We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

90 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 89: English reviews
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed here recently as we attended a wedding in Falmouth. It was centrally located and easy to find. That is the end of my positive notes. The woman working the front desk was clueless. The hallways smelled awful, there weren't enough bath towels, our bathroom light made an awful buzzing noise, the air conditioner didn't cool... More 

Helpful?
Thank CiceroNYMom
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Let me begin by saying this Quality Inn is better than the other motel in the town of Bourne--I'm pretty sure there are only two. Bourne, like Sagamore is right on the Cape Cod Canal, a prime spot for watching the submarine races, but most vacationers prefer to go a wee bit further down the cape. So Bourne doesn't really... More 

Helpful?
Thank lolaw385
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive... More 

Travelers are raving about these Bourne hotels

Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
345 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2016

This property is really beautiful...the exterior and grounds maintained, large, well- appointed room with comfortable beds and warm decor, excellent WiFi and the Trowbridge Tavern is attached to the hotel. This is a wonderful hotel and I will be back in a few days.

Helpful?
Thank PhyllisD534
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive... More 

South Hadley, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2016

Hotel employees very courteous and helpful.. The rooms were clean, good bathroom and shower has plenty of hot water and pressure. Nice pool and hot tub on one end. On other end is a bar and pub for food and drink.. Very convenient . I stayed there for 7 months and was very happy.

Helpful?
Thank jorn116
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have... More 

towanda
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

Pro's. Clean, friendly staff, breakfast (below avg for choice hotels but go eat seafood for lunch), top floor quiet. The BEST, for ppl that like white noise, the fan runs all night.(rm214). Con's. Toliet seat is not attached to toliet( ok for guys, not so much if you want to sit) hallways hot and humid( walk fast, play Pokemon Go... More 

Helpful?
Thank D B
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team is dedicated... More 

Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile

Don't set your expectations too high and you won't be disappointed. Place was reasonably clean and beds were comfortable. Just a one night stay for us. Last minute reservation on a Friday night in the middle of the summer on Cape Cod..no problem getting a room.

Helpful?
Thank Bob M
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive... More 

Massachusetts
Level Contributor
70 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

We came here for a birthday celebration. Got the room at the last minute. The room was very clean and big. The women (Tia) that checked us in was so sweet and helped us right away. The room was affordable and close to where we wanted to go. I would recommend this place.

Helpful?
Thank JeannieN
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

Recently had to stay here for 1 night on trip to Cape Cod. The sheets on the bed were stained. We notified the attendant at front desk. She said she was the only one working and she would have change the sheets herself. It was 4pm. What hotel operates with only 1 person? No cleaning staff maintenance or manager on... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank DOUGLAS S
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

Manchester, Connecticut
Level Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2016 via mobile

Once again my husband and I are doing a short two day trip out of state. We searched the Internet and found a relatively good deal of $159 per night reservation at the Quality Inn in Hyannis, MA. Two nights came to $355 with taxes included. Other rates in the area were much higher. Website Information said that they did... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pierrette C
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sirs Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2016

Disappointed with this choice. Although it is on Cape Cod and prices are expected to be high, for almost $ 200.00/ night there was little to offer. In the 21st century everyone is traveling with devices that need to be charged. I had to pull an extension cord from behind the bureau for this. A simple light with usb and... More 

Helpful?
Thank DrJfb
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team is dedicated... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bourne
14.8 mi away
Quality Inn Cape Cod
Quality Inn Cape Cod
#15 of 22 in Hyannis
3.5 of 5 stars 111 reviews
7.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Wareham Buzzards Bay
15.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hyannis
Holiday Inn Hyannis
#7 of 22 in Hyannis
4.0 of 5 stars 512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Sandwich Lodge & Resort
Sandwich Lodge & Resort
#4 of 6 in Sandwich
3.0 of 5 stars 256 reviews
8.4 mi away
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
#6 of 22 in Falmouth
4.0 of 5 stars 868 reviews
21.1 mi away
Clarion Inn Cape Cod
Clarion Inn Cape Cod
#10 of 21 in South Yarmouth
4.0 of 5 stars 278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn® hotel overlooks the Cape Cod Canal, the gateway to Cape Cod. This charming area features world-class beaches like Turo Beach, Monuments Beach, Sagamore Beach. The coastal towns of Hyannis, Falmouth, Martha's Vineyard and Provincetown are just minutes away. Additional attractions close to this Bourne, MA hotel include the Nantucket Island ferries like the Freedom Cruise Line, along with the Steamship Authority and Hy-Line Cruises, the Gallo Ice Arena, Sandwich Glass Museum and Cape Cod Central Railroad. Several golf courses, entertainment venues and recreational opportunities are nearby. After a busy day of shopping or sightseeing, come back to the hotel and relax with a delicious meal or enjoy a refreshing drink in our full-service restaurant, Trowbridge Tavern. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 100 Trowbridge Rd, Bourne, MA 02532-3617
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Bourne
Price Range: $101 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Bourne
Quality Inn Bourne
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay