We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Lexington

Show Prices
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Lexington
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

430 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 391: English reviews
Vernon, New Jersey
Level Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good. It is just a few miles up the road from Lexington and the historical sights there. The city of Concord is a bit further away but you can stop at all the historical places on the way. Hint - If you are going from Rt.... More 

Helpful?
Thank John C
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Normally I do not do this, but just got off the phone with this hotel in Lexington, Mass. On one leg of our vacation, when we got to this hotel I asked to see the room first because my wife is in a wheelchair and I need to make sure it has all the necessary criteria for her comfort. Needless... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Scott R
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Scott, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for the trouble that you went through on your most recent stay with us. I will make sure to speak with the Front Desk Agents that worked that day so that we can find... More 

Level Contributor
60 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Reading the reviews I was apprehensive but after two nights I have to say the negatives were overrated. The room was bit tired, Stains on ceiling, wallpaper pulling away in bathroom, a small burn mark on sheet, decor sad but you get what you pay for. In lexington the price was right and the room was what I expected.Not great,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Teagoblet
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Teagoblet, Thank you for taking time to write a review on our hotel. Although we are going through renovations to give our hotel a more modern feel and look, we still continue to pride ourselves on providing guest with a comfortable experience. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anthony Ayala Operations Manager Quality Inn and Suites Lexington,... More 

North Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile

This hotel isn't fancy, but is convenient if you want to visit historic sites around Lexington and the Minute Man N.P.. Even driving into Boston isn't bad, considering the costs of Downtown hotels. Good breakfast.

Helpful?
Thank dianaaa
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Diana, Thank you for taking time to write a review on our hotel. We take pride in making sure that our guests have an comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anthony Ayala Operations Manager Quality Inn and Suites Lexington, MA 02420 More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here last night with my 9 year old son. We were originally put in a room on the backside of building 2. There were multiple signs about parking at your own risk around the property. I found that strange considering their website used free parking as a selling point. The website also showed pictures of a hot tub... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Shannon T
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Shannon T, Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review on our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations on your most recent stay with us. It pains us to know that we were not able to meet up to the "Quality" expectation.... More 

Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2016

It's nice. The staff is very nice. The rooms are very clean and the hotel location is close to good restaurant. Not the best hotel I have stayed but it's not the worst either. If it's a short stay then it's worth it.

Helpful?
Thank sweetcupcake670
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to complete a review on our hotel. It is always nice to hear that our guests are enjoying their stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anthony Ayala Operations Manager Quality Inn and Suits Lexington, MA 02420 More 

Manchester, Maryland
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2016

My son and I were in town for a conference for high school students at UMASS Lowell. We arrived at the hotel to check in and found that there were renovations going on (this was not noted on the website or when I called the hotel after making the reservation). The lobby was dirty, smelled like cigarettes and the front... More 

Helpful?
Thank hawaiiangirl19
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations during your recent visit with us. I will make sure to look into what happened that day, including as to why the lobby was not clean, and why the Front Desk was backed... More 

Ohio
Level Contributor
32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2016

We stayed here the nights of July 5 and 6, 2 parents and 3 kids. I don't know why were given a smoking room. It looked and smelled like the 1980s. I considered requesting a room change, but after reading reviews I figured it wouldn't make a difference. Each bed had 3 small pillows. Rollaway was average. Daughter that slept... More 

Helpful?
Thank TweenTwinMom
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2016

When I booked this inn on Expedia 2 months ago, it showed that there's free cancellation policy. However, this inn refused to refund the charge and insisted that they don't have free cancellation policy when I cancelled my reservation 5 days before the date reserved. I felt that I was cheated. Even now there's still "Free cancellation" statement on the... More 

Helpful?
Thank 宗勳 楊
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. I must apologize for any confusion that there might have been during your recent stay with us. However, we do offer free cancellation to guest that cancels at least 24 hours before the start of the hotel check-in time, depending on the type of reservation that they have.... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2016 via mobile

Was really looking forward to a pleasant stay however that wasn't the case. Things seemed to be going fine until the second day, there was no hot water. When it did come on, it was intermittent. The air conditioner in the room seemed to partly work, a couple of nights all that was on was the fan and it became... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joseph R
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Joseph, Thank you for your response on our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. I will make sure to share your comments with our Housekeeping and Maintenance staff so that issues like these do not arise again. I will also make sure to speak with Breakfast as... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

115 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (80)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington
Aloft Lexington
#3 of 4 in Lexington
4.0 of 5 stars 430 reviews
Comfort Inn
#7 of 11 in Woburn
4.0 of 5 stars 179 reviews
Dorchester / Roxbury / Mattapan
Comfort Inn - Boston
Comfort Inn - Boston
#76 of 82 in Boston
3.5 of 5 stars 209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
enVision Hotel Boston
#17 of 82 in Boston
4.5 of 5 stars 526 reviews
Element Lexington
#2 of 4 in Lexington
4.0 of 5 stars 404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Lexington

Address: 440 Bedford St, Lexington, MA 02420-1547
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Lexington
Price Range: $83 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Lexington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Lexington Hotel Lexington
Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
Quality Inn Hotel Lexington
Quality Inn Lexington
Lexington Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay