We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

704 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 676: English reviews
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We got a king studio suite, the first room they gave us smelled of cigarettes and had some stains in the bathroom. But they moved us right away, with no problem and we got a much cleaner smelling room across the hall. It was big, and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was pretty good, and the staff were super... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank JRA222NYC
Connecticut
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This was our third year staying at this hotel for the big Thanksgiving parade. We had a suite room and it was very nice. Lots of room for the three of us. The woman at the desk when we checked in was very helpful with information we asked for. She even told us where stores were located that we wanted... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeanmu
1 review
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We booked our stay to be a relaxing weekend to kick start the Holiday season. This property had everything I needed and more, free breakfast, Wi-Fi and a great indoor pool for my kids to enjoy. Apparently, this was also the plan for others. There were a lot of kids running around, seemingly unsupervised. The hotel management did a great... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jenn_25_39
Carolina, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
400 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I arrived today.... great service at the front desk. They made my dinner reservation and set me up with a van for transportation to the restaurant...The people I dealt with here were top notch!!!... my room is great... very quiet, and the thermostat control has the ability to deliver my needed "white noise"!! The room has (I just counted) 19... More 

Helpful?
Thank gary c
Vernon, Connecticut
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I am a Hilton gold member and will go out of my way to avoid this place and go to a competitor just for the lack of customer service they show their guests. The hotel is nice accommodations but they are franchised owned so do not follow the Hilton program. I had my rate changed from my registration paperwork I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sheary M
SMuentes-Lopez, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Sheary M, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I apologized your stay was less than perfect. The only rate we would change is our government rate which is strictly for active duty with work orders. Those rates do not apply to leisure stays or team tournaments. Our staff are trained to follow that protocol and... More 

Somers, Connecticut
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Worst experience from check in to check out ... would love to have opportunity to get refund for the stay very in accommodating to customers!!! Manager had a very poor attitude and enjoyed being difficult with customers

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank fredp612
SMuentes-Lopez, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Fredp612, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I apologize you felt that we were not accommodating. Check in is at 3 PM, we do our very best to accommodate anyone (especially a group) who would like to check in early. I apologize if that was an inconvenience to you but it is hotel policy and... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Overall this was an average stay with a comfortable bed to sleep in. There is a low selection of non-smoking rooms. I selected my room as soon as I received the email and there were very few non-smoking rooms left. The hotel was full for this weekend. They didn't anticipate the need to keep the breakfast items full and fresh.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Karen V
Brunswick, Maine
Level Contributor
167 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

pleasant enough place, but a little too economy-minded. No Keurig coffee maker, no bathroom night light, no openable windows, no USB ports, no sheer curtains, a frayed chair, no writing paper. Staff was superb, nice, friendly, helpful, couldn't be better. Room was clean, spacious.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank johnH1892DD
SMuentes-Lopez, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear johnH1892DD, Thank you for your feedback. The hair dryer in the bathroom doubles as a night light and the USB ports are located on the side dressers next to the bed(s). We appreciate your feedback and are happy to report we are currently undergoing a full guestroom renovation. We will begin now and the process should wrap up by... More 

Lincoln, Rhode Island
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Located close to restaurants and shopping. Not too far off the highway. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was good. Loved that coffee was available 24 hours in the lobby. Fitness facilities were available.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank E5490WSmaryf
SMuentes-Lopez, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear E5490Wsmaryf, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am glad to hear our location was convenient for you and that our rooms where up to your standards. I hope if you are in the area again, you will return! Best regards, Silvia Muentes-Lopez General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth MA 508-747-5000 More 

Brookline, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our first choice does not take pets anymore. Hampton Inn was so wonderful for us on the day before Thanksgiving and Thanksgiving Day. The staff were extraordinary. The mother or the family checking in after us was very upset that we had a dog, her children were allergic. I sympathized with her as I walked away and the young women... More 

Helpful?
Thank patm0rris
SMuentes-Lopez, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear patm0rris, We are very grateful for your posting and completely happy with your wonderful review! I will pass along your kind words to our staff. I am happy to hear your stay was accommodating and pleasant. Most importantly that my staff took good care of you while with us. Cant wait to see you next year! Happy Holidays, Silvia... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

213 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (124)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
King Room (25)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Suite (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (15)
Viewed
Two Queen Room (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
3.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
2.6 mi away
Hotel 1620 at Plymouth Harbor
2.7 mi away
John Carver Inn & Spa
John Carver Inn & Spa
#5 of 9 in Plymouth
702 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Comfort Inn Plymouth
#7 of 9 in Plymouth
260 reviews
7.7 mi away
Mirbeau Inn & Spa at The Pinehills
2.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingston Plymouth Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth

Address: 10 Plaza Way, Plymouth, MA 02360-7244
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Plymouth
Price Range: $116 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth Hotel Plymouth
Hampton Inn And Suites Plymouth
Hampton Inn Hotel Plymouth
Hampton Inn Plymouth
Plymouth Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Plymouth
#3 Green Hotel in Plymouth
#4 Romantic Hotel in Plymouth
#4 Family Hotel in Plymouth
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“there is free internet or you can pay for premium service”
 of 5 bubbles Y9001ZOgaryc, 4 days ago | Read review
“flow we were on first floor rear, wonderfully quiet”
 of 5 bubbles patm0rris, 1 week ago | Read review
“If you're coming to see the local sights I'd look closer but not sure on the price.”
 of 5 bubbles timfE6948NC, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“The suites are very roomy - definitely recommend those.”
 of 5 bubbles nmt333, Oct 1, 2016 | Read review
“Great place and near shops, restaurants and historic sites”
 of 5 bubbles gotheworld, Sep 21, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay