孩子们被逗乐和快乐,而且我们成年人!他们还有迷你高尔夫球场,游乐场和烤架,位于一个很棒的位置!非常满意这个地方,我们将回到一个美好的地方度过美好的时光!当我们回来时,希望Nakiah仍然会在这里! ! ! !任何想要享受家庭乐趣的人都应该待在这里! !  我们会回来的!  布兰特利家庭
阅读更多
这不是连锁住宿!工作人员热情友好,他们有效地分布了48个巴士会员的房间! ! !我们的房间很干净,很舒服。如果我们需要任何东西,他们可以处理这个问题。我喜欢它! ! ! !
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$79 - US$220 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
mariner motor hotel west yarmouthmariner hotel west yarmouthmariner motel west yarmouth
位置
美国马萨诸塞科德角YarmouthWest Yarmouth
客房数量
100
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mariner Motor Lodge

Traveler (86)
360
Panoramas (10)
Room & Suite (74)

About

#8 of 20 hotels in West Yarmouth
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Mariner Motor Lodge is the closest hotel to Cape Cod's Sea Gull Beach and the green fairways of Bayberry Hills Golf Course. An easy walk to excellent restaurants, shopping and amusements. Take a short drive to Hyannis and Barnstable Harbor which offer whale watching tours, fishing excursions, and boat trips to the historic islands of Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard. At the Mariner Motor Lodge, you'll be in the heart of mid-Cape and will have a myriad of things to do that make Cape Cod a cherished vacation year round. Situated in West Yarmouth, this hotel is within a 10-minute walk of Cape Cod Inflatable Park and ZooQuarium. Pirate's Cove Mini Golf and Englewood Beach are also within 1 mile. Along with an indoor pool, this smoke-free hotel has a spa tub and a sauna. Free continental breakfast, free WiFi in public areas, and free self-parking are also provided. Additionally, coffee/tea in a common area, a seasonal outdoor pool, and conference rooms are onsite.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free parking
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Centrally Located

Location

Full view
66Somewhat walkable
Grade: 66 out of 100
21Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
7Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
506Reviews
13Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 137
  • 189
  • 104
  • 43
  • 33
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Friendly atmosphere nice an clean, beds are very comfy.Definitely going back next month the price is fantastic, the area is so nice,friendly and safe. This is located in a great spot with everything around you!
Read more
We have only been disappointed once and the issues were addressed immediatly. When we come a second time in the year it is a family trip and we get 4 rooms. The continental breakfast is a great thing for the grandkids and the adults for that matter. Saves us money and time out of our day sitting in a restaurant. We always stay on the bottom floor courtyard side as we are smokers and we love to sit outside.
Read more
We have been traveling to the Cape on the same weekend for 21 years. The Mariner is our go too location. It is centrally located to the courses we play and the outside entrance makes it perfect to load and unload our belongings. Even better is that is very relaxing after a round of golf to sit outside and enjoy a beverage before dinner. We will be back again next year for trip #22.
Read more
No complaints! Nakiah is awesome! The whole staff was very friendly and great with kids! Ice cream social was a great idea! Highly remcomend this family friendly place to anyone looking for great staff, cleanliness. Nakiah went above and beyond to make sure not only the kids were amused and happy but also us adults! They also have mini golf, a playground, grills and located in a great spot! Very happy with this place and we will be back to have a great time at a great place! Hope Nakiah will still be here when we come back!!!! Anyone looking to have some family fun should stay here!! We will be back! Brantley Family
Read more
Response from marinermotorlodge, General Manager at Mariner Motor Lodge
Responded Feb 18, 2019
Thank You very much for choosing our hotel for your recent stay and we are glad you loved it. Nakiah is one of the best employee we have and I will for sure pass on this review to her. We would love you to come back with your Friends and Family again at the Mariner Motor Lodge.
Read more
This is not a chain accommodation! The staff were welcoming and friendly and they efficiently distributed rooms among 48 bus members!!! Our rooms were nice and clean and it was comfortable. If we needed ANYTHING they were available to handle the issue. I liked it!!!!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$94 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mariner motor hotel west yarmouthmariner hotel west yarmouthmariner motel west yarmouth
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsCape CodYarmouthWest Yarmouth
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing