We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

454 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 449: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

I stay at this hotel with a group of people . No free continental breakfast, which was surprising but ok ....but....This is the first hotel I stayed in where the coffee in the lobby was not complimentary.. The toilet did not shut off when flushed. More concerning the door didn't always stay locked. We'd come back to the room and... More 

Helpful?
Thank KatieSue0408
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It was very clean and for such a big hotel I found it quiet. I had the coupons for the breakfast. The first morning I ordered off the menu and it was very good. The next 2 days I got the buffet. There was plenty to choose from and it was all pretty fresh. The ladies in the breakfast area... More 

Helpful?
Thank NYttraveler55
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

There no glasses anywhere in the room. The best was the coffee in the lobby, they charged $2.00 during the week and $2.50 on the weekend. How cheap is that. I booked 2 nights and the next day I was told I had to leave because I only booked 1 night. I was also told there we no rooms available... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank N2620CFjudiths
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Wonderful hotel for business or pleasure. Good equipment in the fitness center and the pool area was very nicely done. Restaurant food was nice with a great variety and the lobby snack area was great for a quick cup of coffee or a light, healthy snack. Location was easy to get in and out of and close to other areas.... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Anne G
Grand Island, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We attended a wedding nearby and was pleastly surprised by the accomodations. This is a great clean quiet, and for me, a dark(as in room darkening) experience. The jr suite was set up nicely and very useable. Our few requests were handled with genuine hospitality.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Gail W
New jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

had a great time at this hotel great place awsome rooms and very clean. Only one small issue your bartender was very rude not friendly at all maybe because I was wearing a biker Vest not sure but he was very rude

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 728edwins
Bridgewater, New Jersey
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Food from room service was horrible. Frozen vegetables, greasy frozen pizza, and a low quality broiled rib eye steak at a high price(broiled, for 39 bucks you would think it would be grilled) )Not mention the mold that was on the raspberries. Manager had reimbursed for room service charges after seeing the berries, but this could have made me so... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank B4114QF
Calvin P, On behalf of the hotel staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster, responded to this review

We’re sorry we didn’t provide the high quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel as your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you’ll give... More 

Montreal
Level Contributor
89 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed two night at this hotel that was picked by the soccer team we were following for the GPS 2016 Massachusetts Soccer Tournament that took place at Lancaster. The hotel was a bit noisy due to the presence of several family with kids participating at the tournament. Room were clean and beds comfortable. Safe in room did not work... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ehecatl Q
Centurion, South Africa
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Dissapointing! The room they assigned to us smelled like smoke. We told them. They sprayed some deodorizer but it lasted only a short time. We complained again. We were booked in for a week and they didn't offer to move us to another room. The food in the restaurant was pricey and tasteless! The jacuzzi was broken the whole week.... More 

Helpful?
Thank charmaine274
Somerset, New Jersey
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was friendly and our room was ready when we arrived early. My only complaint was the lack of complementary water in the lobby area. Sometimes you want a cold drink after traveling all day. A water fountain or some type of watr dispenser would be helpful

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Laverne J
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leominster
7.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common
9.8 mi away
Colonial Hotel
Colonial Hotel
#1 of 2 in Gardner
3.5 of 5 stars 161 reviews
6.1 mi away
Wachusett Village Inn
Wachusett Village Inn
#1 of 2 in Westminster
3.5 of 5 stars 185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Devens Common Center
11.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
16.8 mi away
Westford Regency Inn
Westford Regency Inn
#2 of 3 in Westford
4.0 of 5 stars 405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in the heart of north central Massachusetts, the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster features 188 guest rooms and over 14,000 square feet of event space. ... more   less 

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster

Address: 99 Erdman Way, Leominster, MA 01453-1805 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Leominster)
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Leominster
Price Range: $155 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster 3*
Number of rooms: 187
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Leominster Hotel Leominster
4 Points By Sheraton Leominster
Four Points Leominster
Sheraton Leominster
Leominster Sheraton
Leominster Four Points
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay