Cape Colony Inn

Cape Colony Inn

Traveler (294)
Panorama of the Double Queen Bed Room at the Cape Colony Inn
360
Panoramas (14)
Eat in
Room & Suite (316)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#7 of 15 hotels in Provincetown
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.6
Value
4.5
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Cape Colony Inn, ranked among the highest hotels on the outer cape for guest satisfaction, is the perfect place to enjoy your Provincetown vacation. Rooms have been recently updated and feature Simmons Beautyrest Pillowtop Mattresses, Keurig® Brewing Coffee Machines, Flat Screen TVs, as well as spacious bathrooms with Beekman 1802 toiletries, granite countertops, and more! Our friendly staff can help you plan the perfect Cape Cod vacation with many discounts on activities around town. On property, you can enjoy a variety of fun for the entire family including our heated pool, fire pit, volleyball, gas grills, complimentary breakfast, and Wi-Fi. We are here to make your stay relaxing, fun and comfortable at an affordable rate.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
BBQ facilities
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Dining area
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Residential Neighborhood
Languages Spoken
English

Location

280 Bradford St, Provincetown, MA 02657-1746
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 47 out of 100
47
Boston Logan International Airport
47.8 mi
See all flights
Provincetown Airport
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,952 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Cape Colony Inn receives accolades for its cleanliness, with guests often noting the spotless conditions. A warm and inviting atmosphere is created by the friendly staff, though a few mention that service could be more attentive. Its location is deemed convenient by many, close to both town and beaches, yet a handful of guests were surprised by its distance from the center. While rooms are generally comfortable and well-appointed, some guests advise checking for noise insulation. The inn's amenities, including a pool and free breakfast, are popular, although there are calls for more variety in the morning fare. Opinions on value vary, with some questioning the price-quality ratio.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1,952Review14Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,234
  • 555
  • 103
  • 30
  • 30
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Melissa L wrote a review Aug 2020
Webster, Massachusetts63 contributions22 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Steve and his staff were professional, helpful, on point with everything related to COVID-19 protocols, and gave us a safe and memorable get away from months of isolation and self quarantining.
The atmosphere at the pool was cordial amongst the guests, the evening fire in the fire pit, with the flames shooting up through the luminescent pieces ofcut glass was memorizing.
The room was immaculately clean. The beds!!! Besides the beautiful wainscoting on the headboard and the perfectly crisp white linen sheets, I wish I could have taken the mattresses home with me!
The AC wasn't loud. Plenty of storage and I'm so glad the bathroom wasn't right next to the bed, but around the corner to the back of the room.
We had a problem with the TV remote. The maintenance person could not be in the room with us due to COVID-19 protocols. So, we went out to enjoy the day, and when we came back, it was working perfectly.
The fridge isn't the typical dorm room size as other motels have, it was twice the size of that, plus it had a real freezer section.
The microwave was spotless and much appreciated. Most motels now have them anymore.
It's close to town center and I will never forget taking those romantic evening walks with my husband to Fanizzi's by the Sea and around the neighborhood.
We reminisced about growing up on vacations there, and when we lived on the Cape for 11 years.
We will be back, and I can't wait!!
Thanks Steve for running a tight ship and making our time there so memorable!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Casper, Owner at Cape Colony Inn
Responded Aug 11, 2020
Thank you for this wonderful review. Customer service providing a professional and helpful experience is our goal!!! Our housekeepers take great pride in keeping each room immaculately clean. They work very hard to make sure all COVID protocols are met and exceeded. I am sorry there was a problem with the TV. I am pleased we could solve this issue for you in a short time. Steve and the rest of the Cape Colony Inn staff look forward to you visiting us once again. Thanks again for the wonderful review.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bklynbee wrote a review Sep 2020
Westchester County, New York63 contributions55 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Due to Covid we were forced to cancel our annual trip to Aruba and after much thought decided to travel to P-town instead of the Jersey shore. We booked the hotel after reading reviews and were happy with our choice even though the walk to and from the center of town was a bit long. The hotel grounds are well kept and the rooms were large and clean. The hotel provided pool towels in the room. Considering it was early September the weather was nice but cool and we only sat by the pool once. The hotel did offer a daily grab and go breakfast of juice, muffins and fruit but there was no variation throughout our stay and was accommodating if you needed tissues or toilet paper which could be picked up in the lobby/check in area. The one drawback was the one person policy in the lobby/check in area. While understandable due to the small space and social distancing when you have a couple checking in who have never been to the area and would like to ask questions about the area and potential tours/attractions and you have the person behind the desk with a mask and plastic barrier and us also wearing masks insisting on only one of us being allowed to come in is not a very friendly or welcoming experience. There was not an opportunity to look at the various brochures that are displayed or ask questions on points of interest. The pictures on trip advisor are accurate.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Casper, Owner at Cape Colony Inn
Responded Sep 26, 2020
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you found the rooms and the property clean and well kept. Our boxed breakfast to go has temporarily replace our traditional continental breakfast. Due to the current COVID regulations regarding social distancing and the size of our lobby we can only allow one person in the lobby at a time. We are happy to answer all guests questions, just one at time. I am sorry if this felt unfriendly or unwelcoming. We are working hard to adhere to all of the current regulations and requirements while still providing our guests with a great experience. Thanks again for your review.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Kel S wrote a review Jul 2020
Cranston, Rhode Island2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall, especially during COVID, it was good.

