We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Inn at Scituate Harbor

Enter dates to see prices
Traveler (37)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 2 hotels in Scituate
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.3
Value
3.9
The fresh sea air, a magnificent sunrise, and an amazing view of the ocean harbor and its famous lighthouse; all visible from your window in any one of the spacious guest rooms at The Inn at Scituate Harbor. Located just 25 miles south of Boston, Mass, in the historic town of Scituate, The Inn’s plush and comfortable guest rooms are decorated in a charming Cape Cod seaside style. Traditional New England hospitality is evident in our exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, always eager to welcome you to The Inn at Scituate Harbor and all of its amenities. Enjoy swimming in our indoor heated pool, or you take advantage of one of the five ocean beaches located in Scituate, MA. for sunbathing, swimming or just a seaside stroll. Satisfy the shopper in you by visiting the unique shops in the harbor; savoring a typical New England meal at one of the many restaurants, or pubs, golfing at an award winning golf course or enjoying numerous other local attractions.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Pool
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Free breakfast
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Air conditioning
Seating area
Telephone
Iron
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
See what other travelers are saying
  • rollingonfast
    Agawam, Massachusetts94 contributions
    First visit.
    First time stay. Location is wonderful, close to the compact downtown of scituate which is brimming with some great dining choices. We had 3rd floor room , but that being my preference I was quite happy that's where we ended up. The bonus is some stairway cardio with luggage so if have issues w stairs etc...Would recommend lower floors. Its an older building so stairs are narrow for lugging suitcases etc. The room was corner room, clean, well kept and with standard amenities. Fridge, Ice bucket, tv, ac in room. Bed was firm but mattress preference is so subjective so take that all with a grain of salt. Basic continental breakfast but coffee alway avail. Staff friendly and helpful always. Pool downstairs and a nice sitting area outside to watch to harbor .
    Date of stay: July 2022
    Traveled as a couple
    Written July 28, 2022
  • GailDStorey
    Boulder, Colorado93 contributions
    Absolutely Delightful Inn with Wonderful Staff
    Our week at the Inn at Scituate Harbor was the best vacation we've had in many years. The staff is outstanding--friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and professional. We loved our room with a great view of the harbor and excellent housekeeping service, the deck where we enjoyed breakfast and relaxing, the whole ambience, and how close it is to the restaurants and shops. It was splendid all around, and we can hardly wait to go back!
    Date of stay: August 2021
    Written August 26, 2021
  • Kalbee
    Brookline, New Hampshire8 contributions
    Mother daughter getaway.
    My daughter and I stayed overnight in a double Queen bed room overlooking the harbor. What a view. Booking was easy and communication excellent. Appreciated the guidebook they emailed over to review Inn policies, restaurants and landmarks. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Bathroom was immaculate. Front desk staff was welcoming and informative. Inn was very quiet in the evening and traffic noise was minimal. We were not expecting much for breakfast but the cereal,muffins,fruit and hot coffee were most welcomed. Lovely patio to eat on that looks out to the water. Inn also has beach passes for the day however weather was not agreeable for a beach day. Lots of areas to walk and sit Oceanside watching the boats go by. What a gem. Looking forward to a return visit to explore more of the area and take advantage of the hiking trails, seafood and quaint shops.
    Date of stay: July 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written July 27, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
212Reviews5Q+A57Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 81
  • 79
  • 31
  • 13
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Janis H wrote a review Sep 16
Fort Myers Beach, Florida1 contribution
Very expensive “inn” with very rude staff. Seriously, everyone we encountered was unfriendly; the total opposite of every other staff we met at all the other hotels we booked on our trip. After reading the reviews, we thought this “inn” was going to be great and we were SO disappointed. Front desk staff were all miserable. When we checked in, I enquired as to the total for our stay and the woman said “you’ll find out when you check out”. Um, ok…The floors creaked so badly that you would have thought there were elephants in the room above us. Slamming doors and paper thin walls disrupted our sleep. The continental breakfast that was included had little pre packed cereals; the milk for the cereal was off and there wasn’t any staff to be found to ask if they had any more fresh milk. In written material about the “inn” it stated that there were games and books in the lobby. After searching, we discovered a few children’s games in terrible disrepair and nothing else. We would never stay again and we would strongly suggest that anyone considering the “inn’ to look elsewhere! Total disappointment.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Stay anywhere else.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lynda Ferguson, General Manager at The Inn at Scituate Harbor
Responded 5 days ago
I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay. I am glad we were able to, at the last minute, change the dates of your stay at your request. We are small and sometimes we are not able to accommodate last-minute changes. I am surprised at your characterization of the entire desk staff, having interacted with at least 8 different people, as we are usually complimented on how friendly and helpful our staff is. As for your comment about the total for your stay, I find that odd, since you pay for the balance at check-in and sign a receipt. Our puzzles and games are clearly marked on the bookcase in the lobby, along with cabinets for Maps, Menus and Borrow a Book. We have backgammon, cribbage, decks of cards and many games that are for all ages, I am sorry you did not find what you were looking for. Our Continental Breakfast includes muffins, fresh fruit, yogurt, granola, oatmeal, cereal, juices, coffee, tea, and hot chocolate. Yes, our cereal is prepackaged (a Covid holdover that our guests seem to appreciate) but to imply that all we had was cereal is disingenuous. Our milk comes in fresh from the store almost every day. We have never had any complaints about the milk (perhaps it was a different milk than you are used to, you said you were from Canada, but your review says Florida, we usually get 2% or whole milk, ). However, our staff would have been more than happy to change the milk if you had asked. Sometimes our desk clerk is the only person on, so when a guest requests towels or help with some other issue, our desk clerk leaves the desk to go help, usually less than a few minutes. There is a sign posted at the desk, if no one is there, to dial zero on the lobby phone. Again, I am sorry you did not see the sign. Since you did not raise any of these issues during your stay, I was not able to address them, to help make your stay more enjoyable. I would suggest in the future, if you are not happy, you speak with the manager, we want all our guests to be happy and have a great stay at our Inn and in Scituate.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rollingonfast wrote a review Jul 2022
Agawam, Massachusetts94 contributions45 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
First time stay. Location is wonderful, close to the compact downtown of scituate which is brimming with some great dining choices. We had 3rd floor room , but that being my preference I was quite happy that's where we ended up. The bonus is some stairway cardio with luggage so if have issues w stairs etc...Would recommend lower floors. Its an older building so stairs are narrow for lugging suitcases etc. The room was corner room, clean, well kept and with standard amenities. Fridge, Ice bucket, tv, ac in room. Bed was firm but mattress preference is so subjective so take that all with a grain of salt. Basic continental breakfast but coffee alway avail. Staff friendly and helpful always. Pool downstairs and a nice sitting area outside to watch to harbor .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Kalbee wrote a review Jul 2023
Brookline, New Hampshire8 contributions2 helpful votes
My daughter and I stayed overnight in a double Queen bed room overlooking the harbor. What a view. Booking was easy and communication excellent. Appreciated the guidebook they emailed over to review Inn policies, restaurants and landmarks. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Bathroom was immaculate. Front desk staff was welcoming and informative. Inn was very quiet in the evening and traffic noise was minimal. We were not expecting much for breakfast but the cereal,muffins,fruit and hot coffee were most welcomed. Lovely patio to eat on that looks out to the water. Inn also has beach passes for the day however weather was not agreeable for a beach day. Lots of areas to walk and sit Oceanside watching the boats go by. What a gem. Looking forward to a return visit to explore more of the area and take advantage of the hiking trails, seafood and quaint shops.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Culture54227734386 wrote a review Jun 2023
1 contribution
We walked in and were greeted by a lovely front desk agent who offered information on the Inn and area. Our room was on the 3rd floor overlooking the harbor. It was very spacious with lovely furnishings and very clean. The grounds of the Inn are beautiful as well as the rooms and common areas. The location is walkable to many stores and restaurants. We had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend the property! Thank you for having such a beautiful place in a great seaside town.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Michael H wrote a review May 2023
15 contributions1 helpful vote
We chose this Inn for its location. It lived up to the hype. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Our king room on the top floor, however, was small. The bathroom bordered on being cramped and the HVAC system did not work properly often outputting cool air when set for heat. A small minimal breakfast was provided, however, there's only one low coffee table available in the lobby for eating. If you're "late" to breakfast you'll eat from your lap. The wall separating our room from the next was thin as we could hear the conversation in the next guest room. Thankfully, they stopped at the requested "quiet time" set by the Inn. Plenty of shops and restaurants were available within walking distance. Additionally, Plymouth is about a half hour away and worth the trip to see the Pilgrim Hall Museum.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: There's no elevator. Request a lower floor room.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Paula F wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
Came for a wedding.....suggested by the family. Two nights almost $600 !!!. They did not even make up the room. Said we needed to request it....bull crap. For that kind of money should be included. $14.00 service fee for coffee and? No way!!!. We will NEVER use or recommend this place. EVER
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Don't bother
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Lynda Ferguson, General Manager at The Inn at Scituate Harbor
Responded Sep 7, 2022
Paula, I am sorry You were unhappy with your stay. When guests check- in (your husband checked -in so maybe he didn’t inform you), we inform them that we will happily service your room if you request service by 12 noon the day of. There is also a note attached to the bathroom mirror, saying the same thing. We (as well as many other lodging facilities) instituted this policy when Covid happened. At first, we were told by the government that we could not go into rooms during stays. Then when we were allowed to, MOST guests did not want us in their rooms. So rather than risk a mistake, we simply request that IF a guest wants service that they let us know. If we don’t service a room, we will happily empty the trash or bring new towels and leave them outside the door. We also will leave the two bottles of water outside the door if there is no service. The service fee covers, unlimited coffee/tea/hot chocolate served around the clock, two bottles of water refreshed daily, unlimited Wi-Fi and phone calls, continental breakfast, indoor pool, and beach passes etc. Your $14 included all the above for two nights for everyone in the room. These days you can’t get two cups of coffee and two bottles of water for that price! We believe our room prices are more than competitive especially given your stay during our peak season.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mctraveler80 wrote a review Jul 2022
66 contributions32 helpful votes
The hotel was very clean and the room spacious. A bell boy would have been nice, we were on the 3rd floor with a baby and had to get everything upstairs on our own, including the pack and play and no elevator so that wasn’t great. But otherwise we enjoyed our stay. Great location and the staff was all lovely. We would stay there again for sure. We especially enjoyed the patio area.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Pack light…
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
situatelover123 wrote a review Feb 2022
Wrentham, Massachusetts1 contribution
The Inn at Scituate Harbor provides great room, an amazing view, and a delicious covid-friendly continental breakfast! Across the street, there are a few cute lunch spots, and the harbor is very pretty. I stayed here on St. Patricks Day, and it was incredible. Down the street, there is a little grocery store, a CVS, a Dunkin' Donuts, and so much more to explore! The beds are so comfortable, and I could go on and on about the view we had, along with the friendly staff, and adorable lobby! I have been going to Scituate my whole life, and not once has it been more convenient and fun to stay in a hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Every room is amazing!!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
GailDStorey wrote a review Aug 2021
Boulder, Colorado93 contributions34 helpful votes
Our week at the Inn at Scituate Harbor was the best vacation we've had in many years. The staff is outstanding--friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and professional. We loved our room with a great view of the harbor and excellent housekeeping service, the deck where we enjoyed breakfast and relaxing, the whole ambience, and how close it is to the restaurants and shops. It was splendid all around, and we can hardly wait to go back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
MLO1965 wrote a review Aug 2021
San Francisco, California239 contributions201 helpful votes
We have been returning here annually for years. It's not fancy, but the great location in walking distance to Scituate Harbor's shops & restaurants has been enough of a draw. Terry is wonderful. The property itself is an old motel with thin walls, poor sound proofing & no amenities other than a simple continental breakfast set up in the small lobby. The "indoor heated pool" area is generally too hot/humid & overwhelmed by chemical fumes to enjoy. The bar/restaurant has been closed for years, leaving a large unused space. No gym. No business center. It's a place to sleep in a very dated room (some with a nice view). I've asked what the reason is for the daily "service fee" which is tacked onto the (high) room rate, but never gotten a clear answer. This year we had 2 covid related schedule incidents beyond our control. So we simply asked to amend our original 8 night $2000+ reservation to 6 nights. We did not request a refund; simply a credit toward a future stay. We did not request a cancellation; simply a change to the number of nights. We were flatly refused. Read the "fine print" very carefully. You can't make ANY change to your reservation within THIRTY days of arrival. And any outside of this window will incur a change fee. We travel extensively and this is the most restrictive & punitive policy we have encountered. Amidst this global pandemic, it is far beyond current industry standards. So if you make a reservation & are for instance diagnosed with COVID, or your airline cancels your flight amidst the frequent ongoing covid related schedule changes (as happened to us), less than 30 days prior to check in, you are out of luck. They will do nothing to even attempt to accommodate you. Housekeeping services during out stay were problematic. Absent any notice of this new policy upon reserving &/or checking in, we found a sign in the room indicating that there would be no maid service whatsoever. Unless we specifically requested it, every day by noon, so as not to "disturb" us. We immediately informed the front desk clerk that we wanted maid service daily, which prompted a laborious debate over what exact services we wanted. Trash removal? Made beds? Cleaned bathroom? Vacuum? Towels? We were even told to articulate exactly how many linen changes we wanted...as if there were no standard hotel room cleaning procedures in place to go by. Despite our requests, the room was not cleaned fully nor daily. The bathroom & table surfaces were not cleaned once. We never received the correct number of towels. Some days it was vacuumed & others it was not. Linens were seemingly never changed but a pile of fresh pillow cases was left on a bedside table for days (were we supposed to change them?). There seemed to be constant confusion at the front desk as to whether our room was supposed to be cleaned or not despite the lengthy initial discussion & "list" - one night we returned to find there had been absolutely no service of any kind. It became apparent that the only way to get the room cleaned was to repeat the request every day, specifically detail every surface to be cleaned & advise them of exactly what time to enter (make it before cleaning staff leaves or you are out of luck). I really think this has a whole lot more to do with cutting costs than a desire not to "disturb" guests. It was a frequent annoyance. There were a number of other service snafus. One front desk rep literally laughed in my face when I requested a bottle of water on the way out early one morning. She was clearly annoyed that I disturbed her, informed me that this was the maid's job (not hers) & asked for my room number so she could "make a note of it" to make sure such that we didn't somehow get away with potentially receiving more than our allotted one bottle per day. I didn't even bother pointing out that we had received no maid service the day prior nor was there any maid yet on site to alternatively request it from - what was the point with this type of "customer service" demeanor? Another rep couldn't figure out our reservation prepayment nor how to use the credit card machine & phoned the room 5 times our first night trying to sort it out. They charge the full amount of your stay at check IN - not out. The card keys were disabled 4 times absent explanation. The new printer set up in the lobby was inoperable due to poor connectivity for the required different wifi setting for it. Unlike many prior annual stays, this one was a big disappointment. The surrounding location is the only reason to be there
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: floors creak so top level likely the most quiet
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lynda Ferguson, General Manager at The Inn at Scituate Harbor
Responded Aug 19, 2021
Honestly, I don’t even know what to say, your review is incorrect on all fronts. We have worked very hard over the last 10 years to make The Inn warm and inviting, we have an awesome staff and have renovated all our rooms once and continue to update regularly. We are consistently praised for service and how lovely The Inn is. You have stayed here once a year for the last several years and have never once complained; we bend over backwards to give you the specific room you request, as well as a discount, and several times allowed you to cancel some room nights. This year you sent an email the day before check-in to let us know you would be checking in for 1 night, then checking out to go to Rhode Island and then coming back to stay for the remainder of your reservation. As you are aware, we have a 30 day cancellation policy during our high season. For obvious reasons we cannot have someone cancel the day before, after holding a room for months. You then got angry and said fine, I will just check out a day early. You were told again about the 30 day cancellation and from that moment on you were nothing but rude to every single staff member you came in to contact with. You say we have “no amenities” here are some of our amenities: all included with your stay, continental breakfast, 2 bottles of water refreshed daily, an indoor heated pool (enjoyed by most of our guests on a daily basis without complaint), beach passes, Wi-Fi and phone calls within the United States, fresh coffee, tea and hot chocolate served around the clock. Our Restaurant area is being used as function space, we have hosted many parties, mini weddings, corporate meetings and retreats. We have a small parking area and try to make sure our spots are available for our overnight guests (our first priority), so having a full time restaurant at this point is not in the best interests of our overnight guests. You have never once asked what the $6.95 daily room fee is, every one of our desk clerks would have given you the information; for the record it covers all the amenities above, quite a good deal given the price of one cup of coffee today. Cancellation policies differ from property to property, based of the size of the accommodations and the time of year, our policies are by far not the most restrictive. When you make a reservation, you are told about the policy or must agree to it on the internet. We do take extenuating circumstances into account on a case by case basis, you were not diagnosed with COVID and in fact never mentioned it as a factor when you emailed, so please don’t make any statements regarding our hypothetical policies. We are following the state guidelines. Due to Covid, we have changed our daily housekeeping policies. MOST guests do not want staff in their rooms, so we tell each guest that if they want service to let us know each day by noon and we will happily service their room. If they do not want service, we will happily bring them towels, soaps, shampoos, take their trash etc. WE DO NOT EMPLOYEE MAIDS, as maids pick up after lazy people, using the term maids speaks volumes about you. We do employ housekeepers, who will clean the bathroom, furniture and fixtures, vacuum, make beds, empty trash, refresh towels, soaps, shampoos etc. YOU were the one who “articulated” how many times you wanted a linen change (every other day because you were concerned about Covid, odd, most people wouldn’t want strangers in their room everyday if they were scared of Covid) , our usual policy is every three days. However, every time a housekeeper went to your room you sent them away, your room was left an absolute mess to the point that every square inch of carpet and furniture was covered with personal belongings. I have instructed our staff not to touch personal belongings for security reasons, for example, contacts in cups of water have been accidently thrown away. After throwing a fit at the Front Desk, our evening desk clerk went and cleaned your room, your teenage child refused to open the bathroom door and no effort was made to pick up the clothes on the floor that smelled worse than a hockey bag. So, there was never day that you did not get housekeeping services. We did the best we could given the disgraceful condition of the room you left us every day. We leave two bottles of water in each guest room and refresh it daily. We have a vending machine should guests want more. You asked for a bottle on your way out of the building and you were given one. The desk clerk asked your room number so she could figure out where to send the housekeepers next as we do not go into rooms while guests are there. To imply it was anything other than that is blatantly false. Upon check in we do charge for the stay as most people do not want to be held up on their way out. You presented a brand new desk clerk with 10 discounted gift certificates to pay for your stay. She called over the Asst. manager, who rather than hold you up while she taught the new clerk how to post the payment, said that you cold go to your room and settle in. There was a balance and your card on file declined so she called down to ask you to stop by the desk the next time you went by to give us a valid credit card. After several hours she called again, she did not call you 5 times, another blatantly false statement. As for the printer in the lobby, you never once said anything to anyone who could have helped you or offered to print it on one of the office computers. As a point in fact, no other guest has complained so it was likely user error. On the bright side, we have cancelled your future reservation and refunded you in full. We will no longer have to be put through your uncalled for behavior, nor you’re your blatantly false review of our property again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Scituate area.
PRICE RANGE
$192 - $263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the inn at scituate harbor hotel scituate
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsScituate
NUMBER OF ROOMS
29
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE INN AT SCITUATE HARBOR - Updated 2023 Prices & Hotel Reviews (MA)

Frequently Asked Questions about The Inn at Scituate Harbor
Which popular attractions are close to The Inn at Scituate Harbor?
Nearby attractions include Cole Parkway (0.2 miles), Scituate Harbor Vision Source (0.2 miles), and Scituate Harbor (0.06 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Inn at Scituate Harbor?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at The Inn at Scituate Harbor?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Inn at Scituate Harbor?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Inn at Scituate Harbor?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Inn at Scituate Harbor?
Conveniently located restaurants include Satuit Tavern, Mill Wharf Restaurant, and Lucky Finn Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Inn at Scituate Harbor?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to The Inn at Scituate Harbor?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Loring Hall (8.8 miles), Daniel Webster Estate and Heritage Center (8.5 miles), and The Benjamin Lincoln House - A House Museum of the Hingham Historical Society (9.1 miles).
Does The Inn at Scituate Harbor have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here.