We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wheelchair access
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Microwave
Suites
Air Conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
Getting there
Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport3 mi
Ronald Reagan National Airport32 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
156Reviews
45Photos
1Q+A
38Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 55
  • 27
  • 19
  • 18
  • 37
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
The area is real calm and clear although the youth has also no space 2 b there like in many other places too. The entry is nice and the polite way is really close to the high class tourism style in Europe. The informations are view and the possabilities for exchange and talkings
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.
Responded Nov 1, 2018
We appreciate you choosing our hotel and for providing your review. Although you were satisfied with our service and facilities, we apologize as we couldn't hit the mark of your expectations for a perfect visit. We hope you'll choose to stay with us in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Stayed for one night at the extended stay due to BWI flights.

Price was so low we thought it would be worth it.

A few comments:
1. In this day in age there is no excuse to worn and broken amenities for major hotel brands. There are so many in this area with known style, comfort
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.
Responded Oct 25, 2018
Thank you for your candid feedback about your stay with us. It was disturbing to read about your experience at our hotel. This is not the impression we like our guests to leave with. We assure you a "rude" staff is not acceptable and we will be working with my team to correct this. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so we can demonstrate the superb hospitality that you should have received on this visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Nice staff is friendly and they really try to keep the builldimg clean and always working to improve the hotel the ony negative would be a limited grab and go. But the atadd is alwAys willing to help whenever asked
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.
Responded Oct 2, 2018
Thanks for sharing your comments online regarding your visit to Extended Stay America. It is a delight to know you were treated extremely well by our staff and their friendly service made for a memorable experience. Your review is appreciated, and we hope to be your choice of hotel in the future as well. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Check in was relatively easy. The water line was having issues and we couldnt shower upon arrival which was a bit disappointing, but other than that we had absolutely no issues. The staff was very polite. Our wake up calls were on time. Anything we needed, we were accomodated. Lo
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.
Responded Sep 5, 2018
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you liked our outstanding service and that our location was perfect for your needs. Thanks again for recommending us to future guests. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
My experience has been very good and I would recommend others to this place. The house keeping people cleaned very well. Front desk was very nice and friendly. They were helpful throughout my stay. Great location
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.
Responded Aug 10, 2018
Neil, thank you for the nice review of Extended Stay America and for recommending us to the future travelers. We are delighted to know you had an amazing stay and that you were impressed with the cleanliness of our hotel. We appreciate you recognizing the efforts of our staff and hope you will choose us again when your business brings you back to the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
Room on first floor.
Third floor room, no toilet paper.
Kitchen area, stove, microwave, refrigerator
fresh pee pee
pin that would not retract when door handle depressed
Previous
just wondering WHY I have never received the promised voucher for a free stay at another Extended Stay America. i spoke with the manager on the morning of my departure and she assured me that I would receive a voucher in the mail. That was almost 7 months ago. if you are going to promise something, it would be good to actually follow through.
Greetings: I to apologize you have not received your certificate. I am a new manager to the property and would like to get this resolved for you as soon as possible. If you contact the hotel directly and ask for the General Manager, I will be happy to get your certificate issued.
-1 votes
"on the top and on the side"
"stay at a different hotel"
"Go someplace else."
"First floor quiet. Upper floors louder and not as clean."
"Run away. Far away. Find another hotel. This is near the Maryland State fairgrounds, and there are plenty to choose from."
Previous
1234568
PRICE RANGE
$74 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
extended stay america linthicumextended stay linthicumlinthicum extended stay
LOCATION
United StatesMarylandLinthicum Heights
NUMBER OF ROOMS
122
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing