We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

317 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 292: English reviews
aliso viejo, california
Level Contributor
127 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My cousin and I were visiting friends in Pawtuckett and this hotel was located 15 minutes from where they live. Overall, this hotel was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The inside and outside of the property was clean. The price was reasonable as compared to the hotels in downtown Providence. Our queen room was nice and comfortable and... More 

Helpful?
Thank 1californiagirl
Fort Myers Beach
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We always come back to this hotel when we are in the area visiting family. Great hotel and staff. Best Western Seekonk, Ma is also located in a great location. Easy access to the highway and located near shops and restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John A
Milwaukee, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is in a convenient location close to the highway, restaurants, and grocery stores. The breakfast was great, and the attendants were more than kind and helpful. The mattresses are not super comfortable but not terrible either. The rooms could use some updating. The main issue we faced is the presence of bed bugs (see attached photo). Initially I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sulfer333
Lindenhurst, New York
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a great hotel. When we go to Boston we stay here from the time we arrive to the time we leave we have a good stay. The rooms are a nice size. The breakfasts are great too hot foods are hot and look good they have bagels. muffins. Danishes cold cereals coffee. Tea and juices. The people are... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank mikeymoose1421
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn, responded to this review

Dear mikeymoose1421, It's always heartening to read positive feedback, especially from our return guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent visit with us at the Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn. We are delighted that we continue to meet your expectations and truly appreciate your heartwarming comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.... More 

Boston, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

our room was on the third floor, clean, quiet and I liked the soap, body wash, shampoo, cream rinse and lotion are in dispensers. We were in Seekonk to attend a NASCAR race. This Best Western is close to the race track. This is a non smoking and no pet hotel which is what I always look for when traveling.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth H
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth H, We appreciate your review and complimentary feedback on our hotel. It's great to know our clean hotel, friendly staff and comfortable accommodations made for an enjoyable stay. We're happy to have had you as our guest, and we hope you'll have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Sam A. Patel General Manager More 

Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
74 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here on a recent raid trip while travelling through and were not disappointed. We were greeted and checked in by two of the most helpful staff we encountered on our 3 week trip. The were friendly, informative and knew everything we needed to know. The male member of staff recommended the meat loaf at Not Your Average Joes... More 

Helpful?
Thank SusanH180
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn, responded to this review

Dear SusanH180, Thank you for your beautiful review and for summing up an experience we hope each of our guests has while staying with us. Learning that you had a perfect stay is such a wonderful compliment to us all. We would like to express our sincere appreciation for your kind recognition of our staff and their efforts and for... More 

West Palm Beach, FL
Level Contributor
150 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were visiting family in the area and have had good experiences with Best Westerns - so decided to try this one. Our room was quiet and comfortable for this weekend stay - and we were very pleased with the breakfast offerings both mornings. Our room furniture was a little worn, and our wifi was substandard and almost unusable on... More 

Helpful?
Thank loveh2ofl
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn, responded to this review

Dear loveh2ofl, I'm delighted to hear of your pleasant stay with us at the Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn. We appreciate your patronage and kind comments about our clean and comfortable accommodations. I have shared your comments regarding our WiFi with our internet provider. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to you'll visit us again soon. Kind Regards,... More 

Kitchener
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2016

We stayed here for three nights and it was great! Very surprised how nice the room was and the Breakfast was the best I got in a Hotel for a very long time! Staff was very Friendly and helpful and you are very close to Boston and we did enjoy our stay!

Helpful?
Thank Eutin1
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn, responded to this review

Dear Eutin1, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at the Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn. We're happy to have had you as our guest and our newly renovated lobby and expanded breakfast made for an enjoyable stay. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to the Providence area. Kind Regards, Sam Patel More 

Hartford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
45 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

Our family read all the wonderful reviews about the hotel and were sure it was a gem. We were charged for an item we never requested and didn't sleep because of the parties in the hallway. We alerted the front desk but the guests returned to the hallways to continue their get together. We didn't have any peace and quiet... More 

Helpful?
Thank daybout
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn, responded to this review

Dear daybout, We cannot help but be disappointed to hear this was the impression you were left with after your stay with us. All your comments will be discussed with our staff so that we may reinforce the standards of service we expect to provide to our guests. We truly regret that we missed the opportunity to make your stay... More 

Lindenhurst, New York
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016

We have used this hotel every time we go to Boston, Its close enough and very affordable. The people are very friendly the breakfast was great food was hot and fresh. Its a very nice wikk be bacl soon

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank mikeymoose1421
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn, responded to this review

Dear mikeymoose1421, We are truly pleased that we had the opportunity to welcome you back again to the Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn. Thank you for your kind and gracious comments as they have been well noted and will be shared with our team. Positive feedback, such as yours, is what motivates us to continue to provide the best possible service... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

232 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (208)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
King Deluxe (34)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Standard King (35)
Viewed
Standard Two Queen #1 (35)
Viewed
Standard Two Queen #2 (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seekonk
Hampton Inn Seekonk
#1 of 8 in Seekonk
4.5 of 5 stars 418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Clarion Inn
#3 of 8 in Seekonk
4.0 of 5 stars 177 reviews
Knights Inn Seekonk MA
#6 of 8 in Seekonk
3.0 of 5 stars 111 reviews
Downtown Providence
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The brand new Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn features 50 rooms, three stories, and one elevator with indoor pool and fitness room. We offer complimentary local calls, free continental breakfast and free high-speed Internet access and an on-site business center. All rooms have mini refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, and hairdryers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn

Address: 45 Mink St, Seekonk, MA 02771-5914 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Providence-Seekonk Inn)
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Seekonk
Price Range: $96 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Providence-Seekonk Hotel Seekonk
Best Western Seekonk
Seekonk Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay