We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

InnSeason Resorts Surfside

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
InnSeason Resorts Surfside
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

84 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for InnSeason Resorts Surfside
See the most recent reviews
Showing 84: English reviews
Marlton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

After reading some of the reviews on this site i was very apprehensive about our planned trip to the InnSeason SurfSide. Yes this is not a "luxury" resort, nor was I expecting one. It was not a gold level resort in Interval International so my expectations were lowered. I have to say this place was wonderful. The views are amazing,... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Nadine H
Walnut Creek, California
Level Contributor
74 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

Reserved a 2-bedroom unit 4 months in advance for my 50th birthday celebration with my better half and adult kids. This was through our timeshare/points. We had a 2nd floor unit in block 500 overlooking the ocean - perfect location! We did arrive early (check-in isn't until 4 pm) and the room wasn't ready, so we went into town for... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank chaosreins
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed at the end of August.Nice oceanfront room with a direct Island view.The room was keep cleen with really nice staff all around.Pools and spa also keep up good..The grounds were nice.The only issue is that the sidewalk on the road is not maintained by the town very well..Would definetly recommend.

Helpful?
3 Thank Deervalley42
New Jersey
Level Contributor
115 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

The location of this hotel is amazing, surrounded by water on three sides. The beach across the street is quiet and empty. There is plenty of parking and you are close to many great things to do in the area. The BBC is right up the street and Green Pond Seafood Market is 10 minutes away. The staff is very... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank VacationFamilyNJ
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

Our first time staying here and was pleased with property. We had a 2 BR ocean front unit which was great. Big balcony spanning living room, 2nd BR and Master Suite. Master BR was awesome. 2nd bedroom was good with 2 twin beds - even better because they were on wheels so we could move one in the corner for... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Diva50
EG
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

We return to the Surfside year after year. Its the perfect family spot-kids enjoy beach, indoor and outdoor pool, crafts, shuffle board etc... our room was great # 531 one bed with kitchen. We enjoyed the new bed and love the small updates to the decor. We had a beautiful view of the bay and this side of the resort... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jenn A
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

We have stayed at the Inn Season Surfside for 3 years now, and each year has been a nice vacation. We stayed in a one bedroom in the 500s numbered building. The main room is well furnished with a large dinning table, full-size pull out couch, updated kitchen with microwave and oven (no dishwasher), and flat screen TV. The bedroom... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Amy N
South Carolina
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

We stayed here the week of June 7-Jun 14. Hit or miss on the weather. However, we live a the beach in South Carolina, so we didn't feel like we were missing out. Found many things to do in the area. Loved Falmouth and the area our resort was located. Very picuresque. The resort itself was a sufficient, no frills.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank penguingrlm
GM_CQS-SFD, General Manager at InnSeason Resorts Surfside, responded to this review

Hi Penguingirlm! Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words for our staff and are happy you enjoyed yourself. Surfside is undergoing extensive renovations. This year alone we have purchased new King beds, new sliding doors, a new roof, painted all of the buildings and redesigned landscape throughout the property. Next on our list include; new carpeting/flooring, countertops,... More 

NJ
Level Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

We stayed at InnSeason Surfside the week of June 9th. We had honeymooned in Cape Cod and came back for our anniversary. The weather was not very good this week, but we can't blame that on the resort. Most everything else was a disappointment. The location is fine with the ocean on one side and the Great Pond on the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank NJSteven
GM_CQS-SFD, General Manager at InnSeason Resorts Surfside, responded to this review

Hello NJSteven! Thank you for your review. We apologize that you did not find the cleanliness of your room exceed your expectations. Our #1 priority is the guest happiness and comfort and we obviously failed to deliver those during your visit with us. The views at Surfside are spectacular and our guests enjoy it greatly. However, due to the fact... More 

Plainfield, IL
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

To say that my husband and I were disappointed in this “resort” is an understatement. For years we have wanted to go to Cape Cod, and after reading the resort summary and information on RCI and on the Inn Season website we were excited to go here. As the listing suggests, “With its own private beach directly across the street,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Love5th
GM_CQS-SFD, General Manager at InnSeason Resorts Surfside, responded to this review

Hi Love5th, We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay at the Surfside Resort. We pride ourselves on our customer service, cleanliness and stunning views. Apparently we failed to deliver these crucial elements during your stay with us. Our Tripadvisor reviews have remained consistent, for the most part people have enjoyed themselves and are eager to return and see... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Falmouth hotels
1.6 mi away
CapeWind Waterfront Resort
CapeWind Waterfront Resort
#16 of 22 in Falmouth
4.5 of 5 stars 193 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Cape Cod-Falmouth
2.2 mi away
Inn on the Square
Inn on the Square
#8 of 22 in Falmouth
3.5 of 5 stars 595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
#7 of 22 in Falmouth
4.0 of 5 stars 869 reviews
0.9 mi away
Inn on the Sound
Inn on the Sound
#2 of 10 in Falmouth
5.0 of 5 stars 409 reviews
1.0 mi away
Falmouth Heights Motor Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With the Atlantic Ocean at the front, Great Pond behind and Martha's Vineyard on the horizon, this resort is surrounded by the natural beauty. Accommodations include studios, 1 and 2 bedroom suites with fully equipped efficiency kitchens and private decks with great views. Amenities: Indoor & Outdoor Pools, Beach, Bocce Court, Shuffleboard and Tennis Court ... more   less 

Additional Information about InnSeason Resorts Surfside

Address: 134 Menauhant Rd, East Falmouth, Falmouth, MA 02536-7583
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Falmouth
Price Range: $89 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — InnSeason Resorts Surfside 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your InnSeason Resorts Surfside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innseason Resorts Surfside Hotel Falmouth
InnSeason Resorts Surfside Falmouth, MA - Cape Cod
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay