We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/30/2017 10/31/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester

    367 Turnpike Rd, Southborough, MA 01772-1710
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/30/201710/31/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    $73
    $73
    $73
    Traveler (39)
    Room & Suite (31)
    Hotel & Grounds (25)
    Overview
    • Excellent44%
    • Very good26%
    • Average19%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible4%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Housekeeping
    Breakfast included
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 30Oct 31
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $73
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $73
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $73
      View Deal
    View all 29 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (282)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 265 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    My family and I have stayed in this hotel many times and I just can't say enough how wonderful, helpful and friendly the entire staff is everytime we stay! They continually go above and beyond if or when we need anything or something is wrong....More

    Thank Trish H
    Response from Brenee W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/WorcesterResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Trish, Thank you so much for the feedback on your recent stay. Reading your feedback makes me very happy that the staff are able to make you have a great stay time after time! I will be sharing this Trip Advisor with the staff...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Room is Big and Comfortable. we stayed for a week and we are more than satisfied. every day room cleaning services and the higher staff are going through every room to make sure the room is clean and organized for the next visitor. they are...More

    Thank leemo2017
    Response from Brenee W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/WorcesterResponded 1 week ago

    Dear leemo2017, I want to personally thank you for your kind words from your recent stay with us. It is great having you on property as you and your husband are the real treats! Please let us know if there is anything that we can...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    This is a very very basic place to stay. I was told it was remodeled 4 years before but it surely didn’t look that way. The room needed a better cleaning job. The bathroom needed a better quality shower curtain and the towels were very...More

    Thank Coopershouse
    Response from Brenee W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/WorcesterResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Coopershouse, I wanted to thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. I am very sorry that the room was not up to your standards and I will be looking into the cleaning of this room. It is of our top priority to...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Great location near highway with Cumberland Farms an easy walk for breakfast/snacks and gas. Beds average and room small but clean. Gal at desk very nice and efficient. Quietest hotel we stayed in all week and others were more expensive. Dogs stay free so we...More

    Thank NHPenny
    Response from Brenee W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/WorcesterResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear NHPenny, Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay. I am happy to read that you had a good stay with us. I am so sorry for the inconvenience for the flies in the room. I will be sharing this with...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    I have learn over the years don't pay the cheapest for a hotel cause it can really make you miserable. So, when I needed a hotel in the Worcester area, I didn't want to pay for an Inn and something super cheap.... I learned from...More

    1  Thank luv2laflissa
    Response from Brenee W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/WorcesterResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear luv2laflissa, Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay with us in Southborough. After reading what you have written, I am going to be sharing this with my staff and working on the hotel to what you expected. Unfortunately I cannot...More

    Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
    759 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Westborough
     
    Westborough Inn
    207 reviews
    #3 of 9 hotels in Westborough
     
    Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Marlborough
    214 reviews
    #7 of 12 hotels in Marlborough
     
    Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough
    516 reviews
    #3 of 12 hotels in Marlborough
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    Details
    • Price range
    • $75 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 75
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Red Roof Inn, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Massachusetts >
    • Southborough
    • Also Known As
    • Red Roof Inn (Boston) Southborough Hotel Southborough ,
    • Red Roof Inn Southborough ,
    • Southborough Red Roof Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (39)
    Room & Suite (31)
    Hotel & Grounds (25)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
    759 reviews
    .61 miles away
     
    Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Marlborough
    214 reviews
    3.68 miles away
     
    Westborough Inn
    207 reviews
    3.20 miles away
     
    Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough
    516 reviews
    3.73 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Tomasso Trattoria
    217 reviews
    2.05 miles away
    Uhlman's Ice Cream
    108 reviews
    1.33 miles away
    Mauro's
    24 reviews
    2.16 miles away
    Red Barn Coffee Roasters
    24 reviews
    1.43 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    PlayTown Express
    7 reviews
    1.79 miles away
    Hopkinton State Park
    57 reviews
    3.17 miles away
    Cold Harbor Brewery
    30 reviews
    3.51 miles away
    Trombetta's Farm
    70 reviews
    4.41 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    jeannie01247
    June 30, 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Brenee W | Property representative |
    Unfortunately we are a 100% non smoking but our sister property in Framingham has smoking rooms available and they are just 7 miles east of us.
    0
    Votes
    Ken C
    July 19, 2015|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Brenee W | Property representative |
    Hello, We are pet friendly and do not have any fees for you to bring your pets. We have a great yard area for them to run and all we ask is that you clean up after them and when Housekeeping needs to get in that they are... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "we were on first floor, just for our convinience, as soon as they had availibility, we moved. both floors..."
    Read review
    "bottom floor easier if you have heavy luggage or trouble with stairs which are outside not undercover."
    Read review
    "All rooms were away enough from the main road and things seemed nice and quiet all around"
    Read review
    "Make sure you ask for a fridge when you book or have a promo code.Or you will not get one."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing