We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh

Booking.com$144*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
05/07/2017 05/08/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore \/ White Marsh
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

543 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 538: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
 Click to rate
Royalton, ky
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Hotel is very nice and great location. Great shopping area and lots of food choices. Rooms are clean. I found that booking my own room online was easier than speaking to the front desk. They were rude. The bed was very uncomfortable after 2 nights, my back was hurting. Other than than, the room was great.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenniferaI8041GB
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice Hotel in great location surrounded by a large number of great Restaurants. Very clean and updated Hotel. Very nice and helpful staff. Very clean room and very up to date. Would definitely go back and highly recommend to all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David M
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi David M, Thanks for posting an awesome review! We truly appreciate it when guests take the time to share their experiences to help other travelers plan future business trips, vacations or a weekend get-away. We are definitely in a location that has a little bit of everything and we hope you had a chance to enjoy some of it!...

Chambersburg, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed at Hilton Garden because work supervisor stays there and recommended it. The room was very comfortable, bathroom clean and breakfast was fast and delicious. Price is a little high for my personal travel, but if I were to return to Baltimore for business, I will stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wendyhH4542HK
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

No matter how many times I stay at the Hilton the staff and is always top notch. They remember us when we arrive and anything they can do to help they will. Always a treat to stay and the breakfast and dinners are scrumptious

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donna f
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The staff at the Hilton Garden Inn are amazing. The rooms could be a bit fresher. There were a great deal of rooms available on the evening we stayed at the Inn. Instead, we were placed in the last room on the 4th floor and it was so noisy all evening with people traveling from floor to floor. The next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia C
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi Patrica C, Thank you for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review after your recent stay at our Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh. When a guest voices their concerns about a situation experienced or the quality of service, we take it very seriously. We take a tremendous amount of pride in our hotels and the customer...

Rockville, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was not as clean as other locations I've stayed at. Dusty and dirty corners. Not sure if bedding was fresh but no noticeable signs of soil/dirt. It was a quick stay so i made the best of it this time.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna H
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi Donna H, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback during your recent stay with us. It is always our goal to ensure our guests are satisfied from check-in to check-out. I will certainly share your comments with our Executive Housekeeper about the cleanliness of your room. We take a tremendous amount of pride in keeping our rooms spotless...

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

I lived in the city of Baltimore for 3 years, about 12 minutes away from this hotel. It's in a great and safe spot. It maintains the Hilton brand of cleanliness and comfort for a business traveler. We had breakfast and dinner there, but there are countless options outside of the hotel experience. The bartender and front desk staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cooleylicious
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hello cooleylicious, Thank you for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review after your recent stay at our Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh and it’s great to hear that you were pleased with our location, services and hospitality. Providing the best possible facility and services is certainly a goal for us and it’s awesome when our guests...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms are not very sound proof. Could hear people in next room , check in personnnel very helpful. It seemed like a lot of points are used for one stay in comparison to Marriott rewards point system, thank u

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie D
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi Debbie D, Thank you for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review after your recent stay at our Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh and it’s great to hear that you were pleased with our location, services and hospitality. Each brand is a little different when using points for your stay. Hilton has recently rolled out a...

Stafford Springs
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Traveled with three teenagers and two adults. The room had plenty of space - full beds instead of Queen in the suite. Wish I had noticed the sign about the sleep number beds before the morning - I just assumed they were "recycle your towels" and spent a very uncomfortable night on a too-soft bed. Pool area was nice. Didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura L
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi Laura L, Thank you for your great review of our hotel! I will be sure to share you kind words with our team. Providing good customer service and a clean room are very important to us. Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip....

New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent Location the Hilton is a bit overrated. Its more of a La Quinta then Hilton. Everything else was subpar. Didnt have a bad experience. Its not a regular Hilton. Polite front desk personal. Change up a little.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G5320XPericn
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hello G5320XPericn, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback during your recent stay with us. It is always our goal to ensure our guests are satisfied from check-in to check-out. I will certainly share your comments with our management team as we take all comments and suggestions into consideration and review. We look forward to welcoming you back to...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

361 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (290)
Viewed
Amenities (70)
Viewed
Double Room (51)
Viewed
Junior Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool (34)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
05/07/2017 05/08/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near White Marsh
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
1.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore / White Marsh
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
0.3 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Baltimore White Marsh
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
When tomorrow’s a big day, stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh tonight. Award-winning service, exceptional value, uncompromised amenities all come together at a location close to Baltimore, Towson, and Aberdeen. Meeting facilities are also available. You’ll be sure to find everything – right where you need it at the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh

Address: 5015 Campbell Blvd, White Marsh, MD 21236-4967
Location: United States > Maryland > White Marsh
Price Range: $117 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh Hotel Baltimore
Baltimore Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Baltimore
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in White Marsh
#3 Romantic Hotel in White Marsh
#3 Family Hotel in White Marsh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question
New York City, New York
over a year ago
Warrensburg, New York
Natick, Massachusetts
Brooklyn, New York
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Do not choose a room at the end of the halls close to the exits.”
M854NYpatriciac, 5 days ago | Read review
“top floor views are better”
cooleylicious, 1 week ago | Read review
“Junior suite was perfect for us and our 2 sons.”
727stevep, Dec 12, 2016 | Read review
“Run if they give you a room with an extra door.”
hotgranny, Nov 26, 2016 | Read review
“Lots of traffic around hotel so ask for a room in a quiet area.”
09Raleigh, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$144* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor$144
AMOMA$167
GardenInn.com
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates