We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites

Save
Share
3200 North Baltimore, Ocean City, MD 21842-3353
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/18/22
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com$146
ZenHotels.com$156
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1041)
360
Panoramas (37)
Videos (1)

About

#20 of 116 hotels in Ocean City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

The Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront hotel is Ocean City, Maryland's premiere, luxury, all-suite hotel. Located at 33rd St. and Oceanfront, it is convenient to numerous restaurants, nightclubs, amusement parks and golf courses.

Ocean City's world famous three-mile long boardwalk is five short blocks to the South. From the oceanfront pools, Ocean City's 10 miles of pure white sand beach is just a stone's throw away. For adult guests, the North pool deck features a sundeck, large swimming pool and pool bar and grill with swim-up seating. For families, the South deck features an elaborate zero depth entry swimming pool with fountains, waterslides and a lazy river.

The Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront hotel dining options include 32Palm, our award-winning restaurant serving an eclectic mix of Eastern Shore classics and Western Caribbean dishes. Rumbas Lounge is the perfect spot for an after dinner drink or a casual meal. We also offer room service.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Game room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast in the room
Vending machine
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Sofa
Iron
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Great View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
2640Reviews73Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,561
  • 616
  • 268
  • 105
  • 90
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Gary W wrote a review Oct 19
1 contribution
We really do enjoy staying at Hilton for a couple reasons. Nice views. Having a porter. Room service. Jet tubs. Elevators are fast and we usually always find parking spot. But the last couple times I got pretty ticked. The fold out is obviously the extra sleeping space and I called for an extra comforter for our daughter . Desk says. In order to get another comforter, you have to hand in the one you have. Ummm what??? So I take it people must steal them? But I mean we're in our 50s spending 400 a night to stay in a 200$ night hotel and can't have a spare comforter? I should of went off on her right then but luckily someone else who had common sense made sure we got one. The other thing was all the plants were literally dead all throughout the lobby. I took water to them for 2 days and brought them back. Took like 2 minutes to do it. Those plants hadn't been watered in atleast a week or more. Key card Constantly going out. When you have a pool level room, you can't even get out of your gate because lounge chairs are jammed into them . Also bothered by being asked if we had the wrist bands to be in the pool but nobody else on other side was asked. I get it that people might wanna sneak in but it has to be fair all way around. When we came back in October for car show. We brought 2 vehicles. Car show car and family car. Asked for 2 parking passes. Told they only give one parking pass. Ok..so what ya supposed to do then?? Last 2 seasons nobody gave a crap about anything and customer service is flat gone.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for reviewing your visit to our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to evaluate your stay, and we want to extend our apologies for not living up to the standards you should always expect from us. Please accept our apologies for the maintenance issue you encountered during your time. We are also sorry for the behavior of one of our associates, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We do not take such concerns lightly, and we will share your comments with our appropriate team so that such instances do not happen again. We are committed to providing exceptional accommodations and service; therefore, we hope you will consider a future visit to experience the level of hospitality we are typically known for extending to our guests. Boz Ayala - Guest Services Manager
Read more
lawyergirl27 wrote a review Aug 2021
New York47 contributions27 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
We visited this hotel last year for the first time and absolutely loved it. We immediately began planning a return trip for the following year. Last year we booked a traditional suite (all rooms are suites in this hotel which is a big draw for my family). We checked in (very) early and the amazing associate upgraded our room to a corner suite. We really enjoyed the additional space in the living room, bedroom and bathroom. This year, I sought out to book the terrace suite which includes a large deck but was only able to book the corner suite. It did not disappoint this year either. Although the hotel is older and showing it’s age, the rooms are comfortable and the location is perfect. Each rooms has a beautiful view of the ocean. We visited the Starbucks in the lobby multiple times on both trips. There are several restaurants close by so we didn’t end up trying the hotel’s restaurant. We really enjoyed Barn 34 which is on the corner of the street by the Double Tree next door. Highly recommend for both brunch and dinner! The children’s pool is the number one reason we came back to this hotel. This zero entry pool has lots to do including a lazy river and waterslide. Overlooking the ocean with bar service you may momentarily forget you’re in Maryland! The staff was very friendly including housekeeping who were always offering up extra towels, etc. as we walked back to our room each day. The hotel and room were very clean. Overall, we really enjoyed our second stay and look forward to returning next year!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites
Responded Aug 3, 2021
Thank you for the generous review and making Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites a part of your vacation. We are delighted to know you loved our spacious accommodations and were impressed with our outstanding hospitality. We are also glad you were pleased with our thoughtful amenities and enjoyed our ideal location. We value your business and look forward to hosting all your future visits to the area. Boz Ayala - Guest Services Manager
Read more
Scott20024 wrote a review Oct 19
Washington DC, District of Columbia19 contributions6 helpful votes
The front desk to the housekeeping staff were what you expect from Hilton. Management, this time at least, was in our experience, not only very poor, they simply do not care what guests think of their property. This was not my idea of Hilton quality. We reserved and checked into a terrace suite. The room had a couple of minor issues such as sipping straw wrappers, paper towels not cleaned from the previous guests, etc. The outside terrace area was covered in what appeared to get green mold, ugly but easy to remedy. My wife was not happy so she went to the lobby and spoke with the manager on duty at the time, Mr. Ayala. Mr. Ayala had a quick and easy way to resolve a couple of minor issues but he chose not to. The appropriate response would have been to ask housekeeping go to the room to re-inspect while bringing a spray bottle with bleach to take care of the outside. Fifteen minutes at the outside. Inspection would have turned up a little trash near the beds and window. The inspection would have also shown that the windows were streaked from improper cleaning. Anyways, he brushed my wife off and offered a $50 credit. Seriously? Just correct the minor issues. That evening, my wife sent an email to Mr Ayala requesting a different room. Even a smaller room such as what we had in the past. No response. The next day, Sunday: I discovered that the hotel double charged us on two different credit cards. I called to ask why and the person who answered had no idea and was unable to find anyone to answer my question. No worries, I called back and requested from the front desk person that Mr. Ayala call me after he's settled in Monday morning. No contact from Mr. Ayala. Thuroughly disappointed, we left on Monday, a day early. We didn't ask for a refund, we just left. The 2* is simply because the front desk staff were top notch and understand or at minimum, empathize. Mr. Ayala could use a bit of training by his staff. BTW, just past 7pm Monday evening and hearing from Mr Ayala: crickets
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites
Responded yesterday
Dear Scott, We are committed to providing our guests with a fulfilling stay; therefore, we apologize for the specific concerns outlined and the inconvenience caused. We understand your frustration and appreciate your patience. We also regret any billing-related discrepancy you experienced. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience so we may assist you further. We look forward to speaking with you to restore your confidence in us. Sincerely, Management
Read more
BWilson0221 wrote a review Oct 11
Ocean City, Maryland1 contribution1 helpful vote
Shower head was duct taped to the bathroom wall. They moved us to another room after I complained about the shower but the second room had a used condom on the floor. For the money the room was not cleaned
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for evaluating your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the maintenance and cleanliness issue you encountered in your room. We are sorry for your disappointment in your room and that it did not meet your expectations. We will surely share your comments with our appropriate teams as we strive to improve our guest experience, and such instances do not happen again in the future. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you will consider a return visit so that we can make it up to you. Boz Ayala - Guest Services Manager
Read more
Derek R wrote a review Oct 11
Laurel, Maryland12 contributions8 helpful votes
Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront continues to be our favorite hotel when we visit Ocean City. Rooms are always clean, ocean views are great. We stayed in a corner room this time and had views of both the ocean and city... well worth it!. Only complaint was the sliding screen door on our balcony was old and rusted, and came off as soon as we slid it back. It fell off a few more times. Shouldn't have this issue with a room at this price level. Other than that, everything was.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites
Responded 1 week ago
Derek, thank you for your return visit to Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites. We are glad to know you were pleased with our comfortable rooms and you liked our magnificent views-all at such a great price. However, please accept our apologies for the maintenance issue you encountered in your room, and we will surely share your comments with our entire team as we strive to improve our guest experience. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your return visit. Boz Ayala - Guest Services Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$165 - $672 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton suites ocean city oceanfront hotel ocean city, hilton hotel ocean city, ocean city hilton
LOCATION
United StatesMarylandOcean City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
225
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites?
Nearby attractions include Splash Mountain Water Park (0.2 miles), Old Pro Golf (0.3 miles), and ish Boutique (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a swimup bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Anthony's Beer and Wine, Fractured Prune, and Ristorante Antipasti.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Main Street Berlin (8.4 miles), Transpeninsular Marker (6.4 miles), and Calvin B. Taylor House Museum (8.4 miles).
Does Hilton Ocean City Oceanfront Suites have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.