We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Revere

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Revere
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

355 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 340: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Revere
 Click to rate
Farmington, Maine
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I was in town on leisure, I liked the hotel, the room was clean, and the staff was friendly, overall I had a pleasant stay.The pool was clean and the fitness and business centers are both open 24 hours.Great places to eat nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenniferboren84
Hartford, Connecticut
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed January 18, 2017 via mobile

Wow! That is really what I can say to sum it up. Clean beautiful hotel. Got this 1 night stay at a great price while on business. Conveniently 10 minutes from Boston easily accessible off the highway and easy to find on route 1. The room was clean, linen was super spotless clean. The beds and pillows soooo comfy. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoadRabbitTC
About Hotel's Favorite Review
QualityRevereGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this review

Dear 'RoadRabbitTC', Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Quality Inn Revere. I am VERY happy to read that all parts of your stay seemed to meet or surpass your expectations. I'll be sure to pass all your kind words onto the team here, as we always enjoy when we done our...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We booked 2 nights for this hotel which happened to be the only one in the area that was less than $200 per might (in March). Clean comfortable room, clean bathroom with a good shower and the facility itself was well maintained. The pool was not open this weekend but we didn't have a chance to use it anyway. Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveling_Greens
QualityRevereGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this review

Dear 'Traveling_Greens', Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We appreciate all feedback from our guests, and I am so excited to see you enjoyed your experience with us. I do apologize that our pool was closed for the weekend you were here, but that has been resolved and been re-opened. Unfortunately, it wasn't something...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed February 25, 2017 via mobile

Visiting with my grandson. Ty was the desk man at check in. He was smiling, friendly and very nice, making a very good first impression. The room was very clean and comfortable, the breakfast was very nice, well equipped and appetizing. The pool was fun and, again, very clean. I will not hesitate to stay here on future visits.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank familyjoool
QualityRevereGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this review

Dear 'familyjoool', Thank you for taking your valuable time to review your stay with us here in Revere. I'm very glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, and that Thai specifically was more than friendly and helpful with your arrival experience. Comments like these only help motivate us to continue to serve our guests to the best of...

Summit Hill, Pennsylvania
Reviewed January 21, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is not a 5 star but it's ok it's got a swimming pool good breakfast and the staff is friendly the room are clean. The only disappointment to the hotel is the fact it only has one "one " microwave for the entire hotel to use. Definitely not my style. So 3 stars

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thepooches
QualityRevereGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this review

Dear "thepooches", Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here in Revere. I'm sorry we did not meet your entire level of expectations, but am glad to see that you did enjoy some aspects of your stay. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team here to see what we can do...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed January 18, 2017

Okay, I stayed in a few not-so-hot Quality Inns in my life. The Quality Inn Revere was a pleasant surprise. Staff was great. Even found me a cab at 4am on a blizzard day in January when most cabs called it quits. Rooms were clean and recently updated. My only issue is when they list it as a airport hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith S
QualityRevereGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this review

Dear 'Keith S', Thank you for taking your time to review us here on TripAdvisor. I'm glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us, but do want to apologize for any confusion regarding shuttle service to/from the airport. You are right, we do not have an airport shuttle, and some third-party websites do lump us into their airport markets...

Syracuse, New York
Reviewed December 13, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here because I was flying out of Logan. I bid on Priceline and they accepted the price. The room was clean and Marquis was very helpful during check out. They provide a shuttle the Wonderland T but NOT to the airport, however it is only a 15 min drive away. They provided hot breakfast which was a lot better...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DSutton9
Hamden, Connecticut
Reviewed December 5, 2016 via mobile

We stayed just one night here to attend the Mavericks concert in Lynn, Ma. Driving to the Inn is not what you would call a leisurely Sunday drive. This place is smack dab in the middle of a highly industrialized area. It is a turn of a major highway that is not for the faint of heart. Inside is the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobricho
QualityRevereGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this review

Dear 'bobricho', Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay with us here in Revere. I'm happy to see that your stay within the hotel was pleasant and you enjoyed your experience. I completely understand your frustrations with some of the roadways surrounding the area, as we are located just off of Rt. 1, a generally busy highway that...

Vernon Rockville, Connecticut
Reviewed November 25, 2016 via mobile

First, I am a silver member of another hotel chain. But all we needed was a clean room for 5 hours -- I didn't want to pay $250-$300. I tried Quality Inn purely for the price and I was very pleasantly surprised. The room was perfect for what we needed. Clean, comfortable and affordable! I would have liked to try...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott P
New Haven, Connecticut
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile

The hotel was what we expected clean, simple, efficient, a quality Inn. A cheap stay near Boston! What we did not expect was for the printer to be broken, for our room not to be made the next day, and for an extra charge to be added to our bill. Thankfully the staff was nice and I was allowed to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ele_11_979
QualityRevereGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this review

Dear 'Ele_11_979', Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here in Revere. I'm glad to see that overall we met your expectations. I do however want to apologize that our business center printer was out of order during your stay, but happy to see we were able to give you access to a printer at...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

104 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
2.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport
1.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Boston - Logan
1.3 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Saugus (Logan Airport)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our hotel is located just 7 miles north of Boston on Route 1 North. We offer complimentary shuttle to/from Wonderland MBTA Station (Blue Line) during limited hours of the day. Please contact the hotel directly for hours and availability information. We hope you will consider our hotel for your stay as we offer a complimentary breakfast, an indoor pool , complimentary internet access and on property laundry services. The business center, located on our lobby level, is perfect for checking emails and printing boarding passes. Our team hopes to welcome you soon! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Revere

Address: 100 Morris Street, Revere, MA 02151-1017 (Formerly Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North)
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Price Range: $147 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Revere 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Revere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North Hotel Revere
Fairfield Inn And Suites Boston North
Courtyard Boston Revere Saugus
Courtyard Revere
Revere Courtyard
Revere Marriott
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Revere staff and other travelers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Revere staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“high floor, facing the rear of the hotel”
Traveling_Greens, 5 weeks ago | Read review
“room 329 was quite comfortable.”
402ariell, Nov 9, 2016 | Read review
“Views aren't spectacular either way but rooms at the rear of the property will not overlook the US-1 highway.”
Brandon_Moore_21, Sep 7, 2016 | Read review
“room in the back side of the road”
  • Room
Yefra, Aug 31, 2016 | Read review
“Get a room away from the main road.”
Mrs_Icg, Jun 24, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question