We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Started with the nonsmoking room being filled with smoke and sticky surfaces on the furniture. Uninterested management staff and a manager that could not be contacted because itvwas the weekend. A $100 room price over $ 220 because of graduation, but the clearly not even...More
Beautifully unexpected awesomeness! Our family had to relocate suddenly to another state and in between closings we had to stay in a cost effective pet friendly hotel nearby to new location.
The Knights motel accommodated our needs effortlessly and in style! The budget friendly nightly...More
My husband and I recently stayed here because I am a smoker and hate having to go out to have a cigarette. The fact that they have smoking rooms was a plus for me. The room was ok but could use an updating. The bed...More
I paid over $166 for this really crappy room. Unfortunately only smoking rooms were available, so I was stuck in a room in which it was incredibly difficult to breathe. The windows don't have screens, so it wasn't possible to keep them open to air...More
Not only was the room dirty, but the owner was very rude to us. We will not stay there every again and will tell others not to bother as well. We were very uncomfortable at this motel. I have no idea why the place was...More
$73 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Hadley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from Sarahsmilesalot | Reviewed this property |
Our room was NOT clean. The bedspread was dirty and we had to take it off the bed to deal with getting into bed. The air conditioning caused the curtain to flap and billow allowing the outside light to glare in the room as... More
Our room was NOT clean. The bedspread was dirty and we had to take it off the bed to deal with getting into bed. The air conditioning caused the curtain to flap and billow allowing the outside light to glare in the room as the curtain moved. There was nothing, short of turning off the air conditioning, that we could do to remedy this. The front desk woman was so rude and condescending that we asked her if she was ok.