Upon arrival, our room was not ready until 3:00pm on the dot, we arrived at 2:30. If housekeepers were only cleaning vacant rooms, I’m not sure why it wasn’t ready early. We did call to ask about early check-in but no attempt was made to see if our request could be accommodated.

When we arrived, the TV was not working and the safe was locked. Both were remedied in short order.

During our stay, the housekeepers were attentive to our requests for extra towels, etc. The room appeared mostly clean. We did an additional cleaning with wipes we brought.

We decided to add an additional night to our stay. It was available and the change was easily made.

The pool was not overly crowded, and nice. We were hoping for a relaxed atmosphere, which it was, however, there was always at least one child in the pool. We understand families need a place to stay, too... Just wish it hadn’t been here.

Perhaps on our next trip we may look for an adult only hotel on our next trip to P-Town.

The only suggestions we made to the hotel were: healthier continental breakfast options (high sugar/carb content only) and the carpet in the room/hall seemed less clean than if made to be tile/hardwood, etc.

We loved that it had a nice pool, free parking, free WiFi and the option for breakfast if you just need a few calories.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Casper, Owner at Cape Colony Inn
Responded Jul 24, 2020
Thank you for your review. I am sorry your room was not ready early. A lot of effort and time go into cleaning and properly disinfecting all of our rooms between each guest. This extra time means most rooms are not ready until 3pm. Our housekeepers take great pride in keeping our rooms very clean and ready for the guests. Our pool is open daily from 8am-9pm. The pool is a favorite among all of our guests. Families, couples and individual travelers. Our current boxed breakfast includes, fresh fruit, yogurt, juice and muffins. All individually wrapped. We are glad you enjoyed the free amenities. Free wi-fi, boxed breakfast, parking and the pool. Thank you again for your review
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lwbadgr wrote a review Sep 2020
Colrain, Massachusetts53 contributions47 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Decently appointed rooms. Hotel did not answer questions posed during the booking process (i.e., did they offer AAA or Military discounts, was the pool going to be open, etc.). When we arrived, they offered me the military discount, but I didn't bring my ID card as they never answered the question. Since it was off-season, they did give us the lower rate for that. My only real problem with the hotel is the floors and decks. When someone walked by the room (2nd floor), the entire room would shake. Only 1 entrance to the hotel grounds, so you have to drive down to the end of the parking lot to turn around for exiting. Bathroom is very small, but the shower head/water pressure is excellent with plenty of hot water. Housekeeping service after you check out. Hotel offers minor discounts on tours/attractions. Other commenters have covered other salient points well.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for 1st floor to avoid shaking.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Casper, Owner at Cape Colony Inn
Responded Sep 26, 2020
Thank you for your review. I am sorry the discounts we offer were not made clearer to you when you made the reservation. I am pleased the staff was able to offer you the military discount upon arrival. We welcome all guests feedback and will work to improve the areas you mentioned. We look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
katie1220 wrote a review Aug 2020
Suffern, New York34 contributions50 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here in August 2020 with my 2 teen aged daughters. The nation was still in the midst of the COVID pandemic, although luckily Massachusetts was through the worst of it.

The rooms were clean and comfortable-the beds were really comfortable. The hotel has been recently refreshed with fresh paint and bedding. It is an older motel, so the bathrooms are small, but luckily the shower/toilet is separated from the sink.

We ended up in a King Family Suite, as I booked last minute and there were no double queen rooms available. It turned out well. For an extra $30/night we got alot more space. King bed plus separate small queen room with a door. Room had good A/c.

The pool was very nice, and was open until 9pm. Beautiful flowers around the pool area and upgraded pool furniture. Fire pit at night.

Make sure to check out Herring Cove Beach. It’s a 10 minute drive. Warm, calm water. Unusual for Cape Cod!

To get to the center of P-town, it’s a good solid 20 minutes. Walk on Commercial street which has sidewalks. Beautiful walk. Enjoy looking at all of the quaint cottages.
If that is too much of a walk for you, the shuttle bus stops at the hotel twice an hour. You can buy discount tickets at the hotel office. In the evening you can catch the bus back from the Pier downtown.

One last thing- every single person at the hotel and downtown in P town had on masks. So make sure to bring yours!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Casper, Owner at Cape Colony Inn
Responded Aug 15, 2020
Thank you for your wonderful, in depth review. We take great pride in providing clean, comfortable, updated rooms. Our King Family Suite offers a bit more room for families and friendly traveling together. This two room suite has one king bed in the main room and an attached bedroom with one queen bed. We are pleased you enjoyed our outdoor heated pool and the flowering gardens throughout the property. Our location, about a mile from the center of town is a pleasant stroll down Commercial Street with sidewalks the entire way. The CCTRA shuttle comes by twice an hour and offers guests another way to get the the center of town. The desk does offer discount shuttle tickets at the desk. thanks again for your review.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lexington44 wrote a review Jun 2020
Lexington, Massachusetts97 contributions88 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This motel is in an ideal location for taking advantage of all the Outer Cape offerings. Easy walk to Provicetown shops and restaurants and local beach. Lots of nearby trails and access to so much to see in the National Seashore reserve.
The rooms are large, clean, and very comfortable. The grounds are very thoughtful with great amenities like a well-maintained pool, fire pit, outdoor games, and grills.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were doing an excellent job with additional sanitizing procedures to address any COVID concerns. Easy access to rooms with doors open to fresh air. Lovely boxed to-go breakfast offered.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Casper, Owner at Cape Colony Inn
Responded Jul 17, 2020
Thank you for your glowing review. We strive daily to provide a clean and very comfortable atmosphere for our guests. We have adopted all necessary protocols to keep everyone safe during the current situation. We are pleased you and enjoyed the boxed breakfast and our friendly, helpful staff. Our location, one mile from the center of town and 3 miles from the National Seashore beached is an ideal location to base your stay while exploring all the Outer Cape has to offer.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Traveler563271 wrote a review Aug 2021
White Plains, New York1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed our stay, and so did our pup! Rooms are clean, and the staff is courteous and helpful. It's a short walk to Commercial Street and a short drive to the beaches. The A/C unit was very efficient at cooling the room, but when the curtains are closed they impede the air flow. We were glad to be able to use the coin operated laundry, even if it did malfunction; the staff was helpful in resolving the issue.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Casper, Owner at Cape Colony Inn
Responded Aug 14, 2021
Thank you for taking your time to post a review for us; we do appreciate it. We are pleased that you and your pup enjoyed your stay with us and that you found your room "clean" and the staff "courteous and helpful". Customer service and cleanliness are tops on our priority list. We have a coin operated washer and dryer for our guests convenience. We have quarters and soap pods available at the front desk. Thank you once again and we hope that you will come back to stay with us again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brian in Albany wrote a review Sep 2020
Albany, New York15 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great place! Very clean and comfortable! I loved having the pool as I’m not really a beach person. The included parking alone is worth $20/day! It’s a quick 10-15 minute walk to the center of town with lots of cool galleries and homes along the way. Near a great restaurant, Fanizzi’s. I ate there 3x! The inn is taking all the necessary precautions due to COVID-19, including one guest at a time and bagged ice in the lobby, suspending daily housekeeping, and contact free checkout. They could have just cancelled it, but in place of the continental breakfast they prepared to-go boxes with 2x each yogurt, fruit, OJ, and muffins! All the staff were pleasant and always said hello. I had a minor issue with my door lock and they attended to it immediately. I’d definitely stay here again and I highly recommend the Cape Colony Inn.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Casper, Owner at Cape Colony Inn
Responded Sep 12, 2020
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room. The outdoor heated pool and free parking on the property are great amenities for our guests. We work hard daily to meet and exceed the COVID 19 precaution regulations to keep our guests happy and safe. the staff strives daily to provide a clean, comfortable and friendly atmosphere for all of our guests. I apologize again for the minor issue with the door lock. i am pleased we were able to fix it quickly. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kad7199 wrote a review Sep 2020
Somerset, Massachusetts3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Clean rooms, attentive cleaning room staff, friendly and hospitable desk staff, made the experience of staying there that much more enjoyable. When I asked for a suggestion for a place to have dinner with my wife and friends, they directed us to a beautiful, waterfront dining restaurant just around the corner, where we ended up going to enjoy a fabulous meal, with fantastic service. That's what I look for when staying at a place of lodging, service with knowledgeable and friendly staff. Thank you for adding to our short, but very enjoyable, stay in Provincetown, MA!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Casper, Owner at Cape Colony Inn
Responded Sep 5, 2020
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased you found the rooms clean and the staff very attentive to your needs. Guest services is at the heart of our business. We are happy to offer recommendations for dining and attractions. We are pleased our recommendation hit the mark an made your stay just that more enjoyable.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PCNY2022 wrote a review Nov 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at this property multiple times during the past few years (four times this year). This is a nice clean place to stay while visiting P-town; parking and breakfast are included. Less costly than many places in town though less convenient given that the location is about a mile out from the main part of P-town (public bus service is available but can be limited, cabfares are expensive, and the paid parking lots in town can be very expensive).
The breakfast is not what it used to be before the coronavirus pandemic; they should bring back the bagels, english muffins and especially the hot waffles they used to have. Housekeeping has been cut back also-every three days though it can be requested more frequently. Overall, the property is well kept though the room I just stayed in needs new carpeting. Difficult to operate window locks were an issue during some of my previous stays here. I intend to return next year.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Steven Sleeper, Owner at Cape Colony Inn
Responded Nov 2, 2022
Thank you for letting us know about your experiences here and for choosing to stay with us; both are appreciated. We are pleased that you are one of our many returning guests and that you find us to be a "nice place" to stay while visiting Provincetown. Our housekeeping staff works diligently to be sure our rooms meet with our guest's expectations. Although we are on a 3-day cycle for housekeeping, we can certainly service your room every day if that is what you request. We do offer one parking spot per room and a daily complimentary continental breakfast. As we continue to do upgrades and maintenance on our property, we appreciate your letting us know what is important to you. We look forward to welcoming you back next season.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Provincetown area.
PRICE RANGE
$117 - $342 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cape colony hotel provincetown
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsCape CodProvincetown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
57
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CAPE COLONY INN - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Cape Colony Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Cape Colony Inn?
Nearby attractions include Cape Cod Provincelands Trail (0.7 miles), Commercial Street (0.4 miles), and Provincetown Art Association and Museum (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Cape Colony Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Cape Colony Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Cape Colony Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Cape Colony Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cape Colony Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Mews Restaurant & Cafe, Fanizzi’s Restaurant, and Yolqueria.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Cape Colony Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Cape Colony Inn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Cape Colony Inn?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Pilgrim's First Landing Park (0.3 miles).
Is Cape Colony Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Provincetown HotelsProvincetown Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ProvincetownHotels near Cape Colony Inn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars