We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Club at Cape Cod

Traveler (17)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (7)

About

#7 of 19 hotels in Dennis Port
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Club at Cape Cod is a short walk from the beach. We have 27 rooms equipped with Queen size beds, Kitchenette,living room area, bathroom with step in shower and private patio and picnic table and large back yard, We have an outdoor pool,indoor heated pool, hot tub . All the rooms have air conditioning and heat. Just a short walk to restaurants, mini golf, clubs,and antique stores. Just a great location.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located

Location

Full view
49Car recommended
Grade: 49 out of 100
13Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
5Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveler rating
44
16
3
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
44
16
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dog house hot tub cape cod separate bedroom within walking distance the owner picnic pools beds kitchenette beaches sofa wedding
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 67 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

My family and I had a great time here. It’s a 7 minute walk to the beach. The family who runs the hotel will let you borrow towels, chairs, boogie boards, etc to go to the beach. They even gave my 5 year old a...More

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank katej3180
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed for 2 years in a row and going on our 3rd. The club is cute and cozy and owners are very nice Steve and his wife. Pools are nice and close to the beach. Walking distance to many places to eat and...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Scenic720911
Response from Dennisjames2, General Manager at The Club at Cape CodResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for returning, you are on the mark with the picnic tables, we need new ones. I start my day at 6am and by 9pm, i am beat, that is why we close the pools at 9pm. Some places close the pools at 6 or...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We were planning on visiting in August, but we just had to cancel due a serious surgery happening within the dates booked. It took less than 2 hours for the staff at The Club at Cape Cod to reply to our request and allow us...More

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Marie-Claude M
Response from Dennisjames2, General Manager at The Club at Cape CodResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the kind words, hope all turns out well for you and your family.

Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

We weren’t expecting an elegant hotel or even an upscale motel, but what we got was a run down room with outdated everything. Cold shower. Tiny television. The common yard was a ghost town with a strange mixture of abandoned corn hole game and overturned...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank nannyrae80
Response from Dennisjames2, Guest Relations Manager at The Club at Cape CodResponded September 12, 2018

most people complain our water temp is to hot, you are a first on the cold water, new couches new beds and 32 inch flat screen tvs, if you were that dissatisfied with the property we would have gladly refunded your money, yet you decided...More

Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

Nice place! Home-y! Convenient! Nice manager! What’s not to like? Clean room, comfortable bed; nice little patio outside. Nothing more I can say except see for yourself! You won’t be disappointed!! 😊

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank rdown61
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
be2222
July 20, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dennisjames2 | Property representative |
all rooms are smoke free
0
Votes
be2222
May 1, 2018|
Answer
Response from Dennisjames2 | Property representative |
7 minute walk
0
Votes

Room Tips

"we enjoyed having a room toward the back"
MommyK
Aug 10, 2017
Read review
"room 217 small kitchen 2 beds loft for storage back patio small living room with tv"
MOLLYl1015
Sep 20, 2016
Read review
"We had a room facing Capt. Chase Road and have booked it again."
ChristinaC698
May 18, 2016
Read review
"Choose the rooms away from the pool area as the kiddies can be noisy at times : )."
surfer02_10
Sep 21, 2015
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$149 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the club at cape cod hotel dennis port, hotel at cape cod
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsCape CodDennisDennis Port
NUMBER OF ROOMS
27
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing