We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

30 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 29: English reviews
Gorham, Maine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2016

Stay away from this place. Unprofessional staff and a general manager that lies to appease the customer! Todd, I spoke to you last week about my room. You said you would take care of my concerns. None of these issues were addressed. When I came back to my room after speaking with you, nothing had changed. I asked for the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank kfletch04038
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Your review was recently brought to our attention, and I would like to take a moment to respond. The situation you described regarding the light in the bathroom being out is truly regrettable and I apologize that this was not taken care of in a timely manor. We are very sorry for your experience. It upsets me to hear that... More 

Summerville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2016

We stumbled after flying all day. Witty, friendly Marie greeted us and put us in 2 rooms. One had only 1 bed and the 2 teenage boys, though friendly, wanted separate beds. Marie got this done quickly, with humor and as a wonderful ambassador of the hotel.

Helpful?
Thank natsfan2015
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

We appreciate you sharing your thoughts in a review with us. I am glad to see that after a long flight we were able to accommodate you and your family. Marie will be informed on what an excellent job she is doing representing our hotel and providing excellent customer service to guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience with... More 

Albuquerque
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016

The grounds were unkept, the designated Pet Potty area has never been cleaned. The lobby floor was so dirty it made our shoes sticky. The elevator has staines on the walls and floor. The staff spent most of their time out front smoking. Don't recommend this place.

Helpful?
Thank enJen22
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback regarding the events that took place during your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that the grounds were not kept up and the lobby and the elevator was not properly cleaned. I am sorry the staff was out front smoking and I will personally have a talk with them to not smoke... More 

Travelers are raving about these Tewksbury hotels

Miami, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016

It is not a hotel is a motel and lower class, ell foot odor, cigarette in all the rooms is horrible, what q are staying there are people out there q have nowhere to live, no service to the rooms, you need to have to be a request at the front desk, reality is different when you're there. I was... More 

Helpful?
Thank elia202016
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We were disappointed to hear your stay was not a positive one due to the smoke odor in the hotel. We are working hard at trying to eliminate the smoke smell from the hotel.Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for... More 

Hoboken, New Jersey
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile

Good evening, My father and I stayed at the Extended Stay America in Tewksbury, MA last night. Upon arrival at 10pm we noticed there were very few parking spots available. We circled around the back and noticed a large group of 20-30 year olds barbecuing in rear of the lot. They appeared to be huddling around the grill, drinking beer... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jayhawks34
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are disappointed to hear your stay was not a positive one due to being put into a smoking room. I took a look at your reservation and it did come thru as a smoking room from priceline and there are times when we can make the... More 

Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2016

This room was not what we were expecting at all. We arrived to a crammed room in which several unfortunate events occured. The bathroom floor was left wet upon arrival. A family member of mine stepped on a piece of glass left on the floor. And the family staying above us could be heard every single night banging their feet... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anthony C
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The situation you described regarding stepping on the glass is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. I will talk to the housekeeping staff to make sure they are paying closer attention when they are cleaning the rooms. We apologize that the floor was still... More 

Park City, Utah
Level Contributor
65 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2016 via mobile

Nothing special as expected but easy to get to and fine for sleeping while in the area of the University of Massachusetts. Clean and front desk was nice but not pushy. Not many restaurants close by but McDonalds and Cracker Barrel across the street if you're desperate.

Helpful?
Thank MidgesMom99
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the staff and the convenience of the hotel for your needs. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area. More 

kentucky
Level Contributor
48 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

Our bad experience started upon arrival. Marie first said I didn't have a reservation. I showed her the email I had received upon making the reservation and she said, "That means nothing." WHAT? She told me twice that I didn't have a reservation... I persisted and she finally "found it". When we opened the door to the room I was... More 

Helpful?
Thank kytraveler93
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Your review was recently brought to our attention, and we would like to take a moment to respond. The cleanliness of the room at check in that you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. It upsets me to hear that Marie was not able to help you out by moving your to another room as the... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2016

I have the worst experience in staying in the hotel. I booked 2 rooms in parallel. once for 98 nights and another for one. For 98 night I got a price of 66$ one person queen bed in a non smoking room. I drove from Philadelphia to Andover on 21st May and I reached the hotel at 4.45 PM when... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Madhurima R
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Your review was recently brought to my attention, and I would like to take a moment to respond. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the confusion regarding your reservation. To uphold our company's high standards, we are looking into this matter with our central reservation department to prevent your experience from happening again. To discuss this further, or if... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2016 via mobile

Great experience. No up sell or pushy staff. As soon as my reservation was made, I could show up. I made the reservation and checked in all within 15 minutes. The best part was that since it was my first time booking with Extended Stay, I got a 15% discount on my room.

Helpful?
Thank Marshall J
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a great value and friendly customer service! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tewksbury
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Tewksbury Andover
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Tewksbury/Andover
0.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Boston Tewksbury/Andover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn Boston Tewksbury/Andover
6.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Chelmsford Inn
3.3 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Andover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury

Address: 1910 Andover St, Tewksbury, MA 01876-1259
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Tewksbury
Price Range: $104 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline, Extended Stay and Hotwire so you can book your Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Tewksbury
Tewksbury Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay