We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Live! Lofts

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Live! Lofts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

958 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Live! Lofts
See the most recent reviews
Showing 953: English reviews
San Jose, California
Reviewed June 22, 2016

I stayed her for a work trip last week and enjoyed my stay. The bed was extremely comfortable and you were able to set its firmness which was nice. There were only four small pillows, so I wish they were bigger or more pillows in the King rooms. The bathroom was small but great for one person. I enjoyed the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ambria T
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Arundel Mills. We are centrally located with easy access to BWI, Downtown Baltimore, Arundel Mills and Maryland Live. I hope you come back to visit soon.

Reviewed June 22, 2016

Stayed at the suite for one night. Not expecting anything fancy, just a clean room for my family. The shower had hair stuck all over the wall and the towel my son used was obviously used and recirculated without being washed as it was the only towel that smelled very foul. Unacceptable.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joseph C
Kory D, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Joesph C On behalf of Homewood Suites, I offer my apology for the lack of proper housekeeping attention to your suite. Certainly, this is not the level of service I have come to expect, and I agree that such an incident is unacceptable. I have shared your comments with the Director of Property Operations for immediate follow-up.

Frederica
Reviewed June 22, 2016

The employees have terrible attitudes; unwilling to assist, and attempted to make their issue my issue. It is unfair for this facility to charge the regular fee with the kind of service they are giving.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynne Y
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I apologies if yo did not receive the GREAT service that we normally provide.

WILLIAMSTON, United States
Reviewed June 22, 2016

The stay was a great one and I do intend to visit again, however, always be sure to check to make sure you aren't charged twice. Everyone make mistakes, however management didn't resolve this issue in a timely manner for my liking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elberta S
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Arundel Mills. We apologize with the billing error. I am happyto see tat it was corrected. Please come bacack to visit us soon.

Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

This hotel i would recommend it was me and my husbands 25th wedding anniversary we decided to stay local glad we did it was a wonderful stay all of your staff was nice but (Nashell was the best i meant her on my checkout day she was great) we will return thanks for an enjoyable stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hattie809
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Arundel Mills. We are happy that we were able to create a great stay. Please come back to visit with us soon.

washington DC, United States
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Hotel was excellent, clean, well maintained, great location with a great staff. Shuttle to mall excellent as parking is an issue. Plenty of outdoor space to enjoy the weather. Indoor pool was lovely and well maintained. Be aware that breakfast is not included in the price and can be extremely costly for a family, especially young children with small appetites.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie A
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Arundel Mills. We are happy that we were able to create a great stay. Please come back to visit with us soon.

Millville, United States
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Confirmed room online that stated we had early checkin. Arrived and showed front desk, who laughed and said nothing was available until 4pm... 8 hours later. Then at 4pm, we had to wait 30 minutes on a line after waiting all day. Then at checkout, we asked for late checkout, we again were laughed and told that it could not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Christopher S
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re very sorry you experienced an undesirable stay and level of customer service with us. The problems you mentioned with our front desk staff have been addressed. We appreciate you alerting us to this issue and we hope you will give us a second chance if you return to the...

Reviewed June 20, 2016 via mobile

I am Hilton Honors member and this was my second stay here and it was the worst customer service EVER.The front desk staff was very rude and ruined my sister wedding weekend that we even checked out early.I booked two rooms and they charged the incorrect bank card multiple times.They even turned our room keys off while at the wedding...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank martia s
Kory D, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Martia S Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with me over the phone regarding your recent stay. It is through such candid feedback that we continue to improve upon our product and services. On behalf of the Homewood Suites Hotel, I offer my apology for the inconvenience you experienced at the front desk. Certainly, this is...

Illinois, United States
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Excellent hotel. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. Excellent made-to-order breakfast, one of the best. Relaxing atmosphere. I would definitely stay there again. Very convenient to airport and train.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janice C
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Dear Janice C., Thank you very much for posting your comments regarding your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. Our staff and myself are very happy that you stayed with us. We are centrally located. Very close to the Airport, 20 minutes from downtown Baltimore, 5 minutes from Maryland Live and of course the Arundel Mills Mall is very...

Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed June 15, 2016

A little disappointing for a Hilton garden inn. Floors dirty in hallway and lobby. Coffee was not there in the lobby 24 hours. Shuttle service was great and convenient. Bed comfortable and pool was great! Breakfast was confusing, but flavor was good, but overpriced for quality.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 698ralphf
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. I am very sorry your experience did not offer you the quality of service you deserve. Our goal is to always WOW our guest. We strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest; I sincerely apologize for falling short during your stay. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

76 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hanover hotels
1.8 mi away
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
0.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Arundel Mills BWI Airport
0.4 mi away
Aloft Arundel Mills
Aloft Arundel Mills
#5 of 14 in Hanover
491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Baltimore - BWI Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Live it up at Live! Lofts. One of the premier hotel locales in the BWI (Baltimore, Washington) Corridor located in Hanover, Maryland. Just minutes from Live! Casino, this 250-room hotel, which includes 100 suites, indulges you with free wi-fi, a heated pool and jet spa, laundry and dry cleaning service, and so much more. Get revved up at the fully-equipped fitness center, then after a day of gaming, shopping or business meetings, linger over custom cocktails in The Lounge. Let the chefs at The Grill whip up breakfast or dinner or enjoy room service in your room or suite. The complimentary services offered at the Business Center let you take care of business around-the-clock. If you drive, you’ll appreciate the free parking or take advantage of the no-cost shuttle with service to and from Live! Casino, Arundel Mills Mall, the BWI Airport and Amtrak. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Live! Lofts

Address: 7491A New Ridge Rd, Hanover, MD 21076-3159 (Formerly Hilton Garden Inn / Homewood Suites)
Location: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Price Range: $99 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Live! Lofts 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Live! Lofts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore/Arundel Mills Hotel Hanover
Hilton Garden Inn Hanover
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hanover
#7 Business Hotel in Hanover
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Live! Lofts staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
1 month ago
New Britain, Connecticut
4 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Live! Lofts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I was on one of the higher Red level floors and the room was quiet and a good size. Other side may be better..maybe not. YMMV.”
 of 5 bubbles C4005DBwilliamf, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask about dies wifi work!”
 of 5 bubbles , 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Rooms are large and the kitchen is well stoced with utilities...great atmosphere for families”
 of 5 bubbles j0ceylinej, Oct 31, 2016 | Read review
“Suites are on the back side but the front side is too far from the road to be noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles susanmS5013VF, Oct 11, 2016 | Read review
“All see to be the same”
 of 5 bubbles ripcordzz, Sep 15, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay