We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD

Visit hotel website
Traveler (16)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (4)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save Up to 25%!
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
38Car recommended
Grade: 38 out of 100
29Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
391Reviews
46Photos
2Q+A
33Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 184
  • 117
  • 45
  • 19
  • 26
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
There were roaches in my room. I recorded it and showed the general manager, Deepak Patel, who only thanked me for telling me. There was no apology or anything for the issue. Since I seen more than one, I had to empty my suitcase to ensure none would be taken home with me.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from CountryBalMD, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Shony1, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff as well as our pest control vendor to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
Nice room,clean bathroom and friendly staff. Plenty of parking. Breakfast was ok but would have like some yogurt choices. Good choices of restaurants near by. Easy to get to hotel and near major roads.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from CountryBalMD, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD
Responded Nov 12, 2018
Dear E6713GGpauld, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
Read more
Good place to relax and not far from Baltimore attractions and lots of suburban shoping. Very friendly staff! I will stay there, again, each time I return to the area.Also, nice fireplaces and books to borrow for reading in lobby.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from CountryBalMD, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your stay. We are excited to read that you enjoyed. Thank you for being our guest at Country Inn & Suites. We are looking forward to your next stay with us.
Read more
Room was 2 small that they recommended for a family of 5 . When I asked about a larger room I was informed that they didn't have any larger. Next time I visit my Family in Baltimore which is usually once a year or other year I will look into a bigger place with more room for my
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from CountryBalMD, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Paul K, Thank you for taking time to write. We apologize for the inconvenience. We will research condition of the room and fine tune our operation. 2 Queen suite is the largest room we have, Which can accommodate family of 5(Mostly mix with Adult and Kids). 2 Queens Suites has 2 queen beds in bedroom area and sleeper sofa in seating room area with door to close for privacy in between. We understand it may to tight when there are more adults occupants.
Read more
This hotel is not worth $150 the people upstairs from me was jumping all night the beer was hard the whole second floor smell like weed the people at the front desk was disrespectful the pool is so dirty
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from CountryBalMD, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Leatrice B, We are sorry to see incorrect complaint. As we explained multiple times that we cannot hold your booking with invalid card. We made courtesy call and gave ample opportunity to use alternate payment option.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementCountry Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD
Guest room
Photo provided by managementCountry Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD
Guest room
PreviousNext
12345
Do you offer a stay and park package for cruisers?
We do offer Park and Cruise package. We thank you for your interest to becoming our valued guest. Please visit our brand website and after selecting the dates and hotel please click on view all packages.
0 votes
I'm trying to find out if you have an deals for honeymooners??
Dear Guest, Thank you for your interest in staying with up. Our value added package "Romance Package" is great for honeymooners. Please visit us online at brand website or call us directly at hotel. Our guest service agents will be very happy to take care of your needs.
0 votes
"Pick another hotel"
"Don't stay in any room."
"Room smelled like smoke, linen was not good, overall worst experience ever"
"Beds are too firm."
"Bring you own pillows - lots of them. Be prepared for a VERY firm mattress."
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
$95 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
country inn & suites baltimore north hotel rosedalecountry inn and suites baltimore northcountry inn rosedale
LOCATION
United StatesMarylandRosedale
NUMBER OF ROOMS
81
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing