We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

93 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 92: English reviews
Vatican City, Italy
Reviewed January 6, 2014

I stayed at the Bourne Quality Inn during the January 2014 blizzard. I was very impressed with the one man staff, a giant named Steven. It seemed that he was running the hotel singlehandedly for the duration of the storm, at least during the day shift. He was very polite and efficient, but perhaps overworked. To my knowledge, he was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Travelling J
Rhode Island
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Perfect location for anyone who is visiting the National Cemintary in Bourne and want to stay overnight and return back to the cementary the next day. It is only a short drive. Hotel does have an indoor pool and a resturant on the grounds. In the summer months one can sit outdoors on the patio for lunch and dinner. Bar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AmandaRhodeIsland
Nairobi, Kenya
Reviewed November 23, 2013

An excellent hotel. We went with friends and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had a spacious room, very clean and well appointed. A small supermarket is within easy walking distance. Wild turkeys strolled into the car park the next morning. There was a good heated pool. A lovely area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorraine2906
Carlsbad, New Mexico
Reviewed September 7, 2013

The truth just ain't in this motel's management. Beware!! I had to return to run a training session on a humid late summer day on The Cape. The meeting room A/C didn't work. When I called for assistance, I got a royal shuck-and-jive routine about some sort of shared responsibility with the restaurant. Later, the restaurant owner-manager showed me her...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ROADFOREMAN
Peter K, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, First thank you for using our facility second time in year 2013. According to lease terms that hotel is responsible to provide heat, A/C and lights, but not operating it.We use reputable(Cape Cod Mechanical company) of Cape Cod that comes and maintain and repair the heating and cooling systems.When last reported to the hotel about A/C unit that...

Southbury, Connecticut
Reviewed June 26, 2013

We recently stayed for a few days due to a recent graduation. Checking in/out was quick however be sure to check the rates that you are being charged. Mine was adjusted down even though I booked months ago & explained I was a AAA member. They have a tendency to change their quoted/actual rates. Otherwise the stay was pleasant. Room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zman024
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

First, thank you for staying with us at Quality Inn, Bourne. When you have made reservation , if you have mentioned that you are attanding graduation at MMA than you could have more discount rate than AAA. We have special price for the parent and students of MMA, who stay at our hotel at anytime get 15% discount rate. So...

Reviewed April 5, 2013 via mobile

First off, the view was great. We had an excellent view of the bridge from our bed. Unfortunately, it all goes south from there. The room was clean yet looked like the finish carpenter was a five year old on a tight budget. Everything was patched and cobbled together from the broken tiles in the bathroom to the holes in...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Toddhgr
Carlsbad, New Mexico
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Free wifi threatens your computer with spy- and mal-ware. Multiple sign-on "puzzles" end up with an attempt to change your computer's directory settings. I had to do a FORCE shut down to regain control of computer. Management averred not to know about wifi, said the situation was impossible. When showed computer screen-grabs, manager still feigned ignorance.But had that ole "I'm...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ROADFOREMAN
Reviewed January 10, 2013

The hotel was okay. Nice pool, nWheo sauna. But I'm sorry to report that they took money from my debit card without authorization.. I paid cash for the room and used my debit card for my security deposit. When I checked out, they gave me a receipt showing that they took money from my debit card to pay for the...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Redoak4111
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your valuable time and write your experience of your stay at our hotel. I am very sorry that you felt that we have taken cash and also charged your debit card for your stay. Looking at your revivew and than checking our camera system recording, it's shows that you have not paid any cash for your...

Reviewed November 20, 2012 via mobile

Unless you just can't avoid it, look elsewhere for lodging on the upper cape. I can't imagine anyone coming here for tourist reasons, but some folks may be trying to avoid more costly hotels in Falmouth and Hyannis. The rooms have an unpleasant odor, some are missing standard pieces of furniture, and the bedspreads need replacement. Frequent traffic in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank globetrottingjulia
Ithaca, New York
Reviewed September 20, 2012

After a long drive from Long Island, we decided to try our luck at a hotel over the Bourne Bridge. The Quality Inn is conveniently located by the rotary. We were checked in expeditiously and headed to a very attractive guest room. We spent a little time in the Tavern until it closed where we met the owner who was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nanci_h_b
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bourne
7.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites Wareham Buzzards Bay
17.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
14.8 mi away
Best Western Cape Cod Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Cape Cod-Falmouth
15.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hyannis
Holiday Inn Hyannis
#8 of 22 in Hyannis
528 reviews
13.0 mi away
Inn on the Square
Inn on the Square
#8 of 20 in Falmouth
631 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn® hotel overlooks the Cape Cod Canal, the gateway to Cape Cod. This charming area features world-class beaches like Turo Beach, Monuments Beach, Sagamore Beach. The coastal towns of Hyannis, Falmouth, Martha's Vineyard and Provincetown are just minutes away. Additional attractions close to this Bourne, MA hotel include the Nantucket Island ferries like the Freedom Cruise Line, along with the Steamship Authority and Hy-Line Cruises, the Gallo Ice Arena, Sandwich Glass Museum and Cape Cod Central Railroad. Several golf courses, entertainment venues and recreational opportunities are nearby. After a busy day of shopping or sightseeing, come back to the hotel and relax with a delicious meal or enjoy a refreshing drink in our full-service restaurant, Trowbridge Tavern. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 100 Trowbridge Rd, Bourne, MA 02532-3617
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Bourne
Price Range: $104 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Bourne
Quality Inn Bourne
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I was on first floor liked it , you have a little pation outside door. fridge in room , ice machine. General store next to quality Inn”
 of 5 bubbles jorn116, Aug 17, 2016 | Read review
“Room was beautful”
 of 5 bubbles yettastraughn, Jun 17, 2016 | Read review
“I've fpound all rooms to be excellent and newly rennovated”
 of 5 bubbles michalov1961, May 31, 2016 | Read review
“Odd numbered rooms face the Bourne Bridge”
 of 5 bubbles Dubbadoo, May 3, 2016 | Read review
“If you have a mobility problem ask for a room that does not have a step up bathroom”
 of 5 bubbles thomasm924, Oct 15, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question