We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth

Save
Share
35 Landmark Dr off Rt 3, exit 7 , to Clark Road, Plymouth, MA 02360-7719
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
$330
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/23/22
Expedia.com
Booking.com
$330
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/24/22
Hotels.com$330
Priceline$330
FindHotel$330
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (228)
360
Panoramas (11)
Videos (3)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 09/20/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth
Updated 09/20/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 10 hotels in Plymouth
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Situated on the Village Square in the award-winning community of The Pinehills in Plymouth, MA, Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth is a 50-room luxury boutique hotel combining the amenities of a gracious French manor house, a world-class spa and nationally acclaimed fine dining, all with the elegant comforts and residential feel of a private estate. The Inn and Spa buildings are clustered around the sumptuous Monet ponds and gardens. The exterior architecture, interior decor and landscape design are reminiscent of an estate in the countryside near Paris. Our family-owned destinations are designed to take our guests away from their everyday bustle and provide them with everything they need to restore and enjoy Life. Classically balanced.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Golf course
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Parking
Wifi
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Breakfast available
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Shops
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
724Reviews15Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 513
  • 100
  • 49
  • 35
  • 27
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
chester1945 wrote a review Jan 18
Rochester, Massachusetts1 contribution
After check-in and confirmation of payment, we were informed that a pipe had burst and all massages and spa treatments were cancelled. There was 0 phone call or email attempt to let us know before traveling all the way to Mirbeau, and we weren't even told until after confirmation of payment and identification. It was clear that they were making any attempt at keeping us there even though there was nothing to do. In addition to this poor communication and planning (you can do a massage in more than one area if you had to), we were not offered any sort of compensation, deal, or promise to make sure we received our spa treatments and massage at a later time. In fact, we even ASKED for some sort of effort to help make this better for a later date, and ultimately make us a returning customer, but "There doesn't seem to be anything we can do for you" was the answer from every staff member - even management. I am incredibly disappointed and embarrassed for a place that is supposed to pride themselves in "class" and higher-end services. We genuinely have received better customer service and care from hotels that cost $50 a night. To not even attempt to compensate dinner, desert, breakfast, or any sort of charges is unbelievable. Shame on Mirbeau management and staff for treating us like a silly number instead of valued customers who paid a lot of money to reserve this Christmas gift. The problem is not a broken pipe, it's how they reacted to what the broken pipe caused for us. Thank you for asking that I share my review of this place, because this is it in full.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
Helpful
Share
SnoBunnyNH wrote a review Feb 2021
Plymouth, Massachusetts27 contributions8 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
What a wonderful hidden gem in Plymouth, MA! We arrived Friday night and immediately immersed ourselves in the experience. From the accommodations to the food to the treatments in the spa, every detail was perfect. Chef Jess Childers has done an amazing job with the Bistro menu - gluten free calamari! We ate breakfast, lunch and dinner and immensely enjoyed our dining experience. The beds, the robes, the fireplaces, the aromatherapy, all enhanced the relaxation experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Patty McPherson, General Manager at Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth
Responded Feb 3, 2021
We appreciate the 5-bubble review, and I love your description as "wonderful hidden gem". Thank you for sharing your experience! We strive to deliver great spa and dining experiences consistently, and hope you will visit us again.
Read more
Eric T wrote a review Jan 17
1 contribution
Please note for all of the below issues, the management staff was far from apologetic. And made zero effort to rectify the daily problems that arose at their facility. We had extremely high hopes for the facility, but their accommodations, management, and overall customer service was extremely disappointing. - Water Main broke day of stay. Treatments were canceled, but no upgrades or accommodations were made. - Breakfast room service was ordered, and never delivered. - Breakfast then ordered at the Bistro. Where Espresso/Cappucino on menu were both unavailable to their machine being “broken”. - Requested numerous times for body wash as room only had bar soap. Took three tries to receive the body wash. Manager was reluctant to even address. - Coffee maker in unit did not work, and leaked everywhere. Facilities did nothing to accommodate.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Patty McPherson, General Manager at Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth
Responded 4 days ago
Eric, I do not know what happened, and can only apologize that your stay was impacted. This certainly was not a typical experience nor does it reflect a normal guest stay. I wish I had been made aware to have resolved these issues for you. I have shared your comments with the staff so that we can do better in the future.
Read more
chrismontt2123 wrote a review Jan 13
Walpole, Massachusetts1 contribution
Normally we LOVE our stays at Mirabeau. But the last stay we weren’t allowed to arrive really early and enjoy the relax room, the outdoor bar was closed, and my masseuse seemed slightly impatient and the massage itself wasn’t as euphoric as normal. Still a great place and will go back but my last stay suffered due to their COVID changes.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Patty McPherson, General Manager at Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth
Responded 4 days ago
Chris, we always try to offer a relaxing experience so I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience. Guests may arrive an hour early for their spa treatment and stay after their visit to allow plenty of time to enjoy the amenities and facilities. We wish we were not affected by Covid but unfortunately, like everywhere, they are beyond our control. Safe travels!
Read more
Keggr wrote a review Jan 6
Boston, Massachusetts35 contributions11 helpful votes
The rooms and resort are lovely. Bed was very comfortable and the fireplace in the room added to the experience. Only wish is that the check in clerk would have told us how much of the spa facilities we had access to. I only learned about the Solarium, hot tub, steam sauna, and salt room as we were leaving.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Patty McPherson, General Manager at Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to post, and are happy to hear that you liked the accommodations at Mirbeau Plymouth. I'm sorry you were not aware of the spa amenities -- we do provide that information in the email confirmation you received when you booked for your overnight reservation. Perhaps you can take full advantage when you return? Safe travels!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$281 - $546 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsPlymouth
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth
Which popular attractions are close to Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth?
Nearby attractions include Cape Cod Canal (3.9 miles), PLIMOTH PATUXET (4.4 miles), and Myles Standish State Forest (3.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Blueberry Muffin, 42 Degrees North, and Leena’s Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center, a sauna, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth?
Many travelers enjoy visiting National Monument to the Forefathers (6.6 miles), Mayflower II (6.3 miles), and Dexter’s Grist Mill (9.9 miles).
Is Mirbeau Inn & Spa Plymouth accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.