We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atlantic Motel

Save
Traveler (11)
Room & Suite (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good30%
  • Average20%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible20%
Jun 6, 2017
“Costly for lack of services”
Jul 13, 2016
“Old but clean”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Facilities for Disabled Guests
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
2
3
2
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
3
2
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 10 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

When walking into the room a old musty, smokey odor hit me. I left the door open for a while hoping it would help, then turned air conditioner on which was old damaged, had knob's missing and blew an awful smelly air. The furniture was...More

1  Thank bwjmoose
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

It took me about 30 min to try this place because of the photos but after finding everything else booked it was my a beggars aren't choosers approach. Like others noted the rooms are dark and dated. They also hold a musty smell. Presumably from...More

Thank Renee A
Reviewed October 23, 2015 via mobile

We were leaving Cape Cod looking for a place to stay for the night. We found this old fashioned no frills, family run (21 years same owner) motel. Reasonable rates. Clean! Functional furnishings - couch, end tables, sturdy coffee table, comfortable chairs, desk, etc. In...More

5  Thank PrinzErik
Response from Ewareham, General Manager at Atlantic MotelResponded April 24, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind evaluation. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience with Trip Advisor Travelers.

Reviewed July 26, 2015

We wanted just to stay one night so we were charged $10.00 more for a room that smelled....everything was old looking....there was mold around bathroom sink on the cocking....if you stand on the deck and look down, there were mice running around....gross!!!! Please drive by!More

2  Thank Cara M
Response from Ewareham, General Manager at Atlantic MotelResponded May 11, 2016

Dear Cara, Thank you for taking time to express your opinion. We respect your right to express your view. We do have minimum stay requirement in summer on weekends. We do have clean room and surroundings. We are sorry that you did not feel that....More

Reviewed July 18, 2015

After being stranded with a broken down car, we were fortunate to be able to walk to the Atlantic Motel. The staff was extremely helpful, able to provide a non-smoking room and accommodate our pet on a moment's notice. We stayed for 2 nights. The...More

2  Thank Martha H
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in East Wareham
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
$108 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$108 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (11)
Room & Suite (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
unevanoy29
April 23, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ewareham | Property representative |
Only Dog friendly in few rooms with prior disclosure and fee.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ask for a first floor room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing