We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Boston Milford

Courtyard$189*
View Deal
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard Boston Milford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

175 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Boston Milford
See the most recent reviews
Showing 166: English reviews
Fayetteville, New York
Reviewed April 22, 2015

I stayed here the Sunday night before running the Boston Marathon. I wanted to stay in a hotel near the start line in Hopkinton, so as to make my Marathon morning less hectic because of its proximity to Hopkinton and the fact that it offers a shuttle service (there are several different times to choose from) from the hotel to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Miranda B
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

Congratulations on running the Boston Marathon again!! It is our favorite event to host annually being the closest hotel to the starting line, and it's so much fun to meet and talk to the runners from all over the world. We are thrilled you had a great stay and hope we see you back again next year, congrats on your...

Reviewed April 20, 2015 via mobile

Very strong smell of chlorine from the pool. Even on the 4th floor. Outlets on the desk lamp would not work for cell phone charger, and the outlet on the floor pushed into the wall when i plugges my charger in.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donp789
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review and feedback and we apologize for the outlet not working on the desk. Our engineering team corrected the issue but you are correct that is something we should have caught prior to your checking in. We appreciate your business and hope to have another chance to see you back! Enjoy your spring season, Joey...

Reviewed April 2, 2015

Have stayed here multiple times. The hotel is very nice, clean, and quiet. The staff are very friendly, and they always go out of their way to great and help you. The hotel is very convenient to I-495, and has ample dining options close. Parking is great, never farther than 100 feet from front door, regardless of when I arrived....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff G
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thanks for the awesome review! There are a couple of really good Thai restaurants here in Milford and I'm also hearing some great reviews on a relatively new restaurant here in Milford called the Depot Street Tavern. Of course our Bistro would be first choice for me but I'm totally bias :) thanks for staying with us at the Milford...

Raynham, Massachusetts
Reviewed March 6, 2015

Very helpful staff and very clean room. The lounge is very nice also for drinks and food. I was caught in a snow storm and was lucky enough to get a room without a reservation. The staff provided me with grooming supplies.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alley1957
Joey T, Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

Alley- Thank you for the feedback in regards to your stay. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your visit with us even if it was due to the snow storm. Just so you know we finally are seeing some melting out there. We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Milford. -Ezequiel M Operations...

Reviewed March 3, 2015 via mobile

I recently stayed winter vacation with my sister,son and nephew. The hotel was a 100 all the way. The staff attended and met our needs . And a added plus i love the fact i could have a vanilla latte any time of the day. Thank you for taking ordinary to the extraordinary.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara5656
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

We are so thrilled that you and your family had such a fantastic get away at the Milford Courtyard! Vanilla Lattes are REALLY good, especially when sitting by the fireplace watching all this white stuff fall outside :) We hope to see you all back again soon! Joey - GM

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed February 3, 2015

We arrived around dinner time. The check-in process was quick and easy. The hotel staff provided a list of nearby restaurants and they assisted with directions. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was hot and delicious. Thank you courtyard for the wonderful stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank quinfamily
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

We are excited to see you and your family enjoyed your stay and time in Milford! There are a lot of really good restaurants to choose from in the area and we are thrilled you were able to enjoy a delicious meal in our Bistro. Hope to see you back again soon and THANK YOU for your business! Joey -...

Ramsgate, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 9, 2015

I found the Boston Milford very comfortable, all staff were polite and I had no issues. As with everywhere else in America don't expect to get anywhere without a vehicle. Plenty of shops and places to get food nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PappaPonton
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

We are very fortunate to have so many local restaurants and shopping stores conveniently located close to the hotel and are happy to hear that pleased you!! The Wrentham Shopping Outlets are less than 15 minutes away and we always hear great reviews from our guests that shop there. Thank you for the great review and feedback from your stay...

Reviewed January 6, 2015

i have stayed here a few times the past 2 years as a mini local getaway with my daughter (she's 6). The staff is always very helpful and kind. Mother rooms are always clean. We stay for the pool and the hot tub which my daughter and I both love. We've been lucky each time we stayed the pool and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chick D
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us and the great feedback! I am glad you once again found us to be a great mini getaway :) Happy New Year!

Mt. Tabor, VT
Reviewed December 29, 2014

The hotel was almost empty while we were there so the cafe was not open in the evenings which was a tremendous disappointment. Everything was clean and updated. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. It is a bit of a drive from Boston so it seems kind of silly that Marriott calls it "Boston". The beds did not have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1Tricia
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review. I am sorry the Bistro was closed - we still operated with normal breakfast hours, but due to the low occupancy and the Holidays we unfortunately closed for dinner. I do apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused. We do have Marriott beds - I am sorry...

Reviewed December 3, 2014

computer never worked right, both of them, blew you out of screen you were working in, could barley print airline boarding pass, complained, implied it was my problem, still wasn't fixed after 2 days!! great property, great room, bad "business center".

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia D
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. I am sorry you had some issues with our business center computers. We will have our engineer take a peek at them. We have a total of four, two at the desk for basic web surfing and two at the standing kiosk specially for printing boarding passes. We will...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

113 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (19)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Milford
1.2 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Boston Milford
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Boston - Milford
6.3 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Franklin
0.1 mi away
Milford Inn
Milford Inn
#6 of 6 in Milford
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Break away from business as usual at the Courtyard Boston Milford Hotel. We are conveniently nestled in the heart of the Blackstone River Valley and just 30 miles to both downtown Boston, and Providence, RI. With an open lobby space and complimentary Wi-Fi throughout, you can switch seamlessly from work to relaxation and back. Enjoy easy access to the latest news, weather and airport updates via our Milford, MA hotel lobby GoBoard. Our on-site Milford, MA hotel restaurant, The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. provides healthy food and beverage breakfast options, and evening dinner service with cocktails. Our vibrant, contemporary guest rooms feature flat screen HD TV's and a mini-fridge. With 1,250 square feet of meeting space, our hotel in Milford, MA is perfect for hosting a small meeting or reception. Our Milford, MA hotel is minutes to local attractions, such as Southwick's Zoo, Wrentham Village Premium Outlets and Gillette Stadium. Discover a hotel that works the way you do at the Courtyard Milford Hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Milford

Address: 10 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757-1745
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Milford
Price Range: $154 - $303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Milford 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Courtyard Boston Milford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Milford Hotel Milford
Courtyard Milford
Milford Marriott
Milford Courtyard
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Boston Milford staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Milford, Massachusetts
over a year ago
White Plains, New York, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Boston Milford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Corner suites are large and spacious”
Slwasik, Aug 14, 2016 | Read review
“Request the ground floor to gain access to the courtyard from your room.”
obo2015, Aug 1, 2016 | Read review
“not first floor”
Cdev28, Feb 29, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms 130 or higher on the main floor are right near the pool”
80Renee, Jan 3, 2016 | Read review
“The Courtyard facing rooms will have a nicer view than the parking lot side. Avoid the hallway leading to the pool.”
  • The nice courtyard
jordanvt, Dec 1, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Courtyard
$189* /night
View Deal
Elvoline$231
Priceline$189
Hotels.com$189
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates