We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

258 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 243: English reviews
East Providence, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My niece was getting married and 90% of the guests were from out of town. They showed us the rooms, the bridal suite, and made accommodations for her handicapped Grandfather. While we visited other hotels none compared to the customer service and help we received at the Ramada. They even helped us arrange for a trolley to pick our guests... More 

Helpful?
Thank krystal847
Raj P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your kind words!! I will pass this along to the staff. We looking forward to seeing you again in the future !!! Thank you. More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Wow. Old remodeled Ramada that now is so beautiful that it hosts weddings. Simply gorgeous. Super large rooms that are suites. Fresh cooked breaksfast. Great deal at a very reasonable price. Yes we will be back!

Helpful?
Thank James G
Raj P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel!!! We look forward to serving your hospitality needs again!! More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very comfortable rooms. They have supportive and friendly staff. We had a late night night check-in on 9th July 2016. They were very supportive during the check-in process.Offers complementary breakfast. Very convenient location. Many attraction points nearby including Wretham Village Premium Outlet which has presence of all the leading brands. A great place for discounted shopping. Is in close proximity... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pankaj K
Raj P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel!!! We are looking forward to serving your hospitality needs again!!! More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed here during our vacation. We had originally booked a single room for only one night but asked during check-in about staying longer. Manager said there were no single rooms available but did offer to upgrade to a suite for the same price for the the first night and a greatly reduced price for the next... More 

Helpful?
Thank hi_power
Raj P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your kind words and for also taking the time to review our hotel !!! We look forward to serving your hospitality needs in the future! More 

Melrose, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2016

Stay was in King room on second floor. Went to elevater down long hall and room was back near stairs. Slight delay as man was working in room on desk repair. Room comfortable and roomy bathroom. Overall very nice and clean. Continental breakfast was included and standard fair for hotel breakfast. Will most likely return in future.

Helpful?
Thank Robert C
Raj P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again! More 

Cambridge, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2016

My daughter plays tournament softball and we frequent hotels often. I have to say this hotel has SUPER customer service. The moment our family walked in, we were greeted with a friendly and inviting smile by the receptionist, Lisa. The food in the restaurant on site was superb! And everything needed is close by!!! I will be staying here for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Diazsclaud
Raj P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words!!! We look forward to serving your hospitality needs in the future ! I will also pass on the food word to Lisa. More 

A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

Not even a bottle of water. Cheeky staff. Graduation day so the whole approach is to gouge. Yes it is , but with a smile. Even the air conditioning is defunct. Amazing for ramada. I'm sure that this chain will go down. Value for money. Hahahah Almost $300 wasted.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Raj P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time for sharing your feedback with us after your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, we strive for excellent customer service and will pass this along to the staff. More 

A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

Worst front desk staff, EVER!! Called down to complain about the loud music from a party on the first floor. It was so loud, our walls were vibrating. We had to get up at 4am to catch our flight out of Logan. She didn't care at all. After she told me that she didn't like my attitude, I went down... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2016 via mobile

Nothing special at this hotel. Got it for $56 on Priceline bidding. The breakfast they serve was ok. Got a great location on US 44. It was worth the price I paid. Defiantly not a 3 star hotel. The air in the room was trick t to find the control

Helpful?
Thank mntwins34
Raj P, Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, responded to this review

We appreciate your review, We working hard to improve and trying to make our guest's stay more comfortable. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seekonk
Hampton Inn Seekonk
#1 of 8 in Seekonk
4.5 of 5 stars 400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Clarion Inn
#3 of 8 in Seekonk
4.0 of 5 stars 165 reviews
Fox Point
Hilton Garden Inn Providence
Hilton Garden Inn Providence
#10 of 12 in Providence
3.5 of 5 stars 948 reviews
Downtown Providence
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Address: 213 Taunton Ave., Seekonk, MA 02771 (Formerly Hilltop Hotel & Conference Center)
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Seekonk
Price Range: $88 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Seekonk Providence Area 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Seekonk Providence Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay