We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Best Western Cape Cod Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Best Western Cape Cod Hotel
Best Western Cape Cod Hotel
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

119 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 117: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Cape Cod Hotel
 Click to rate
New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great place in a convenient location for any traveler. Pool and fitness area add to the overall experience. Staff was very nice and helpful. Good value for business and if visiting family or friends. Plenty of parking and easy off/on highway.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen C
Lyndonville, Vermont
Reviewed January 15, 2017

We recently stayed at the Quality Inn Cape Cod it was outstanding!! We travelled with our daughter and her dog. They are a pet friendly Hotel and have a wing of pet rooms which open directly to the parking lot so you can park in front of your room door. They have a great hot breakfast, a very nice pool/hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leo B
Reviewed December 4, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here 1 night with the family and extended family. Overall, the stay was fine for a Quality Inn and most of my gripes are minor. Check in was quick and efficient and the woman behind the desk was very pleasant. Apparently, the hotel had just undergone some renovations and was nice. No evidence of the construction seen. Everything was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rmdatc1
Dedham, Massachusetts
Reviewed November 27, 2016

Ok place for what I paid. Was a one night stop before catching ferry to Nantucket. Front Desk staff was helpful. Room was ok but could use a coat of paint, otherwise clean and comfortable. The Fire Alarm going off at 1:30 in the morning didn't help.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gnn12
Gary P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this review

Dear gnn12 Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for the fire alarm issue. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of...

Punxsutawney, Pennsylvania
Reviewed November 15, 2016

Stayed here on a chartered bus trip in October of 2016. Hotel was small which I like as reduces walking down long hallways, etc. Everything was very clean which is of prime importance, Excellent choice for buses, as kind of out of the way but no problem since no one had to walk anywhere. The only complaint really is the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Punxsy11
Gary P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Punxsy11 Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had. As far as breakfast is concerned we offer, bagel, danish, blueberry muffin, English muffin, 2 types of bread, croissant, 3 types of fruits, yogurt, 2 types of milk choices, 2 types of juice option Egg Patties and Sausage patties....

Lowell, Massachusetts
Reviewed October 4, 2016

Turned out to be more comfortable than I expected. This is not a picturesque ocean or bay view property, but it was a reasonably central... I would like for them to change the breakfast menu .. same old food everywhere you go

 Report
Helpful?
Thank guyesha
Gary P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guyesha Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Texas, USA
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Turned out to be more comfortable than I expected. This is not a picturesque ocean or bay view property, but it was a reasonably central hub for us to explore the Cape. The room was clean, everything worked. The breakfast buffet was filling and well-tended; it won't win any gourmet awards but with the money we saved on lodging, we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EZReader
Gary P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Syosset, New York
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Stayed here for a night. As expected it was a clean nice place to sleep. Nothing luxurious but provides value for your money. The included breakfast was not great. I wish they had some good fruits at least. The Coffee you make in the room is far better than what they provide for the breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ZachariahN
Gary P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ZachariahN Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

East Hampton, New York
Reviewed September 23, 2016

I was stranded in Hyannis with my wife, our infant, Grandma, and Grandma's dog, when ferry service was cancelled because of TS Hermine. The staff here was great and very accommodating in our time of need. Also, the breakfast was convenient, free, and surprisingly good. Honestly, thank you for being there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cirace2015
Gary P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Reviewed September 2, 2016

My family of 3 stayed at this hotel for 5 nights in August of 2016 for our trip to Cape Cod. The hotel is now a Quality Inn. I did a lot of research before booking and called to make sure the construction that was discussed during previous reviews was complete, and it was. The remodel is nice, but I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amsp46
Gary P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

169 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (116)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
King Room (24)
Viewed
King Room (Accessible) (22)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)
Viewed
Two Double Room (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hyannis
2.8 mi away
Anchor In Hotel
Anchor In Hotel
#1 of 22 in Hyannis
1,014 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Hyannis
Holiday Inn Hyannis
#8 of 22 in Hyannis
527 reviews
2.5 mi away
Heritage House Hotel
Heritage House Hotel
#17 of 22 in Hyannis
453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis
2.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis
3.5 mi away
Bayside Resort Hotel
Bayside Resort Hotel
#2 of 20 in West Yarmouth
1,187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Best Western Cape Cod Hotel

Address: 1470 Iyannough Rd, Hyannis, MA 02601-1835 (Formerly Quality Inn Cape Cod)
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Hyannis
Price Range: $89 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Cape Cod Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Best Western Cape Cod Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Cape Cod Hotel Hyannis
Comfort Inn Hyannis
Hyannis Comfort Inn
Best Western Cape Cod Hotel Hyannis, MA
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Best Western Cape Cod Hotel staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Connecticut
Westmoreland, New Hampshire
Pomona, California
over a year ago
Nashville, Tennessee
10 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Cape Cod Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“all rooms are good and very close to lobby and not too far from elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles Punxsy11, Nov 15, 2016 | Read review
“some are accessed from the outside. that may suit your needs”
 of 5 bubbles cirace2015, Sep 23, 2016 | Read review
“We had a room on the second floor and the parking was right by the entrance to the floor.”
 of 5 bubbles yasming344, Aug 16, 2016 | Read review
“Hotel has a lot of stairs so if you have mobility issues, let the hotel know.”
 of 5 bubbles NWS2012, Jun 30, 2016 | Read review
“The rooms in first floors seem convenient and quiet(after the repairs/construction are finished).”
 of 5 bubbles felixberto_eslao, Apr 24, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question